Back

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

Springdale, AR

4.5
182 Reviews
Welcome to McLarty Daniel Chevrolet in Springdale, Arkansas! At McLarty Daniel Chevrolet, great customer service isn't just another buzzword or marketing phrase. It's our pledge to our customers in everything we do. We're a full-service Chevy dealership, selling the entire range of Chevrolet vehicles, from corner-carving Corvettes to workhorse Silverado Heavy Duty trucks, and we pride ourselves on our incredible selection of reliable, affordable used cars as well. Our customers come from across the region, including Springdale, Fayetteville, Rogers, Bentonville and even as far away as Branson, MO and Tulsa, OK. McLarty Daniel is a family company, and from the folks changing oil in the service center all the way up to owners Russ and Jamie Daniel, every member of the McLarty Daniel Chevrolet family is committed to treating all of our customers with the care and respect they deserve no matter what brings them into the dealership. Whether you're here to browse, buy, get your vehicle serviced or just to say hello, you'll be welcomed like family. At McLarty Daniel Chevrolet, we're proud to sell quality Chevrolet cars, trucks, vans and SUVs, and to be part of Chevy's great American tradition of selling the vehicles hardworking people can count on at work or play, from the rugged Silverado to the environmentally-conscious Volt, the roomy Suburban to hottest high-performance Corvette or Camaro. Looking for used cars in Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville or anywhere else in Northwest Arkansas? We also pride ourselves on our great selection of quality pre-owned and certified pre-owned vehicles, with access to used cars for every budget and need, thanks to the power of the McLarty Daniel Auto Group. Need service or a mechanic in Springdale? Our service department at McLarty Daniel Chevrolet is staffed with factory-trained technicians, and they're equipped to handle all your automotive needs, from simple maintenance like oil changes, tire rotations and fluid top-offs to more complicated work like complete engine rebuilds and transmission overhauls. Need Chevy parts? Our parts and accessories department is stocked with Genuine GM parts, accessories and aftermarket products to keep your Chevy running right and looking great.
Contact Dealership

1159 North 45th Street

Springdale, AR

72762

Directions

By Type

Showing 182 reviews

January 20, 2023

Good, honest people. They work diligently to get the customer what they are looking for. More

by nplace
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Denham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

nplace, thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are happy to hear that our team worked diligently to get you what you were looking for. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you at your first oil change!

December 22, 2022

Tim was great in the whole sales process! I will be back to purchase from him again ! More

by richard-stello
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 22, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, richard-stello! We are happy to hear that Tim was great to work with during your purchasing process and helped you find the perfect car! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family! We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change!

December 22, 2022

Both the sales and service department were really easy to work with. Will definitely return for further service on my car. More

by LSchmidt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 22, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, LSchmidt! We appreciate your business and your feedback. We are glad to hear that our service and sales departments were easy to work with and provided excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!

December 21, 2022

Mr.Tim was a great help in finding what I wanted, easy to work with! Gladly did what it took to get the vehicle of my dreams More

by Matt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Matt, for taking the time to leave us this great five-star review! We are happy to hear that Tim helped you find your dream car and was easy to work with! Thank you for trusting us with your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your next oil change!

December 21, 2022

Everyone is so helpful and friendly at this dealership. When i bought my chevy cruze, Tim Cheney was there to help me with every step of the buying process and he has even helped me throughout my ownership More

by jlflana748
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

jlflana748, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. We are also glad to hear that Tim helped you at every step of the purchasing process when you were buying your Chevrolet Cruze and continued to help you after your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 21, 2022

Tim is the best to work with he is always helpful and is attentive to our family’s needs in a vehicle we have bought 4 vehicles from him he is the best More

by shawncurl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darell Blackburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Napier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Curl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marty Kellum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hilburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Denham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Wilkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Ciampoli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Haggard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback, shawncurl! We are happy to hear that Tim and the rest of our team were helpful and attentive during your visit. We are also pleased to hear that Tim has helped you find four vehicles for your family! We will see you at your next oil change!

December 20, 2022

Tim C did a great job helping us purchase 2 new vehicles from him. We will be back in the future! More

by Vaughn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hilburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Denham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Vaughn, for leaving us this wonderful five-star review! We are happy to hear that Tim helped you find your two new vehicles! Thank you for trusting us with your business and providing us with your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change!

October 14, 2022

Tim is amazing. This is the second vehicle we have purchased through him. He’s funny and friendly and never salesy. He’s genuine and knows his stuff. The world More

by LindaC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review, Linda! We are so happy to hear that you've had such great experiences working with Tim and that he has helped you find two vehicles. He's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have him on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope to see you again soon!

Oct 18, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear Tim was able to help you find two vehicles, Linda! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

October 10, 2022

Experience was quick and easy and painless. Very friendly sales staff. Very happy with whole experience. More

by jessicawynnw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and your business! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our dealership, and we hope to see you again soon!

Oct 18, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this five-star review, Jessica! We greatly appreciate your business and kind words. We are glad to hear our staff helped make the purchasing process easy and painless. We hope you enjoy exploring the road in your new Jeep, and please reach out if there is ever anything we can help with!

October 08, 2022

Got the deal done! Much appreciate Tim’s professionalism and patience in the purchasing process. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and kind words, Chris! We are happy to hear that Tim provided excellent customer service during your visit. We are fortunate to have him on our team. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you at your first oil change!

Oct 18, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, Chris! We are so happy to hear that Chris helped you find the car you wanted while providing a stress-free experience. We hope you enjoy driving around your new Chevy and we will see you at your first oil change!

1
...