About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tia Owens.
Tia Owens
Tia Owens, Service Advisor, Priority Honda
5.0

Tia Owens

Service Advisor

Priority Honda

621 Battlefield Boulevard North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Tia Owens

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from Tia"

- Gentildj

This dealership is the most honest, trusted car dealership I have ever dealt with. This morning, I was greeted by Tia, a service attendant who knew and pronounced my name perfectly which never happens anywhere. She knew my history immediately, got me a shuttle home, got my car inspectd and serviced quickly so I could take care of my grandchildren! Years ago, took my car here and asked how many tires I needed! I knew I didnbut may need 1or 2. Anymorher dealership would have tried to sell me 3 or 4 tires but this place told me I would not need any until about 6months. Plan to buy my next car here just because of the fine service and honest Transactions! Everybody from beginning to end is friendly and helpful! Thanks guys! Hard to find honest service any more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Vu

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever."

- VickiO

Travis Robinson is the best. I highly recommend him. He worked very quickly. Got me the price I wanted. He was professional and friendly. I will use him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Robinson

Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to leave Travis this kind recommendation! We are so glad that he was efficient in finding you a great vehicle for the price you were looking for. We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Value Was in The gentleman Sir Travis Robinson"

- www.5and1consultinggroup.com

My wife came looking for a car after a bad experience with a pushy salesman at another Priorty dealship that i will leave unnamed. She came to Priorty Honda after her disappointment with the salesman. My wife can be a firecracker and after the other guy she was in no mood for anyone selling anything. Sir Travis approached us in a very professional easy going way. I told him what transpired at the other dealship and warned him of what he was up against. He slowly won her over, She was looking for a very specific used vehicle. She told him if he could find her car he had her business. I was very impressed by Travis's professionalism even though they couldnt find the car she was looking for. I then asked Travis to find me the truck i was looking for i wasnt gonna purchase my truck until July, Travis's attitude and energy won my bisiness. Within 48 hours he had the exact truck i was looking for. I was VERY satisfied and i bought the Truck 2 months early because of his "bedside manner" and my respect for his salesmanship. I am in Sales myself and i never felt like he was "selling" me he Helped me with finding the Truck i needed and he made the sales process seamless and "Too Easy". He is my guy for now on and if he EVER wants to change careers he has a home at my company. Sharp guy, great Spirit! Anyone i know needs a car i will be sending them to Sir Travis and recommend dealing with him directly to anyone that is in the market to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Robinson

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly professional and caring"

- Mhdavid

Tia always listen and helps me with any concern I have. She explains everything so that I inderstand. She makes sure i am comfortable. Tia is the definition of great customer service. Priority honda service department will always get my business. Everyone in the department from the advisor, the mechanic, to the person that drives my car out are very professional and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Robinson

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!"

- cohack

After a not so great experience back in August...Matt Seyfert understood what it was going to take to win us over and bring us back as customers. He did just that! He set us up with one of the best sales representatives I have ever bought a car from, Nik Kaniewski. That is saying a lot, since I myself sold cars back in the day. He listened to what I wanted and explained each option clearly. He made my husband feel at ease which isn't easy. He brought us back to service to meet Tia Owens who helped me out in purchasing a few new items for our other vehicle. Tia went above and beyond expectations listening to us and taking the time to answers questions and get the right accessories we needed. Linda in Finance IS amazing! She remembered us from our purchase in August and made sure she clarify any answered any questions or concerns we may have had. We did not feel pressured into our purchase at anytime and when making such a big purchase that was a great experience. If you are in the market for a car, We highly recommend Priority Honda of Chesapeake and Nik Kaniewski. You will not be disappointed we weren't and We are now Customers for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Seyfert, Nik Kaniewski , Linda, Finance

Mar 19, 2018

Priority Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and our sales staff will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Sincerely, Priority Honda Chesapeake

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent services"

- family

its a very clean dealship. he showed me the play area and movie theather. very very friendly and showed the free coffee and movie area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Robinson

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Charli.mcmeans

Always great always friendly, they have a great team and wonderful amenities. Priority Honda is the only dealership I will take my car to and trust everything will be great when my vehicle is ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$28,401

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,081

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,688

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,657

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,929