Tim Praeuner
Tim  Praeuner at Tri-State Ford
Refer Me

Tim Praeuner

General Sales Manager

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Tim Praeuner

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not be happier with the service we experienced today! Michael and Brian helped us so much! This is the best deal we had on a 2020!!! Thanks guys y’all are amazing! More

by Alexayfelix124
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Michael Story

Jun 12, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you!

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever Rick Cantu and the rest of Tri State Ford in Amarillo made this car buying experience a very pleasant one. Rick brought the car to my house for me to More

by mdnana227
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cantu , Cameron Shannon

Apr 13, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dean was great!!! He explained and showed me everything on the vehicle! Made sure everything was cleaned up and ready to go! It was a very smooth process! More

by Clayton smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, John Justice, Wacey Williams , Dean Mead

Nov 04, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank so Clayton for the great feedback on our dealership! We hope you love your new vehicle!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Department very very freindly people there and a great service Department and the people there are very very helpful so thank you very much John justice for hav More

by Ed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams, Brian Shannon, Rick Cantu, Gary Salter , Dean Mead, Jose "Chico" Munoz, Cameron Shannon, Robert Sturges

Sep 30, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Ed, thank you so much for this outstanding review of our dealership! We are so glad that we were able to help you.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service The staff here is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly. My 5 year old also mentions that it's "super clean" there! We bought my husband a new ve More

by Nikkipeoples
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you are satisfied with your buying experience. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience!! Everyone was great to work with and our salesman Dean Mead was very good! He was a hard worker and continues to be helpful even after the sale!!!! More

by Danna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey , Dean Mead

Aug 01, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We are glad that our team members were able to help give you the best experience. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. Thank you for your review!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Upon contacting them over the phone we were able to find the Truck I was looking for. Good People, Good Price, Good Experience. I was in and out in un More

by stevestillwagon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose , Michael Bishop, Tim Boggs

Jun 10, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate that we could earn your business at our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! :)

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, searched high and low for the truck I wanted! Friendly! Attentive! Not pushy! Very helpful, searched high and low for the truck I wanted! Even provides a rental truck until my truck has arrived! V More

by Jake25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Rhonda Rose , Michael Bishop, Rick Cantu

Apr 30, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We're glad that we could give you a wonderful deal and a great car buying experience with us!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service My visit to Tri State Ford was a good experience and I’ll definitely do business in the future. I went in in hopes of getting a new truck and Tri Stat More

by Rocky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly salesman Had a very good experience as soon as I walked in I was received very well. When Conner came out to talk to me he was very friendly and he asked me al More

by Konander15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose , Conner

Jan 09, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We're glad that we could give you a wonderful deal and a great car buying experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results