Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Olson.
Tim Olson
Tim Olson, Sales Consultant, Luther Brookdale Toyota
5.0

Tim Olson

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Toyota

6700 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

** Go See Tim O. 4 Cars! at Brookdale Toyota** I grew up in Brooklyn Center and graduated from BCHS (Go Centaurs!) I am happy to be working in my old neighborhood. It is fun to reconnect with old friends as well as making new friends as we look for their next vehicle. I look forward to working with you to find just the right vehicle for you. "Go See Tim O!" at Brookdale Toyota

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Tim Olson

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Manrol65

Very pleasant time with Tim, I love Toyota very reliable, nice color later going for my accessories for my dream car, thank you Tim really appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Team"

- RJ123

Tim O is part of a fantastic sales crew. No pressure, and he followed through even after the sale. A professional finance department as well. Happy with decision to go with Tim and Brookdale Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Gumeniuc

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good costumer service, "

- Dgarcia

The service was great, we were helped to get what we wanted definitely will come back again in the future. Thanks to those guys to be very patient with us...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Badou Gueye

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Excellent

We just bought a SUV from Tim Olson, what a great salesman he is. He made sure that everything what we wanted and he worked for it successfully. His positive attitude impressive. Thanks Ash and Usha Sahni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service!"

- rav4lover

Tim O. did an excellent job explaining the RAV4 and all its features and he made it easy to follow and understand. He also made the financing process as easy and painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- CG

Came in to lease a Rav4. I spoke to the sales representative, Tim O, and he got me all squared away in a timely manner. The sales/finance staff respected my decisions when i declined all upsells of accessories/coverage. My advice is to go see Tim O if you want a stress free buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Musa

Tim is a great salesman and explain well with wonderful customer service experience . Had great experience at Luther Toyota I was able to find the car i needed and was done in the less than 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Davis

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- New 2020 Carolla Owner

Very good employees. Tim took the time to help me understand the new features of the car and was patient with the questions I had. Would have him sell me a car again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ciccarelli

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Tim O. "

- StacyM

Happy to return to Brookdale Toyota for another reliable, comfortable and affordable vehicle. Tim was super friendly and gave us just enough help and space to find the right car for us without any pressure. He was attentive and made sure we got the extras we wanted. Tim was patient with our timeline and busy schedules, and even delivered the car himself! He kept us up to date every step of the way, and was clear and timely with his communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see TIM O"

- Vinoth1986

It was a great experience I had Tim and Luthor Toyota. He supported and explained every feature even during his off days. Car is having good safety protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (768 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,253

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,873

2019 Toyota Camry

$35,389

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,774

2019 Toyota Highlander

$50,782

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,745

2019 Toyota Highlander

$51,043

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,393