Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Green.
Tim Green
Tim Green at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Green | Page 4

Client Advisor

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello, originally born in Germany, I've lived in Colorado for more than 50 years.  I have two great sons, two wonderful daughters in law, and three amazing grand kids!  I love German cars and I am passionate about our brand. I look forward to helping you find your next Ultimate Driving Machine.

39 Reviews of Tim Green

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent"

- ruthlee.personal

Great place to go where they meet or exceed expectations every time. It's a huge point of pride and it shows. This is my third car... and I see no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review of Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! Thank you for choosing to shop with us again for the third time. You're right, we pride ourselves on exceeding your expectations - it keeps us motivated!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- HaneyDMD

First I would say that I do not mind the dealing usually involved in buying a new car. In fact I kind of enjoy it. In this case I was trading a 2015 Z4 for a 2018 M4 and was looking for a reasonable value for my Z and a reasonable purchase price for the M. I wanted one specific car and Schomp knew that. Some dealers could have used that as an opportunity to ask a elevated price. They did not. Everything was accomplished with no pressure and a high level of responsiveness from our salesman Tim Green. Almost everything accomplished via email or text in a short period of time. I didn’t miss the usual back and forth involved in a car deal at all. Love the M! Very happy with the experience. Also our genius was great but I remember his name unfortunately. DH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Congratulations on your 2018 BMW M4! We love to hear that you had a pressure-free car-buying experience working with Tim and our team at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We especially are glad that you're enjoying your new-to-you ride. Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Outstanding"

- Correy

This was my 8th BMW I purchased from Schomp BMW --- and just like my past seven purchases, the experience was outstanding. The loyalty sales staff (Tim, Matt, Connor and Chris) takes the time to listen to what is really important to you so that you not only love your car the day of purchase --- but 2 years after purchase. I've had the pleasure of working with Tim Green now twice and really appreciate his patience and approach. I look forward to my next visit and hope Tim can help me out! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rebeck, Connor Hanlon, Christopher Leirer

Feb 12, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that our team always helps you get in the right vehicle. It truly makes our day to know that customers are satisfied with their purchases. All of us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch look forward to taking care of you when you're in the market for a new car!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my third vehicle that I have purchased from..."

- AUdoff

This will be my third vehicle that I have purchased from Schomp BMW and my second vehicle through Tim Green. Tim is the best sales associate I have ever worked with in all my years purchasing vehicles. He is completely understanding and he worked with me in trading in my 4 series for a newer X3. I have the highest respect and praise for Tim Green. I will definitely be doing business with him in the future. Thank you Tim for all you've done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very proud of our team here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch and it's fantastic to know that Tim always takes such excellent care of you. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to him for all of his help with your new BMW X3. It's a privilege to have done business with you over the years and we look forward to working with you again!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales and top notch service! "

- Leah

This is our 5th car we have bought from Schomp and we will never shop anywhere else! Josh, our customer loyalty rep was the best ever! From start to finish, the sales process is seamless and it’s so nice to always see familiar faces. Schomp always has the best prices, best customer service and best technical crew! They make purchasing a car enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rebeck, Joshua Ackerman, Corey Tram

Dec 27, 2019

Schomp BMW responded

Leah - We can't thank you enough for your repeat business! It's great to hear that you can count on the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team to make the car-buying process easy. We also love that you know you will drive home in the right car at the right price. Thank you again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He found us the car we wanted!"

- BMW550MOwner

Tim Green was an exceptional salesperson. He followed through on everything that he said he would deliver. Previous experiences at other car dealerships have left us feeling like we got duped or swindled. Not with Tim! We explained to him the type of BMW we we're looking for, and while he showed us some cars on the lot, none of them fit our needs. Tim kept in contact and as soon as the vehicle we wanted landed on the lot, we were given first opportunity. He scheduled the purchase of the vehicle around our busy schedules to make sure we didn't need to spend too much time in the dealership and we have been happy ever since. I would highly Recommend Tim Green for his professionalism and knowledge of BMW's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Is very personable and knowledgeable "

- Jonurban

Grateful my wife and I met Stephen this week. He took the time to line up each car we were considering. We had fun and Stephen made it easy and answered our questions thoroughly. He took the time to go over all the numbers precisely. He is a huge asset to Schomp bmw!!! I'm thankful Schomp bmw took care of us and extremely pleased with our experience and new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Giese

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent management of lease transition "

- BMW650ixowner

Timothy did a great job of managing a lease transition for new vehicles for my wife and me. This has historically been a tedious, drawn out process - not with Tim- it was efficient, courteous and pleasant. He is our go-to guy moving forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SCHOMP only puts customer first until money is in their hand"

- steph123

Schomp only puts the customer first until money is in their hand. I was sold a car that had problems within the first few days off the lot. The sales manager was overly rude and disrespectful at every interaction. Over the first three months after I purchased my car over 1k of repairs were needed- in addition to an unknown dollar amount to diagnose and fix an electrical issue (that has resulted in my car breaking down three times already since December). I will find that out when I am able to pay for a length diagnostic financially (as the car is now becoming a money hole). Schomp not only ignored my pleas for assistance or exchange but actually stopped responding all together after I asked for a reasonable trade on offer if the sales manager (John Costello) was serious about helping. The general manger of the store was included on all emails so it is clear that the lack of integrity flows at all levels at this dealership. If you want a reliable car and a dealership that stands behind their vehicles putting customers first then Schomp BMW is NOT the place. I am now stuck with a car I paid over 17k for that spontaneously breaks down and leaves me stranded with no foreseeable fix or way to diagnose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Battista , John Costello

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,399
2017 BMW X5 M
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360
2021 BMW 740
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995
2021 BMW X5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,991
2018 BMW 530
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890
2021 BMW M440
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $59,365
2021 BMW 430
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD