About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Muldoon.
Tim Muldoon
Tim Muldoon, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Tim Muldoon

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Tim Muldoon

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- VS

Our second time getting a new car from Premier BMW! Everyone there goes out of their way to make the customer happy, especially Tim who is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Us To BMW of Cape Cod"

- MRI e

Over the past 30 years, we have owned seven BMWs. We purchased them from dealerships in Ct. and chose them for convenience and product availability. We started going to BMW of Cape Cod for service on our existing car. They were always friendly and accommodating. Of course while waiting for the completion of the visit, you just have to look at the new vehicles. We started talking with Tim Muldoon. What a pleasure! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, always accommodating, sincere but most importantly to us, Tim is a no pressure salesman who truly cares about giving his clients the perfect sales experience. We purchased a new 530X last year. We spent a total of 10 hours at the dealership and Tim found us the perfect car. Least week we purchased a 2019 430X Convertible. Again Tim worked tirelessly to find us the perfect car. The team at BMW of Cape Cod is exceptional. If you are looking for a BMW, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Wow! Thank you for such stellar feedback on Tim and the rest of the team here at BMW of Cape Cod. We are so happy to have your as part of the family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needing a safe vehical"

- redsox10

I first found Cape Cod BMW on the BMWUSA site. CCBMW had the largest inventory of BMW’s in the state and many had the safety options I wanted. I was contacted by Tim Muldoon he was very helpful, pleasant and I never felt pressured. He looked for the vehical I wanted and informed me of other safety features on different cars. I ended up purchasing a new car and my mother will be coming back to purchase one for herself. Thank you all for your help! Sincerely, George C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you George for your excellent review! We strive to exceed your expectations and offer a no hassle, transparent and personalized experience.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- Mia123

I had the pleasure of working with Tim Muldoon. Very straight forward, helpful and understanding salesman. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We strive to exceed your expectations and provide an exceptional experience.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- jim06082

My dealings with Tim Muldoon and BMW of Cape Cod were phenomenal! Tim uses a very straight-forward approach and he was very easy to deal with. From there, my experience only got better ... my vehicle was delivered on-time, in pristine condition -- Tim and his technician even convinced me to NOT spend money on an some work I was considering them to complete prior to delivery. I don't care where I live ... when I am ready to trade-in my BMW, I will be doing it with Tim and the BMW of Cape Cod Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Bela Rua

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Tim, Richard and Bela, as well as BMW Cape Cod! Looking forward to seeing you when you are ready for another new BMW!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"440i gran coupe"

- Joan Keneally-Nies

Went in to have service done on my 2010 335i and was wandering around the showroom when Tim approached me. Found the whole experience great. No high pressure. Very courteous Good tech support and very nice follow up. Thank you Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Knepper

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience At BMW Of Cape Cod"

- bmwcc

We just purchased a vehicle at BMW of Cape Cod and had a great experience working with Tim Muldoon and the BMW team. Tim was knowledgeable, understanding of our needs and made the transaction very easy to complete. Always welcoming, every employee we dealt with was pleasant and friendly. We would highly recommend BMW of Cape Cod and working with Tim Muldoon was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- nshifman

Tim was professional, upfront, and fast. I was able to drive down to the cape (about 2 hours away from my office) in one day, get a fair price for my trade, and turn around and drive home. I couldn't have asked for better customer service, highly recommend BMW of Cape Cod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the most efficient car buying experience on the planet."

- gcfenton

SMOOTH and PROFESSIONAL- beginning when you walk in until the time you drive out with your new vehicle. AMAZING service and attention to what the consumer wants...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my BMW experience"

- martha42

It was a pleasure to work with Tim Muldoon in selecting our BMW. With his expertise he was very helpful making recommendations as to the model and features we desired even as we later chose to add more features resulting in ordering a different car and waiting for additional weeks for delivery. Brandon Pavlakis has been helpful getting to know the car's many features and we will continue to depend on his knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,869