Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Donahue.
Tim Donahue
Tim Donahue at Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Donahue

New car Sales

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton

4984 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

6 Reviews of Tim Donahue

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase from this..."

- Chelsea M.

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase from this dealership, and 2nd from Tim. They go above and beyond. Always great service! and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Chelsea, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classic makes car buying easy! My family has now bought 4..."

- marissamjohnson

Classic makes car buying easy! My family has now bought 4 cars here and we will NEVER go anywhere else. Everyone is super welcoming and accommodating- answering all questions and they give all information without pressuring you. Tim went out in the rain to get us our car to test drive, and he was great through the whole experience. Test driving was easy, financing was easy. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Marissa, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Denton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Tim and Classic Chrysler Jeep Doge Ram..."

- Rebeca

My experience with Tim and Classic Chrysler Jeep Doge Ram of Denton was amazing! They were helpful, encouraging and helped me chose my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Rebecca Thank you very much, and now being part of the Classic Family. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was amazing to work with! He was able to help us find..."

- Mackenzie

Tim was amazing to work with! He was able to help us find the vehicle we wanted and helped us get it to a price we both liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Denton. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Apr 24, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Mackenzie Thank you for the purchase. Have a safe day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to a brand new Jeep dealership before coming to..."

- Thefowlers3181

Went to a brand new Jeep dealership before coming to classic. Felt like I was at a train station. Wasted a whole day. Went to classic. Tim saw me coming based on the description I gave him, handed me the keys let me kick the tires and drive with no pressure. Trade in was fair, price on the Jeep was the best I found. No brainer. Paper work and done. Easy buying experience Tim was great. Talked to me like a person and not a target. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Denton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Apr 24, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Thefowlers3181 Thank you for the Jeep purchase and providing the review of your experience! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Wrangler. They..."

- SarahBrown

Had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Wrangler. They had exactly what I was looking for and were knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would return to Classic for my next Jeep purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Denton responded

Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how did here at Classic CJDR of Denton! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your Sales experience and we hope you enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $20,399
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,910
2017 Mazda Mazda3
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,740
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Snazzberry Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,155
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,125
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metall exterior
8-Speed
2WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,565
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Meta exterior
8-Speed
RWD