Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Bazinet
Tim Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Tim Bazinet

Vehicle Financial Specialist

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
244 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

244 Reviews

Write a Review

244 Reviews of Tim Bazinet

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice facility with kind and intelligent employees..."

- aasouthard8

Very nice facility with kind and intelligent employees that don't have the stereotypical 'car salesman's' personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Sep 21, 2021

aasouthard8 responded

Yes! You all did that very well. I never felt pressured or intimidated which I think is something a lot of dealerships have issues with their customers. I live 6 hours away from Myrtle Beach Kia and I chose them, specifically Joe Claudio, to get my new Telluride because of the best price and service! He is adaptive for communication needs and always kept me in the loop. I wanted the ONLY black SXP Nightfall w/ towing package Telluride that was at the 'port' prior to shipping to their dealership. I don't know how, but Joe came through and got it there for me out of all other dealerships in the southeast. I would recommend them 100 times to friends and family, even strangers! I'll always be thankful for this experience, as it was my first time buying any car from a dealership. Contact them today, I initially got contacted with Joe from Facebook marketplace/messenger.

Sep 20, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Hey thanks so much! We try to make sure everyone has a pleasant experience and exceed the normal expectations. It sounds like we did that.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and attentive service in our new vehicle..."

- Nflcc1

Friendly and attentive service in our new vehicle purchase, Very informative a helpful in get our new Seltos set and ready to go. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Gallitto, Keith Gannett

Sep 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Man I really like good reviews thank you so much guys for your business look forward to seeing you again when you’re here on vacation again God bless you -Keith

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith and MB Kia was great! Easy to do business with and..."

- Stokeslm

Keith and MB Kia was great! Easy to do business with and extremely friendly team! Thanks for the great buying experience and smooth transaction! Would definitely recommend MB Kia and Keith to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Aug 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Easy is what we do at MB KIA- thanks for the great review and enjoy the rest of your vacation, be blessed- Keith

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is a genuine guy who made the whole experience..."

- Kimberly.dean114

Keith is a genuine guy who made the whole experience enjoyable and easy. He was recommended to me and I would recommend him to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bazinet, Keith Gannett

Jul 29, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was a Pleasure working with you. Please remember our $100 referral for anyone you send to me that purchases. Thanks and enjoy your new vehicle.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and flawless transaction. It was a pleasure having..."

- ssgtpcas

Smooth and flawless transaction. It was a pleasure having Rich Rizzo as my salesman .I am looking forward to working with them for my maintenance needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rizzo

Jul 22, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to seeing you when you're in for service. Enjoy!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Gannett was awesome and made sure I got the gas..."

- Charshman1987

Keith Gannett was awesome and made sure I got the gas efficient vehicle I needed. This teacher will be riding in style in the new school year!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Jul 16, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Here at MB KIA we look at the big picture- so happy you got what you needed. Glad I could help. Be blessed

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Lake and Errick Hayes helped me purchase my 2021 Kia..."

- MaryC

Ed Lake and Errick Hayes helped me purchase my 2021 Kia Rio. Not enough words to describe how helpful and courteous they were. This is my 3rd Kia and this was the best experience I had. Both should be employee of the month

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errick Hayes II, Edward Lake

Jul 12, 2021

MaryC responded

Your welcome

Jul 12, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much it was a pleasure helping you!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia. Joe..."

- wags342

Had a really great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia. Joe Claudio was extremely friendly and personably in my test drive of a Sorento Hybrid. The negotiation was easy and I didn't feel hassled! Joe was willing to look everywhere for the color and options I was looking for if not on the lot. Both he and Tim Bazinet were helpful in signing the paperwork and putting me into a Sorento Hybrid. I love my car and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Jun 30, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am super happy that It worked out for you as fast as it did. Thanks again.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was hands down the best dealership I have ever..."

- g_brown2224

This was hands down the best dealership I have ever purchased a car from. My sales guy Joe was phenomenal and the finance manager Tim did an amazing job of explaining our options to find the best option for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Jun 29, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the Great Review. I really appreciate you coming from so far away to work with me. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. Worked fast and thorough! Keith..."

- Brandy_c20

Amazing customer service. Worked fast and thorough! Keith was amazing. Highly recommend doing business with him. He had amazing patience with me and was with me every step of the way. Keith is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Jun 16, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That is what we do here at MB KIA. Thank for your business and looking forward to all the friends and family you're going to send my way- Be blessed

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results