Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Thomas Sinon
Thomas Sinon at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Thomas Sinon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.5
46 Reviews

Over thirty years of experience in automotive sales and management. I have a thorough understanding of auto financing and leasing, And I can guide you on all aspects of supplier pricing. I am a US Army veteran, am President of a high school board of education for 8 plus years and can help educators qualify for lower pricing and GM incentives. From the south suburbs of Chicago.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Thomas Sinon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent service. All our questions were..."

- DMB32 Verified Customer

We received excellent service. All our questions were answered to our satisfaction. There was no doubt about the car we purchased and its price. All financial information was clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

May 05, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the extra drive to purchase the vehicle. They were..."

- BWARNE Verified Customer

Worth the extra drive to purchase the vehicle. They were very helpful an prompt with the need paperwork for a out of state purchase. Could have done a lot better detailing the vehicle. Spent the next day doing what should have been done before we took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Farkas

Apr 15, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy that processed our loan was a straight dick...."

- Gonzalez81_c Verified Customer

The guy that processed our loan was a straight dick. Salesman was amazing if wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have bought the car I was going to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Henry Horton, Alyssa Farkas, Anthony Myers

Apr 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Tom Sinon was great. Very informative and..."

- SANDBDD Verified Customer

Our salesman, Tom Sinon was great. Very informative and knowledgeable. Found exactly what we were looking for. Great experience! Looking forward to owning a Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had very poor communication throughout the entire..."

- MDOERING Verified Customer

Had very poor communication throughout the entire process. Bought a vehicle out of state and couldn’t get any communication from sales man on deliver, vehicle was sent with no fuel and not cleaned, still do not have title and all the accessories I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 06, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We apologize for any inconvenience. It looks like there may have been some miscommunication. In order to better assist you please feel free to contact our sales managers at 708-720-2000. They are available to answers all questions and or concerns. Congratulations on the new car. We look forward to speak with you soon!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Anthony was wonderful ! Helpful and took care of our..."

- ANGEPROVENZANO Verified Customer

Anthony was wonderful ! Helpful and took care of our concerns . Glad things that needed to be fixed were . Dealership was clean and very well taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Anthony Myers

Mar 26, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

Mar 26, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience everyone was professional..."

- BILLTUCKER90 Verified Customer

I had a great experience everyone was professional courteous great job to all the people at Arnie Bauer I would always recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Bret Pechtold, Tom Pagoria

Mar 19, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchase a new car from Arnie Bauer Buick. The..."

- Karz

We purchase a new car from Arnie Bauer Buick. The process went smoothly and our salesperson worked hard to find the exact vehicle we wanted. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a vehicle at Arnie Bauer..."

- GIBBS.WILLIAMS Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a vehicle at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for leaving us this response! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose this dealership when I saw the price on cars.com..."

- Sixersfan123 Verified Customer

I chose this dealership when I saw the price on cars.com and the vehicle was in outstanding condition according to description. Well outstanding condition means lemon/buyback title I guess which was told by the person who signed all the paper work left. Tom my salesman told me nothing about that which I feel is a big error on his part. I was disappointed after driving 7 hours to find that out and also a red strip on the vehicle which they failed to tell me about. Overall It’s very frustrating and then when I got home I took the vehicle to my local dealership and found out the batteries are bad and the air filters are dirty and need to be changed. The hardest part of all this is getting the sales manager or Tom to call me back and discuss these issues. Arnie Bauer where are you?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 03, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review. We do always put our Carfax on the vehicles and all of our third party sites so that everything is shown upfront. I believe that is what you are referring to. However, we have reached out to both Tom and our Used Car manager to make sure that they are taking care of any problems you may have. All of our vehicles do go through 172 point inspection, so it is very upsetting that you need an air filter and a battery. We will follow up with you regarding these issues. Thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD