Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thurman Lee.
Thurman Lee
Thurman Lee at Honda of Newnan
5.0

Thurman Lee

Senior Sales Consultant/Product Knowledge Specialist

Honda of Newnan

391 Newnan Crossing Bypass
Newnan, GA 30265

Contact Me

Car buying should not be as painful as going to the dentist! I work with you to help you achieve your goals while having a good time during the process. I am dedicated to my customers to change their car buying experience. Ask for "Lee" and I will do everything I can to not just earn your business today but every time you are in the market.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Senior Sales Lead

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Thurman Lee

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, honest and zero pressure"

- Lori Murphy

I had read all the 5 star reviews online and hoped my experience would go just as well. I was pleasantly surprised how easy and hassle free purchasing my new car was. To say I was indecisive is an understatement, Lee listened to my needs and what I would be using the car for daily and found the perfect fit for me. He was extremely informative about all the models I had inquires about. Lee even suggested a certified pre-owned car to help save me money, I really felt like he had my best interest at heart! I would highly recommend Lee and Honda Newnan to family, friends or anyone in the market for a new car. Thanks Lee and the whole Honda Newnan team for a wonderful experience, I truly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience."

- SELBYWAYNE Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience working with Thurman Lee as sales person and Rob Todd in Finance. The dealership was very clean and nice.. There was no pressure in the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Todd, Michael Moore

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure"

- sbmckibb Verified Customer

Mr. Lee was very personable and very knowledgeable about his job. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed working with him. Will recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Todd

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will recommend this dealership"

- terrancemo29 Verified Customer

I will recommend this dealership because they was not hesitant in providing an out of dealer price prior to me even stepping in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience"

- madisonbrooks431 Verified Customer

Best experience I've had car shopping! Stress-free and no pressure to buy. All the employees were very friendly and made you feel comfortable. I got the exact car I wanted and was out of the dealership in no time. Couldn't recommend this place to enough, thank you so much Honda Newnan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gork

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Honda Newnan"

- human Verified Customer

Great experience from beginning to end and I couldn’t be any more satisfied with the purchase. I got exactly what I wanted at a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and great experience "

- seanfeeley7691 Verified Customer

They made the car buying experience very seemless and easy. My wife was able to find the car she wanted and we drove it off the lot within a couple hours. Very pleased with everything this dealership offers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Todd, Katie Troxel

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad I went to Honda of Newnan"

- RaePres Verified Customer

My experience at Honda of Newnan was positive and educational. Thurmond Lee answered ALL of my questions about my new vehicle, service, and maintenance and the dealership. He was a delight to work with because he knows quite a bit about Hondas and cars in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience we have ever had!"

- cauboshirlee Verified Customer

Lee did such an incredible job at working to get us into our new Honda Odyssey. When I say we have never had such an easy experience at a dealership nor such a friendly experience I mean it. Everyone was very knowledgeable, from Lee our sales associate to the finance Manager Rob, we absolutely had the best experience! We will certainly be back in the future and we will be sending everyone we know to Honda of Newnan. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Todd

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- mskia1017 Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish. Lee is a great salesman. He goes & beyond to make sure satisfaction is guaranteed. Overall the process was excellent from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,645

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,645

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170