About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Muldoon.
Tim Muldoon
Tim Muldoon, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Tim Muldoon

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Tim Muldoon

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine helpfulness"

- Carshopper

Buying a car through Tim Muldoon at Premier BMW was a very positive experience. He listened carefully to what I was looking for, was highly knowledgeable and resourceful in presenting my options, and quite patient as I tested a dozen other possibilities at other dealers. The dealership as a whole seems very professional and respectful of its customers’ time and intelligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Ben at BMW Cape Cod"

- Keneil123

I had a great experience at BMW cape cod. Ben was great. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market to buy a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Vasile busuioc

In special, i would like to say thank you to Tim and Richard, and the same time for a perfect customer service, recommand for sure this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heated Steering WHeel"

- Teresa Paolini

The experience was great, only draw back is that I was told my car had a heated steering wheel and just realized it does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Bill from Dennis Port

I emailed an inquiry regarding a 2016 4 series convertible.. I received a response within an hour from Tim Muldoon, a salesperson from BMW Cape Cod. We set up an appointment and was shown the car. There was NEVER an pressure to purchase. The treatment I received from the receptionist, Tim, finance, and the person who explained every amenity the car offered, were all very professional. I would like to thank them all for making this such a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Bill Thank you for allowing Team Premier earn your business. We hope you enjoy your 4 Series Convertible.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Owen

Very happy with my purchase.Tim Muldoon was a pleasure to deal with.Will be a returning customer. Not much more to say very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! - Quick and Painless"

- M3guy#

After doing my homework online and shopping around at local dealerships, I knew that Cape cod BMW was the place to get my CPO BMW. Still, the thought of purchasing a car from a dealership 100 miles away was daunting but Tim Muldoon allayed my worries by making it a smooth process from beginning to end. He kept an opening line of communication and responded to all of my questions (even after hour text messages) in a timely manner. I made just one trip to complete the transaction (which I probably could have done remotely) and Tim had my car delivered to my driveway the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- new Car

Like many We hate the process of buying a car. Time, cost, trades and usual feeling of being taken advantage of . However, as has been the case with my Jeep Wrangler, my Audi A6 and now our new BMW X5 the team at Premier made the process easy and a positive experience for my wife and I. We traveled 45 minutes to get to your location, we called in advance on which car we wanted to test drive and, the dealer of the year, Tim Muldoon, made sure the car was on site. No haggling, though we are easy going, Rate was great at 1% and all went well. My wife is very happy with the car so far and appreciate everyone’s attention to the little things. We would continue come back again because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Laham , Guy moving to Colorado was great.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of State Purchase………Excellent Service !!"

- Chris K

This was my first time purchasing a car online (out of state) and I was not sure what to expect…….Tim made this experience easy, his upfront communication and commitment to timelines was the key to make me comfortable. The car arrived as promised and on time. Great service !! Thank you Tim !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- beachhaven

Timothy Muldoon made the purchase seamless. When I said I only wanted a BLUE BMW X5 hybrid, he found the only one left in the country and arranged for it to be shipped to Cape Cod within a week. I am a novice to the complexities of BMW advanced technologies, but the dealership has provided extensive training classes with Jacob Knepper on weekends, and has offered to continue these if needed. I now really enjoy driving the car and learn new features every week while using it. Richard Harrington offered to help with any questions that came up, and he has been good to his word, picking up the phone when called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Jacob Knepper

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$96,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,098

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,630

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,868