Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Green.
Tim Green
Tim Green at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Green

Client Advisor

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello, originally born in Germany, I've lived in Colorado for more than 50 years.  I have two great sons, two wonderful daughters in law, and three amazing grand kids!  I love German cars and I am passionate about our brand. I look forward to helping you find your next Ultimate Driving Machine.

39 Reviews of Tim Green

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim always makes the new car buying experience great. I..."

- jenner111

Tim always makes the new car buying experience great. I don't enjoy car shopping but every time I work with Tim, I can count on the information provided being accurate, and the process straight forward and simple. It's a genuine pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

We are delighted to hear that you can depend on Tim to make your car-buying process a success. Thank you so much for your repeat business! All of us here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch are grateful to have you as a customer and we wish you safe driving.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to a few BMW dealers and by far Schomp and Andrew..."

- njhegyesi

I went to a few BMW dealers and by far Schomp and Andrew were the most thorough and helpful. They helped with the new vehicle but also with options for my old one too. Great follow through and customer service to start the relationship! Tim did a great job in the initial meeting as well, very honest. Sydney killed it for the intro to the tech!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sapoznik , Sydney Valentino

Mar 01, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience and hearing that this was reflected in your time working with Andrew, Tim, and Sydney made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timothy Green was absolutely amazing to work with. This..."

- Dgallegos

Timothy Green was absolutely amazing to work with. This was the first time I’ve ever gotten a car on my own so I was super stressed out and wasn’t sure what to expect. Tim made the process so easy and fun. He listened to exactly what I wanted and found me the PERFECT car. From start to finish, Tim exceeded my expectations. He was transparent, honest, knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t imagine buying a car from anyone else. I would hands down recommend Tim to anyone and everyone! He will definitely be receiving my business whenever I am in the market again. Nikolas was the genius that I worked with and he was amazing as well. He showed me the ins and outs of the car and took his time with me and answered all questions I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hannon , Nikolas nghiem

Feb 19, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Timothy and Nikolas took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are honored that you came to us for your first new car purchase, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m glad to return to Schomp for my third BMW. Tim has..."

- John

I’m glad to return to Schomp for my third BMW. Tim has been most helpful all three times. The atmosphere as well as the customer service at Schomp is excellent. Also, I found Nicholas and Sydney to be real assets to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let Tim, Nicholas, and Sydney know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim really knows his cars! He was also great with a..."

- JudyLynnRogers7

Tim really knows his cars! He was also great with a spreadsheet and able to show me the financial impact of a variety of scenarios. He was friendly, patient and professional from start to finish. Schomp gave me a good price on my trade-in from the start - no haggling. Tim and Schomp made the buying process very easy. I have already recommended Tim to a friend who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Judy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Tim took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. It means a lot to know that you have recommended us to others, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim did a great job of keeping me informed about the..."

- Dflaten

Tim did a great job of keeping me informed about the status of inventory once he knew what I was looking for. He also represented the BMW brand well with his knowledge and confidence. In the end, he made the car buying experience hassle free which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Bourcier

Jan 25, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Tim is an excellent member of our team at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership experience we have had. Tim was very..."

- Mike.harris87

The best dealership experience we have had. Tim was very knowledgeable and made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted at a price that worked for us. Tim and Niko delivered the car to our residence and made sure any questions were answered and got our driver profiles set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolas Nghiem

Jan 22, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Tim and Niko took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim knows what I like and found me a great car. The..."

- bon

Tim knows what I like and found me a great car. The experience was totally painless. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. He really helped me understand what other warranty items I should look at knowing how much I drive. He will get my return business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Tim took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy ,Straightforward ,Had everything ready to go,In..."

- Duncan

Easy , Straightforward , Had everything ready to go, In and out in 30 minutes! Took me longer to add my vehicle to My insurance!! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Duncan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad our team provided the accommodating and efficient service we pride ourselves on at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Schomp BMW was nothing short of..."

- Rohan Nipunge

My experience at Schomp BMW was nothing short of exceptional. A huge shout out to Mr. Tim Green for methodically explaining every part of the purchasing process and being open to any and all questions. Tim wanted nothing but the best for me and ensured to deliver such by successfully evaluating and respecting my wants and needs. Tim continues to leave an open door to reach back out for any future questions and/or concerns. Likewise, I would like to applaud the BMW Genius team for their service. Nikolas (Niko), Garrett, and Ryan shared just as much excitement and enthusiasm as I had about my new car. I enjoyed learning much of my BMW's quirky and engaging technology!  To emphasize further, my new car experience was seamless and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Schomp's client-centric approach is unparalleled to all competition and I would highly recommend those in the market to firsthand experience all that Schomp BMW has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Rohan - What a fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that Tim has provided communicative service and ensured that you found exactly the right vehicle for you. We also love that our BMW Genius Team went over the features of your new ride so you can be confident out on the road. Thank you so much for joining the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch family! We truly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $34,525

2020 BMW X2

$34,525

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $46,989

2017 BMW X5 M

$46,989

new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360

2021 BMW 740

$97,360

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995

2021 BMW X5

$70,995

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,891

2018 BMW 530

$34,891

new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890

2021 BMW M440

$66,890