About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Bernard.
Tim Bernard
Tim Bernard, Sales, Napleton Lincoln Glenview
5.0

Tim Bernard

Sales

Napleton Lincoln Glenview

1610 Waukegan Rd
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

Hi my name is Tim Bernard. I have been with the Napleton Auto Group for over 11 years. I am part of the sales team and enjoy being part of the Napleton Lincoln in Glenview family. In my spare time, I am an active member for the Shriners and Cub Scouts. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Tim Bernard

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, very accommodating. "

- SMC19

I enjoyed working with this dealership! Bob in service, Tim in sales were great to work with! Bob went out of his way to help with my situation in Service. The whole dealership did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent New Car Experience"

- bacarley

My salesperson, Peter Radlowski, listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly what I was looking for. He and Tim did their best to make buying a new car as painless and streamlined as possible without sacrificing one bit of personalized customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Radlowski

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, would go back again"

- xx

Napleton Lincoln was a fantastic experience. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and no pressure buying experience. They were helpful throughout the entire process. I would gladly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brotsch

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Receipe Outstanding Product and Excellent Service"

- Levines2

This is our first Lincoln automobile but we have had excellent service and experience with Napleton at another location. Tim Bernard and Nick Brotsch made our car experience outstanding. They answered our questions and provided us the quality service that over the years we often did not receive at other dealerships. Our Lincoln MDZ is really very special and we are very happy with it. We look forward to our continued relationship with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brotsch , The person who put on our license plates on our Lincoln from other other car was very nice.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln MKZ"

- Ron D.

Looking at the new Lincoln and Tim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took myself and the wife out showing us the trim levels, colors, etc to help us make an informed decision. Great salesman, definitely ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere, even better people"

- Mshilkus190

I drove along way to Glenview, and was not disappointed in their people. Tim responded quickly and professionally to every request on the internet. Peter was there to greeet me at the door , handled ever thing quickly and efficiently. No doubt I will be back, couldn’t be happier with the Navigator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like you are with family ..So friendly and so helpfu"

- BMEH

Everybody was so helpful and so professional.They make you feel right at home.Such nice people.Thank you Tim Bernard and Nicholas. Keep up the awesome job😘😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brotsch

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Niygel10

From the moment I showed interest in this car Tim was helping me to find a time to come look at it and work a deal out with me nick and Tim both were very helpful and very understanding of price they clearly wanted to find me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brotsch

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- MShield

Easy! Hassle Free...told them what I wanted and the pricing was competitive! Made the experience a low stress one...when I was ready to buy they were ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasselquist

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Meghan Joyce

3rd car purchased from this dealor will go nowhere else. Brian Magee the best. Jose top notch. Tim really made the finances understanable. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Magee, Jose Saez

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,103

2018 Lincoln MKX

$40,870

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$52,272

2018 Lincoln Continental

$57,617

2018 Lincoln MKX

$54,643

2019 Lincoln MKT

$52,624

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$37,880

2019 Lincoln MKC

$44,303