Tim Bazinet
Tim Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Tim Bazinet

Vehicle Financial Specialist

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
275 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

275 Reviews

Write a Review

275 Reviews of Tim Bazinet

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith once again did a great job. Love my new Sportage and glad to hear they are expanding More

by patricia1920
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Nov 14, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love me some repeat business and repeat good reviews- thanks guys. enjoy your new Sportage! Keith MB KIA

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure buying our new car with Melanie. And the financing went smoothly! More

by ginger.cook35
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Nelms

Oct 10, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for allowing me to help you with your purchase.

Oct 10, 2022

ginger.cook35 responded

Your welcome.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, laid-back, no pressure experience, that made buying a new car fun. Melanie Nelms was extremely knowledgeable about all the Kia models we were interested in, and helped us choose the one that was the be More

by xineanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Nelms

Sep 28, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for your review! You both were an absolute pleasure to work with and I look forward to see you when you are in for normal maintenance. Please stop in and see me when you come in so we can catch up!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They provided me with excellent service and made me very comfortable with my decision to purchase my vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone consid More

by Davidwillingham
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ingle, Keith Gannett , Chris Poplin

Aug 29, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review Dave. I am a bountiful source of information! See you in for a oil change in a year. Be blessed - Keith

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like the entire dealership worked hard to give me exactly what I was needing. Keith went above and beyond to give me a great price and explained my options to me. His associate Eric also took care of More

by Kaliak2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errick Hayes II, Keith Gannett

Aug 17, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That is a BIG BOOM REVIEW! Thanks so much- looking forward to your next purchase. Be blessed, Keith

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off I gotten 4 Kia cars from Rich Rizzo, Awesome sales person, never disappoints me, always straight up with me and honest, yes you heard me HONEST, hard to believe right, but really there is hope i More

by davepadin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you again David. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope your daughter enjoys her new car. I'm here for you if you need anything in the future.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third Kia! These guys keep me coming back with friendly, efficient, professional people in every department, and an awesome buying experience! It’s all about th More

by RVoss
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- thanks for the great review- keep those snacks coming Bob! Be blessed - Keith

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Claudio did it again! We bought our first Kia Telluride in 2020 from Joe and last night we just upgraded to the 2022 KIA Telluride EX Nightfall Edition and we couldn’t be More

by jenncastronova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Jul 20, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for staying loyal to me and being such awesome customers!! I'll be here when you are ready to jump up again :)

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a wonderful experience with this Kia dealership!! Mike was the best sales guy we have ever dealt with in buying a vehicle. He was not at all pushy and his professionalism and knowledge f More

by Tlizzy88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bazinet

Jul 20, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great review! I'm happy that we were able to help you find the perfect Telluride.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second KIA that we have bought from this dealership. Eric kept us informed the whole time when our car would be in. He went over the car with us and explained all the new features. We cam More

by Beethehive
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errick Hayes II , none

Jul 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the Great review. It was a pleasure working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results