Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Sinon.
Thomas Sinon
Thomas Sinon at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Thomas Sinon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Over thirty years of experience in automotive sales and management. I have a thorough understanding of auto financing and leasing, And I can guide you on all aspects of supplier pricing. I am a US Army veteran, am President of a high school board of education for 8 plus years and can help educators qualify for lower pricing and GM incentives. From the south suburbs of Chicago.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Thomas Sinon

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First and for most I wanna say that dealership was..."

- LYNDONRJSIMMONS Verified Customer

First and for most I wanna say that dealership was awesome and I appreciate everything and my NEW Lacrosse!!!!!! Looking forward too doing business again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Sep 11, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our dealership! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Congratulations on your new Lacrosse!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Tom S. was very helpful, answered all our..."

- BEEHIVE Verified Customer

Our salesman Tom S. was very helpful, answered all our questions. We had excellent service and are very pleased with our purchase. We will definitely recommend Arnie Bauer's to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional service always treated like family...."

- JOSED0102 Verified Customer

Great professional service always treated like family. From sales , management team to service always very attentive to our needs. Thanks for making my family feels at home . Tom you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brdar, Corey Dockery

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- KGIBBS0 Verified Customer

Have been purchasing vehicles for Arnie Bauer for the last 20+ years. I continue to receive great Customer Service, as the Team provides on the spot solutions when purchasing a vehicle ! Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the people to be nice and accommodating. I..."

- EM4HAND Verified Customer

I found the people to be nice and accommodating. I thought the service was efficient. I would definitely recommend sales and service department to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Mark Diehl

Aug 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Take care!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- LMILLER7807 Verified Customer

Arnie Bauer has professional staff members that are in tune with providing great customer service to all of it's customers whether they are pursuing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Horton

Jul 02, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your kind comments about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service - Bill Neibert has great customer servic"

- WYONKAITIS Verified Customer

Tom Sinon & Bret Pechtold always make time to talk & check in. It’s why we’ve purchased four Cadillac’s from them over the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold, Bill Neibert

May 19, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cadillacs for 30 years from Arnie..."

- AFIMB Verified Customer

I have been buying cadillacs for 30 years from Arnie Bauer and have been extremely happy with the sales and service just recently purchased an xt5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your repeat business and look forward to your next visit!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with buying and financing our new car. Three..."

- CHRISKELLY Verified Customer

Very helpful with buying and financing our new car. Three employees were outstanding. Tom Sinon Bret Pechtold and Trina Christensen. Because of them I will recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold, Mark Diehl , Trina Christensen

Jan 31, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Arnie Bauer Buick GMC! We hope you have a great day!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our third car from Arnie Bauer. Our..."

- Sharon Verified Customer

We just purchased our third car from Arnie Bauer. Our sales person Tom Sinon was helpful and professional. We have had excellent customer service with Mike Werner and Jessica Balderas these past seven years. They are always willing to promptly address our concerns and are friendly and professional. We plan to purchase another car in the next six months from Arnie Bauer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner , Jessica Baldaras Five Stars

Jan 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690