Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Green.
Tim Green
Tim Green at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Green | Page 2

Client Advisor

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello, originally born in Germany, I've lived in Colorado for more than 50 years.  I have two great sons, two wonderful daughters in law, and three amazing grand kids!  I love German cars and I am passionate about our brand. I look forward to helping you find your next Ultimate Driving Machine.

39 Reviews of Tim Green

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt..."

- Moston5

Tim was one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Straight forward. Great follow up. Shared Schomp benefits. We’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Tim went above and beyond to assist you. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience for the 3rd time buying from..."

- djkubik

I had a wonderful experience for the 3rd time buying from Schomp. Tim Green is such a solid guy with the highest integrity. A joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! It is fantastic to hear that Tim is always such a pleasure to work with during the sales experience. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you when you are in the market for vehicle #4!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help from Tim Green who covered everything quickly..."

- richard.hamman46

Great help from Tim Green who covered everything quickly and clearly. All the leasing papers were done remotely as was titling. Great guy at a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolas Nghiem

Jan 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Richard - We are happy to hear that Tim helped your car-buying process go smoothly. Thank you so much for commending him and our Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team! We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Green at Schomp BMW is the best. This is my second..."

- Maggie

Tim Green at Schomp BMW is the best. This is my second car I’ve purchased with Tim. I worked with him again because he’s professional, kind, and fun! Big plus: he doesn’t give off any slimy car dear vibes. Thank you Tim & Schomp! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gibson

Jan 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Maggie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Tim took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Tim. He was professional and..."

- sharon.santella

Enjoyed working with Tim. He was professional and friendly. Niko was amazing and knew the car like it was his own. Thank you for the bow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolas Nghiem

Jan 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you, Sharon, for reviewing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We want customers to be confident behind the wheel and it is great to hear that Tim and Niko were both so accommodating. Enjoy your vehicle!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Green was so easy and helpful to work with! I loved..."

- Dkarlson17

Tim Green was so easy and helpful to work with! I loved his honesty with everything. Schomp was great to work with too- they went above and beyond for the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tim and your support of Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We are thankful for your business and hope to work with you again.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Green was wonderful - informative, knowledgeable,..."

- katty

Tim Green was wonderful - informative, knowledgeable, pro-active on setting up the possible new lease options, never pushy, honest, & always ENJOYABLE AND FUN TO WORK WITH‼️ 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Behar , Ryan Murphy with the Genius support was great.

Dec 20, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Tim on our team, and it is fantastic to hear that he delivered such an exceptional purchase experience. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and I have worked together now on 2 occasions and he..."

- phil.rivard

Tim and I have worked together now on 2 occasions and he is a pleasure to work with. Straight forward honest with great follow Tim is simply a good man.. Not a just a good sales person but a good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

phil.rivard responded

only place i will buy a high end vehicle

Dec 09, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Hi Phil - Thank you for the kind words! We are very proud to have Tim on our team, and it is excellent to hear that he has delivered such straightforward and professional service over the years. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to several dealerships to buy cars in the..."

- rjimenez4480

I have been to several dealerships to buy cars in the past and my experience with Schomp BMW is the the best. I would recommend my friends to check it out a possibly by a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Otto, Nikolas Nghiem

Nov 02, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It means a lot to hear that your experience here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch was the best dealership experience you've ever had. It was certainly a pleasure to assist you here, and we hope to see you again sometime!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a delightful experience. We really enjoyed working..."

- karinamstevens

What a delightful experience. We really enjoyed working with Tim. Great person and great process!! Appreciated that we could let our guard down and never felt "sold" to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Burns

Oct 01, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Karina, reviews like this one always make us smile! We're thrilled to hear that Tim made your buying experience so straightforward and stress-free. Thank you for choosing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we hope you're loving your new car!

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,399
2017 BMW X5 M
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360
2021 BMW 740
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995
2021 BMW X5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,991
2018 BMW 530
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890
2021 BMW M440
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $59,365
2021 BMW 430
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD