About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Cheney.
Tim Cheney
Tim Cheney, Sales Associate, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
5.0

Tim Cheney

Sales Associate

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me

I have been in NW Arkansas since 1984, I was the Equipment Manager for the University of Arkansas Razorbacks for 25 years. I have been married for 29 years and have 2 children . I enjoy horses, pool time, baseball and relaxing with the family . I have been in the car business for 4 years and enjoy meeting and working with different people .

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Tim Cheney

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Moore review"

- Chris Moore

Tim is fantastic and is the key reason I continue to do business at this location even after the dealership name change. Highly recommend Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell

Jul 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Chris, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Gracie633

Tim was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. By far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Made buying a car enjoyable. Thanks to Tim for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell

May 02, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you Gracie for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear Tim made your experience enjoyable. Our goal is to provide the best car buying experience possible. We really appreciate you choosing to work with our MD Team!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Jess633

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Tim answered every question we had and made us feel confident in the decision we were making! We wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. Our goal is to provide the best car buying experience possible. We really appreciate you continuing to choose to work with Tim and our MD Team!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Bosgirl17

The number one reason I selected this dealership was the salesman, Tim Cheney. Mr Cheney provided prompt & excellent service in locating the vehicle of my choice with all my requested additional options. He personally inspected the car to make sure all was in excellent condition; this was important as I am widowed and did not have the benefit of someone looking out for my interest in this respect. Buying my car from Mr. Cheney was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle & he will definitely be the "go to person" with any future purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know Tim was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- HCjensen1!

Jason, Tim, and Jonathan went above and beyond for us. By far the smoothest car deal I have ever made not to mention how incredibly nice they were to us and our kids! We have found our forever dealership, won’t use anyone else except for Mclarty Daniel in Springdale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Peebles

Apr 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you Matt, Deni & girls for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear Jason, Tim and Jonatan got you all taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Lynne French

Tim Cheney was tireless with my lengthy new vehicle purchase. It took me 3 months to make a decision. He helped me determine what would be the best truck for me. He never pressured me in any way, and was always forthcoming with any information I needed to come to my decision. In addition, any and all questions I had after my purchase were answered promptly and willingly. If I live long enough to purchase another vehicle, it will be from Tim. Thank you, Lynne French

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Lynne, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are so glad Tim took care of you and you were patient with us as well. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim is the best salesman!"

- Tlcx465

I have bought many cars from Tim. He always explains everything to me and he is able to answer my questions. Tim treats me with respect and is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership for Buying a Vehicle "

- wildrebel84

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet has great customer service and selection. I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership all while using the same salesperson each time. I couldn’t ask for a better experience each time and will continue to use McLarty Daniels for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- EDT

Tim Cheney is awesome to work with! He takes the time to work one on one with you. He listens to what you say and doesn't push options on you. I would definitely recommend using Tim for your next car purchase!! He rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear Tim got you all taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Tinman2

Awesome Experience, everyone involved made the buying experience very comfortable. Tim Cheney is a fantastic salesman and always goes the extra mile for us. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bertrand, Jessica Hudson, Elizabeth Shults

Apr 10, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,914

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,929

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,225

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,879

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,424

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,105

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,752

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,144