About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Muldoon.
Tim Muldoon
Tim Muldoon, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Tim Muldoon

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Tim Muldoon

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Incredible salesmanship "

- Bob3333

Recently purchased a car from Mr. Tim. He is quite an impressive young man A salesman that showed me the upmost respect and seem to have all the answers as well as time to ensure I had the vehicle I would be happy with for years to come. I certainly will pass along Tim’s name to the fellows at the club.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient & friendly"

- Marie12

We appreciated that once our intention to purchase a used rather than new BMW was voiced, Tim did not waste our time or his with any sales pitch whatsoever. Rather, he asked us a few questions to better determine our requirements and then immediately gave us the options available at the dealership. Once found, we were able to carry out an inspection, test drive and ultimately purchase the vehicle in a clear and direct manner, and were given a comprehensive rundown on all the operating systems, using as much time as we needed to familiarize ourselves with our new car. Extremely professional and friendly service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- rover

Tim did a great job explaining all the different options and features on all 3 of the x series models we were considering. I wish I had brought my wife along to experience how professional and fast this process was. Unfortunately she was working the day I stopped in which is probably why she decided to buy a Land Rover instead of another beamer. Its her car so I didn't argue. When its time to replace my car I will be back to see Tim. Thanks again Tim, you are a class act working in a great dealership with very friendly employees. Take care of these guys Joe, they represent you and BMW very well. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Gin

Tim and Brandon and the financial person could not have been nicer and they were so well informed and instructive ! What a wonderful experience, and knowing we got a beautiful car that drives unbelievable made it perfect. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service on another level"

- Uashruf

Having looked for months for the perfect car, I lucked out and found the one at BMW of Cape Cod. I called the dealer and was treated so well. Rapid correspondence led to a deposit the same day and I drove up from (Maryland) ten days later to pick it up. The car I purchased was very aggressively priced and they gave me fair market value for my trade. 20 mins for the paperwork when I picked it up. I will definitely look to them for my next car even though they are seven hours from my home. That’s how good they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought pre-owned certifed BMW X5"

- Golf616@

When my wife and I entered the showroom for the first time, we were impressed. The area was spotless and we were immediately greeted by Tim with a friendly hello as he offered us coffee while we viewed the cars on display. During our experience, Tim consistently demonstrated an open, professional and disarming personality which led to an engaging two way discussion with my wife on any of cars within the inventory. He answered or questions readily and we learned quite a bit on Premier and the certified pre-owned cars. We also met with Richard and Darren, both of whom made the experience comfortable and instilled confidence that my wife and I made a good decision is visiting Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased an awesome 2019 BMW X5"

- TylersNewRide!

When I began my search for a new car, it was between a Volvo XC90, Audi Q7 and BMW X5. Ultimately I went with the BMW X5 and I am so happy I did. From the moment I first walked into the dealership, Tim (Muldoon) was so friendly and welcoming. My business partner recently purchased a 2019 X3 and she recommended I speak with Tim. As it was a very big purchase for me and I was very nervous and unsure and made a few visits to the dealership. Each time, Tim was very patient with me (and my son who seems to know it all and thought this was his purchase... haha - oh and rambunctious Bailey the dog) and was very helpful with explaining all of my options and searched high and low for the vehicle that would meet all of my needs and wants, until he finally found 'the one!' And shortly into the process, I had the pleasure of also working with Darren!! He was the one who took me (and my son) out for a test drive, and then ultimately spent as much time as I needed with me (which was a lot!) going over the vehicle, making sure he showed me and I learned and understood all of it's many features. He was so patient, knowledgeable and kind and made sure I could come back as many times as necessary to ensure I learn about all of the car's wonderful features! And not to forget Richard, who made the finance process seamless! He was very polite, friendly, kind and helpful and made sure I new all of the products BMW offers! BMW of Cape Cod is lucky to have these men on their team! What began as a daunting purchase experience for me, turned into a fun and exciting one!! I will absolutely recommend BMW of Cape Cod as well as Tim and Darren!!! Thank you so very much Gentlemen!!! Sincerely, Michelle, Tyler and Bailey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience, informative and friendly "

- Jay's BMW

The dealership is modern and comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful. Has an amazing selection of vehicles. Tim Muldoon took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Family"

- Matt Butler

Tim guided me every step of the way and treated me as if I was a relative, always with my best interest at the core of every decision point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our experience."

- Jvollans2

We are very happy with the service we received at BMW of Cape Cod. Tim Muldoon was incredibly helpful and handled things quickly and professionally. We would absolutely recommend BMW of Cape Cod to anyone who is looking into buying a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results