Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Palmateer.
Ryan Palmateer
Ryan Palmateer at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Palmateer

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Alright, alright, alright, a little about myself...here we go. I have got 4 kids, 2 of which are covered in fur and im your typical guy that enjoys fast cars, big engines and turning wrenches in my free time. Ive been in the business for years and switched over sales a while back. Started out detailing, was a service advisor and did a few other things throughout. Done physical work at a local warehouse, worked at the local skate rink for a while. Come on down and lets make a deal today!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Ryan Palmateer

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam..."

- cwallett12010 Verified Customer

We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam and 1 from Nelliston Chevrolet. Amsterdam is definitely the best dealership for all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clouser, Antonio Cruz

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very knowledgeable, honest, and thorough...."

- Mb.park

The staff was very knowledgeable, honest, and thorough. They provided excellent service! My husband and I are very happy we made the drive to Fucillo Jeep! We highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, location and customer service are..."

- gskrocki Verified Customer

I love this dealership, location and customer service are among the best in the business. I drove out in a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited the same day I started looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is the Best, made me feel comfortable throughout the..."

- marthastanton Verified Customer

Ryan is the Best, made me feel comfortable throughout the process and explained everything to me in a professional manner. Didn't expect to go home with a new car but am very glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you marthastanton for the review! We are so happy to hear about your satisfaction! Ryan mentioned someone had referred you and we would like to thank them again as well! If there is anything anyone of us can do here for you down the road please do not hesitate to reach back out! We highly appreciate your business!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience here as a first time buyer..."

- elschaufelberg

I had an excellent experience here as a first time buyer they were patient and worked with me to help find a great car. Ryan is very helpful and friendly, and most importantly is real which makes him super easy to talk to and eases any nerves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much elschaufelberg for the awesome feedback! We are so glad we were able to assist in your search and would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am..."

- samnejsmom Verified Customer

Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am extremely pleased. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much samnejsmom for the awesome review! We highly appreciate you allowing us to assist with your vehicle purchase!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was pretty easy. My sales person was..."

- dbuthfer Verified Customer

The buying process was pretty easy. My sales person was very knowledgeable and very helpful in all of my questions. Everyone that I dealt with there were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Michael Smith

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this dealership was open on Sunday. Others were not. I..."

- splaske

this dealership was open on Sunday. Others were not. I got what I wanted, at a better price than I expected. Consumer Relations Specialist Ashlee Cotton as well as your Product Specialist Ryan Palmateer were helpful and efficient, and knowledgable. I drove home with my new 2021 Jeep Compass that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlee Cotton

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership sales staff was very respectful and caring...."

- hawkercolleen Verified Customer

Dealership sales staff was very respectful and caring. Finance personnel was very informative and of great help in choosing the correct maintenance plan. Terrific team effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775