Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Morley.
Tim Morley
Tim Morley at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Morley

General Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Meet Tim Morley – As our general manager, we are fortunate to benefit from Tim's extensive experience in the automotive trade. In particular, he has made it his mission to engage with our clients and ensure we are providing stellar service be it in our showroom, parts department, or service bays. When not at work, he can't think of anything more enjoyable than spending time with his family. He is a veteran coach for his children's soccer, ice hockey and swimming teams. And if time allows, there is no better day than one spent off-shore fishing.

155 Reviews of Tim Morley

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with my salesperson Jeannette...."

- Linda Guldin

It was a pleasure working with my salesperson Jeannette. She was knowledgeable, efficient and no pressure. It was overall the best buying experience I have had buying a new car. Everyone was customer friendly and professional, including the GM Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

May 05, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Linda - We are so pleased to hear Jeanette & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever in buying a car- no nonsense, no..."

- Gary H.

Best experience ever in buying a car- no nonsense, no trying to upsell, super friendly team. Evan, Tim, and Andre were so easy to work with - it was great. Much better than my last time with another subaru dealer that I bought from previously. Will but again from Flemington Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone, Evan Ruggiero

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Gary - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru did an outstanding job of providing me..."

- Malloy4

Flemington Subaru did an outstanding job of providing me with a new Subaru . It all started with the sales manager Tim Morley. He provided me with a general overview of the truck. He then introduced me to my sales representative Evan Ruggiero. Evan is a excellent sales person. He took his time with me and showed me the vehicle, it features, and let us test drive the truck. Evan say with me answered all my questions and helped me build my truck. He kept in touch with me the entire process. Flemington Subaru, Tim, and Evan delivered my truck before the original time and it was the truck we ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone, Evan Ruggiero

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Malloy - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Evan and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great organization and great people. Always pleasant and..."

- DavidK

Great organization and great people. Always pleasant and fair. Only place to go with your Subaru or to buy one. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood, Frank DeCraine, Jarred DeWees

Jan 20, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

David - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful help in purchasing. my salesman Tom Smith was..."

- Rolandmarion

Wonderful help in purchasing. my salesman Tom Smith was terrific. Especially during this trying time with the COVID crisis and long wait for car..I love my Subaru..Marion Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Tom Smith

Oct 30, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Marion - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our sales associate Tom Smith. He..."

- jkvieth

We were very happy with our sales associate Tom Smith. He was very thorough in going over every detail about the car. He took his time with us and we enjoyed working with him. He is an excellent representative for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Tom Smith

Oct 30, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

jkvieth - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Tom and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my new Subaru Forester. Tom Smith..."

- harnack813

I am very happy with my new Subaru Forester. Tom Smith was great to deal with and very professional. We were able to test drive the car, finance it and drive it off the lot quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Tom Smith, Andre Mutone

Oct 07, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Pre-Owned Legacy. The salesperson (Tom Smith)..."

- reemassharma

Bought a Pre-Owned Legacy. The salesperson (Tom Smith) could not have been nicer. Staff was courteous, friendly and attentive but very professional. Communication was great. Tom kept me in the "loop" through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Eric Henderson, Tom Smith

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Tom and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru made the purchase of our new Outback..."

- steve3110

Flemington Subaru made the purchase of our new Outback easy and enjoyable. Tom, and the rest of the team, worked with me every step of the way ensuring I was able to get the best deal for my trade and for the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Eric Henderson, Tom Smith

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Steve - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Flemington Subaru since 2004. I..."

- Pamela H

I have been a customer of Flemington Subaru since 2004. I can't say enough good things about the dealership--they are knowledgable, kind, helpful and trustworthy. .Over the years I know when I bring my cars to be rserviced that they will be done so correctly and well. On every level from service to sales to management Flemington Subaru is just great! I would not go to another dealership to purchase a car or to have my car servicesd-Flemington is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Joe Lalier, Chris Wood, Trisha Malavasi, Dana Silva, Jarred DeWees

Sep 22, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Pamela - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $5,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $9,995
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD