Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Jackson.
Thomas Jackson
Thomas Jackson at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Jackson | Page 2

Sales Professional

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

21 Reviews of Thomas Jackson

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. They were willing to work..."

- Aszoke9155

Great overall experience. They were willing to work within my budget. Thomas was very personable and easy to get along with. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas seemed as though he cares about giving his..."

- Marc

Thomas seemed as though he cares about giving his customers the best deal possible. Really appreciated his help and knowledge to help me find my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for that kind review Marc and allowing us to earn your business. We very much appreciate it and hope you love your new ride!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for helping me get into a new vehicle...."

- enrique

Thank you so much for helping me get into a new vehicle. You all answered my questions and concerns and worked within my budget. I feel I got a great deal on my new vehicle. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

You are most welcome Enrique! We appreciate you choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with buying 2 cars. If it wasn’t..."

- Krista2305

Had a good experience with buying 2 cars. If it wasn’t for Thomas probably would not have bought the cars. Very friendly and made the process easy. He’s easy to talk to. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your two vehicles. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always been very satisfied with Gary Lange and would..."

- Betty Johns

Have always been very satisfied with Gary Lange and would recommend them highly I have leased 2 cars from them and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery , Dave Schultz

Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for your business Betty! We truly appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle purchase!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new car at Gary..."

- rosefuerholzer

We had a great experience buying our new car at Gary Lang. Everyone was super friendly, the process went smoothly, It was great working with Thomas, he was very thorough, he took his time and gave us all the details and info we needed. Overall he did an excellent job. We are excited to drive our new Crosstrek for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

Feb 26, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for the great review and your business! We truly appreciate the opportunity to work for you! Enjoy your new ride!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas Jackson is the salesperson for you if you are..."

- Dcdevries84

Thomas Jackson is the salesperson for you if you are interested in a new car. He is the best; Gary Lang Auto Group has all the brands so you need not leave the lot. From Chevrolet to Subaru; Mitsubishi and jeep to my favorite Kia!!! So come on down to Gary Lang Auto Group and ask for Thomas Jackson and you won’t be sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

Feb 17, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great recommendation! We truly appreciate the referral!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience. Got a great little car..."

- Chris

Very happy with my experience. Got a great little car for a good deal. Thomas was very friendly and helpful. The finance department was organized and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the great review Chris and choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lOVE. Thomas helped me out so much to find my suv that i..."

- Ramona Wade

lOVE. Thomas helped me out so much to find my suv that i am absolutely in love with. I'm definitely recommend Gary Lang Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for the review and choosing Gary Lang for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles from Gary Lang. They..."

- HappyAgain

I have purchased several vehicles from Gary Lang. They have always been respectful, and never pushy. You get what you ask for, and sometimes you get what you never thought you wanted. Thanks! You know I will be back again some day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business. We truly appreciate the opportunity to work for you and look forward to assisting you in the future! Enjoy your new ride!!!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $20,172

2021 Kia K5

$20,172

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $21,964

2021 Kia K5

$21,964

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,881

2020 Kia Niro

$22,881

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,881

2020 Kia Niro

$22,881

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,685

2021 Cadillac XT4

$52,685

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,697

2021 Cadillac CT4

$44,697