Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Thomas Smith
Thomas Smith at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Thomas Smith

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Been in the Sales Industry for 18 years. I love helping people with their buying needs. When I am not selling cars I enjoy hunting, fishing, traveling, and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Thomas Smith

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant staff. Tom truly listed to the type of..."

- Chevy Chick

Very pleasant staff. Tom truly listed to the type of vehicle that I was interested in and provided options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Fiancé was looking to get me a car and was particular..."

- c457.sandra

My Fiancé was looking to get me a car and was particular at what he wanted. Tom was very quick at finding what we wanted and made the purchase process smooth and quick. He was very helpful and professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had what we were looking for. A HUGE thanks to Monty..."

- Briarpatch

They had what we were looking for. A HUGE thanks to Monty Coon, Tom Smith and Kenny Khan! Great people & service! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Coon , Kenny Khan

Aug 03, 2021

Briarpatch responded

Thank each of you for your part in making our purchase easy. We appreciate the time and helpfulness of each of you, Monty, Tom and Kenny. The friendliest environment to do business. We’ll be back!!

Aug 03, 2021

Briarpatch responded

They had what we were looking for. A HUGE thanks to Monty Coon, Tom Smith and Kenny Khan! Great people & service! We’ll be back! Great experience!!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is top notch and can’t be beat by..."

- zf199

Customer service is top notch and can’t be beat by Classic or Vandergriff! Treated me like family once I walked into the dealership. Will be returning for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, very easy to work with. Ordered a new Chevy..."

- dgates23

Great team, very easy to work with. Ordered a new Chevy Silverado 1500, was kept up to date on the status of the truck being delivered to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the fact that we were able to purchase a vehicle..."

- Anonymous in Texas

I liked the fact that we were able to purchase a vehicle in a couple of hours. In the past I've spent all day at a dealership trying to complete the transaction. Things were processed quickly and I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience and Tom was super helpful!..."

- Josie Jungo

We had the best experience and Tom was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thom Smith did an excellent job with my new truck.good..."

- Ribking1

Thom Smith did an excellent job with my new truck.good and honest hard workin salesman. set up my truck for me and didnt take all day ti do it. good man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Thomas Smith was very good, helpful and I would..."

- scott_rakes

Salesman Thomas Smith was very good, helpful and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to get to right off the highway. Everyone was..."

- The Rodens

Easy to get to right off the highway. Everyone was friendly and polite. Tom Smith was awesome and helped us get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Eagles fan we signed papers with 5??

Jun 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD