About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Green.
Tim Green
Tim Green, Sales Manager, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Tim Green

Sales Manager

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Tim has lived in Shelbyville for several years now, and really enjoys living here. He's been married to his wife for 21 years, and they have a daughter and son together. In his free time, he enjoys hunting and fishing and sports.

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Tim Green

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works with you"

- Vaphunter72

Found our new used car on cars.com and called immediately. Was called by Tori A who was wonderful. She really worked with us and and our fair credit to get us into the the same day. Would go again for another car and recommend to anyone. Jonathan D Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Andrews, Nathan Sartin

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- jertrin

Great buying experienced.Sara took care of us as soon as we arrived.We told her what we wanted and she delivered with great results.My wife and my daughter enjoyed the test driving and the buying experienced.We are proud of your team Newton Nissan South.Highly recommended.Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goes above and beyond"

- Jmichael1425

Fantastic team, they went above and beyond to get me into something I wanted and would like. They did everything possible to make sure I as pleased with the purchase and to make sure I was extremely satisfied. Great team and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sharpton

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- HAPPY

Mark was great to work with along with tori in Mark's absence. Very patient and understanding as it was a big decision for us. We started looking 6 months ago and changed our minds several times. Mark would check in periodically but was never pushy and always extremely polite. There was a misunderstanding about an option but Tim and Mark made it right. I definitely recommend newton nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Andrews, Mark MacDonald

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SALESPERSON AND DEALERSHIP"

- Tim Putman

My name is Tim Putman and I just purchased a Nissan Titan for my grandson. My wife found the truck on line and made a call to Mark McDonald and received great information from Mark. I went that very nice and purchased the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Miller is the man!! "

- Salexander38

My experience was amazing! I went there with with expectations and they were met!! Chris did not blow smoke and that means a lot to myself and my husband! Will definitely go back in the future and recommend Newton Nissan South!!! Joel was amazing also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Chris Miller

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!"

- nana

I worked with Jamie Robinson for the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Rogue. He made this a great buying experience. He did not pressure me into making any purchase whatsoever. He was very knowledgeable about each of the Nissan vehicles that I test drove and quoted the exact price that was shown online. He along with Michelle in the finance department made this a great vehicle purchasing experience. I would highly recommend Jamie Robinson to assist you in your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels, Jamie Robinson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very accommodating"

- jelgato

Everyone was so nice. Luisa was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. It was more or less a smooth process. I really like my new car. Laurie Waid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Luisa Suazo

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above All the Rest"

- Apoynor

Our experience with this dealership was top notch! We were treated with a high level of professionalism and respect from the moment we walked though the doors. Our sales representative, Jamie Robinson, was knowledgeable about the vehicle of our choice and was willing to take the time to help with any and all of our needs. He is very approachable and ginuine, and I would recommend his services to anyone! If we weren’t happy with something, he went above and beyond to make it right! I’m blown away by his efforts, as well as those taken by the entire dealership. We are now fully committed to only buying cars from Newton Nissan South with our buddy Jamie! Amber Poynor Proud Owner of NEW Nissan Frontier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Alan.G1

Trading experience went well, quick and everyone was very helpful and polite. I would recommend anyone in the market to purchase or trade vehicles to stop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels, Tori Andrews

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234