Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Praeuner
Tim  Praeuner at Tri-State Ford
Refer Me

Tim Praeuner

General Sales Manager

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Tim Praeuner

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with the service we experienced..."

- Alexayfelix124

We could not be happier with the service we experienced today! Michael and Brian helped us so much! This is the best deal we had on a 2020!!! Thanks guys y’all are amazing!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Michael Story

Jun 12, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you!

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- mdnana227

Rick Cantu and the rest of Tri State Ford in Amarillo made this car buying experience a very pleasant one. Rick brought the car to my house for me to test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the 2012 Ford Escape and answered all of my questions. He is polite and never pushy. He made buying the car a very easy and pleasurable experience. I will definitely send my friends and family to Rick Cantu for their next car. I got the vehicle that fits my needs at a very good price! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shannon, Rick Cantu

Apr 13, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was great!!! He explained and showed me everything..."

- Clayton smith

Dean was great!!! He explained and showed me everything on the vehicle! Made sure everything was cleaned up and ready to go! It was a very smooth process!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank so Clayton for the great feedback on our dealership! We hope you love your new vehicle!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Department "

- Ed

very very freindly people there and a great service Department and the people there are very very helpful so thank you very much John justice for having such good people working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams, Robert Sturges, Brian Shannon, Cameron Shannon, Jose "Chico" Munoz, Dean Mead, Rick Cantu, Gary Salter

Sep 30, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Ed, thank you so much for this outstanding review of our dealership! We are so glad that we were able to help you.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Nikkipeoples

The staff here is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly. My 5 year old also mentions that it's "super clean" there! We bought my husband a new vehicle, and then decided to go back there and get me one because of how great the staff is. Such a quick and easy buying process with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you are satisfied with your buying experience. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience!!"

- Danna

Everyone was great to work with and our salesman Dean Mead was very good! He was a hard worker and continues to be helpful even after the sale!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Dean Mead

Aug 01, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We are glad that our team members were able to help give you the best experience. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. Thank you for your review!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stevestillwagon

Upon contacting them over the phone we were able to find the Truck I was looking for. Good People, Good Price, Good Experience. I was in and out in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bishop, Rhonda Rose, Tim Boggs

Jun 10, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate that we could earn your business at our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! :)

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, searched high and low for the truck I wanted! "

- Jake25

Friendly! Attentive! Not pushy! Very helpful, searched high and low for the truck I wanted! Even provides a rental truck until my truck has arrived! Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Michael Bishop, Rhonda Rose , Rick Cantu

Apr 30, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We're glad that we could give you a wonderful deal and a great car buying experience with us!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Rocky

My visit to Tri State Ford was a good experience and I’ll definitely do business in the future. I went in in hopes of getting a new truck and Tri State made that happen. Thanks guys for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman"

- Konander15

Had a very good experience as soon as I walked in I was received very well. When Conner came out to talk to me he was very friendly and he asked me alot of questions to get me what I needed exactly. Conner worked very hard to get me a great deal along with Tim and the rest of the managers. I am very pleased with the experience and how easy they made it for me to buy my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose , Conner

Jan 09, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We're glad that we could give you a wonderful deal and a great car buying experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results