Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Morley.
Tim Morley
Tim Morley, General Manager, Flemington Subaru
4.9

Tim Morley

General Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Meet Tim Morley – As our general manager, we are fortunate to benefit from Tim's extensive experience in the automotive trade. In particular, he has made it his mission to engage with our clients and ensure we are providing stellar service be it in our showroom, parts department, or service bays. When not at work, he can't think of anything more enjoyable than spending time with his family. He is a veteran coach for his children's soccer, ice hockey and swimming teams. And if time allows, there is no better day than one spent off-shore fishing.

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Tim Morley

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""OUTSTANDING" !!!!!"

- Blacksmith Est.1634

Knowing Mr. Steve Kalafer as man of honor integrity and integrity, and knowing his dealerships steadfastly maintain those qualities - it is an easy choice to pick his family of dealerships to shop for a vehicle. The very minute we stepped on the grounds of the Flemington Subaru dealer the greeting from Dan Keane was "natural" and genuine and flowed through the entire process with the truthfulness, integrity, honesty, pleasure and knowledgeable assistance from Mary Sweeney, Tom Plante, Chris Wood, Eric Henderson, Frank DeCraine, and Tim Morley. Product, finance, warranty knowledge and how it is "the best realistically" and "fairly" applicable to the vehicle we were purchasing was more than evident in the groups assistance in what applies and what should be purchased for the "best price and value". Great experience !! Thanks for your help Mr. Kalafer, Gents.-Thanks for your Military Service F. DeCraine. As always..Your dealership will be recommended, people well spoken of ! Thank You, God Bless America - David Bala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

David and Dana - we are so glad to have had your family as part of our family for all these years. We are truly blessed to have loyal customers like you who appreciate our work ethics. Congratulations on your latest addition to the family and we look forward to being there for you for years to come.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer! Great Experience!"

- wmusacchio

First time purchasing a vehicle and Joe and Frank were excellent to deal with. Joe was attentive and knew exactly what I was looking for. I will recommend these guys and Flemington Subaru to anyone that asks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Iuzzolino, Frank DeCraine

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad to have had you take a chance on our dealership. Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for a Subaru Legacy"

- Brodriguez77

We were very impressed with the service we received all-around from every step of the process of buying a used car. They answered every question and concern we had honestly and clearly. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Tom Smith

Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle and no pressure"

- ASE

Mary Sweeney was supportive and worked for me - I did research after I purchased the vehicle and found out I received a very good deal without needing to hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mary and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and great performance "

- Paopao123

I gave excellent rate because of the good service and quality offers and communication between the dealer and customers. Being humble and reliable is the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with all your automotive needs. We are so glad we are here for you!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Truyen

Had a great experience working with Mary Sweeney and her management team. They were very professional but friendly and went a long way to provide a pleasant and stress-free buying experience. Would work with Mary again when need to buy the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru says it all."

- Subaru Devotee

If you say Flemington Subaru to me, you will get a nod and a smile. That's all you have to say for me to know that you are having or will have a wonderful purchasing or servicing experience. All staff are personable and professional. They truly do stand behind their product, their craftsmanship, and their mechanical expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

thank you so much for saying so! We take great pride in our work and look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and welcoming"

- CAK55

The dealer was always friendly and welcoming. Knew all the details of their car and answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Sweeney

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Stress Free"

- Mary B

I just stopped by to look. Tom Smith was my sales person. He answered all my questions and I went for a test drive. There was a limiting factor....will the car fit in my garage. When Tim Morley stopped over to chat, he asked if I had concerns. I told him about the garage. He told Tom to bring a Crosstrek to my condo to make sure the car did in fact fit in the garage. Tom's customer service was superb! I don't like buying cars...my father always helped when he was alive. Tom made this such a pleasant and stress free experience. Alex covered off on the various warranties that are available and helped me select what was best for my needs. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone...and ask for Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Tom Smith

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Mary - Thank YOU for trusting us with your automotive needs. We are so glad you enjoy the way we do business (including doing a garage fit). If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and upfront"

- Ryan

A comfortable purchasing experience. Were upfront about what they could and could not match from competitors, which I appreciated. Prices discussed over the phone were honored during the purchase. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ryan - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308