Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Mhay.
Tim Mhay
Tim Mhay at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Mhay

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Tim Mhay

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business."

- Maurdy05

Conicelli truly cares for their customers. Tim Mhay is truly the best. He was knowledgeable, kind and extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to get me in my new Elantra! Kudos to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gianna Romano

Jul 24, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Many thanks for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. Glad to hear Tim took great care of you. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with kind and accommodating staff. They..."

- pmrnd2

Great experience with kind and accommodating staff. They were very compliant to the CDC guidelines during this pandemic. Inside the dealership was very clean. They went above and beyond for us to test drive some cars before we could make a decision, and were very patient and never pushy. Would definitely enjoy doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith , Glen Beck, woman that did lease paperwork was awesome too

Jun 01, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Hyundai for your recent new vehicle purchase. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- harryschultz75

Buying a new car was easy and pain free, working with knowledgeable people. Car was ready when promised. Sales person explained various things about car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Hyundai for your recent new vehicle purchase. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved My Car Shopping Experience"

- ProGolfer

Great service from the moment I walked in. Tim helped me choose the exact vehicle I needed for my business needs. Tim has helped my family for ten years with various cars at Conicelli Hyundai, and you won't find a NICER guy! Genuine, Transparent, Honest! The service department is also excellent, and what keeps us buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Hyundai again for your recent purchase and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Thankful "

- Bate

Tim and friends to very good care of my son and I. The process was painless and easy. Worked well with the bank to get deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Silvestri

Mar 11, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Many thanks for this nice review and kind words. We appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer relations

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- TylerMinuto3

My experience with Conicelli Hyundai was a great one. From Timothy Smith (GM) to Tim Mhay (Sales Consultant) to Juan Pelegrin (Finance Manager), I felt comfortable with every step of the process and it was a smooth experience. Each employee was professional and also socially welcoming. Overall it was a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith, Juan Pelegrin

Oct 30, 2018

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this nice review and kind words regarding our staff. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. "

- nice deal

Rob Durante was very helpful to us when we went to Conicelli. We weren't sure if we wanted a new or used car. He and Tim MNay were only too happy to tell us about all of our options. Both of them were great; no pressure, just helpful, informative, and courteous. They didn't rush us; let us try several used and new cars. When we finally made up our minds, they made sure our paperwork went smoothly. Would highly recommend asking for them if you are considering buying a Hyundai. two great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante

Aug 15, 2018

Conicelli Hyundai responded

What a nice review! We greatly appreciate the 5-star rating and you taking the time to share this with us. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent as always"

- ashhargrove Verified Customer

Love coming to this dealership. Just got my 3rd car from them. They always remember who their customers are and take the time to help them with what they need/want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante

Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for continuing to allow us to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- p_kuhn_166 Verified Customer

The entire process was seamless and smooth from the initial greeting to the delivery of the vehicle. Please see previous comments on the staff. Buying a car can be nerve racking but this was not case here. For the large size of the Conicelli organization both my wife and I were treated as individuals and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith, Juan Pelegrin

Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing experience"

- pluffdiane Verified Customer

Very much appreciated the professional way the entire transaction was handled from the trade in value to the pricing on my new vehicle. I was kept informed and up to date on the arrival of my new vehicle and assured that the dealership would be able to secure the maroon color I wanted. I was more than pleased when it came. Tim Mhay and TJ took very personal interest in the transaction. I would have returned to Conicelli if only for the excellent service experiences of the past two years,but received so much more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad that you had a "nice" experience. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (2695 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997