Tim Robinson
Tim Robinson at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Tim Robinson

Sales Manager

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.4
53 Reviews
4.4

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Tim Robinson

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not let me pay for a car with cash and only allowed me to use their lender (only gave me the one option to finance) only cares about their kick back and not getting you an affordable auto loan More

by CLINSKO33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Nunez

Jun 20, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond Held the vehicle for me until it showed up. Had paperwork ready when I got to dealership More

by BRIANFORSTON54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Nunez

Jun 19, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, cooperative,had product knowledge, met my needs and wants , good customer service skills. Would do busy again. More

by WVMILLER5760
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Mattilla

May 17, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience friendly people happy with my purchase so far. Would recommend heiser to anyone looking for a cadillac More

by KLEMMESTEVE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Fuller , Mathias "Taz" Derksen, Gary Marcouiller

Apr 03, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry Konek was so wonderful and kind and very knowledgeable to help me purchase my Equinox! Definitely recommend Sherry if you are looking! More

by Laura
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Konek

Mar 24, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Laura, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with Sherry and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Play very friendly understanding and very helpful. I have told a few people who I work with if they buy a car buy it from them. Thank you very much. More

by 646BRENDAREYNOLDS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl, Matthew Myszka, Rafael (Rafy) Rivera , Samantha Calmes, Gary Marcouiller, Karissa Rohde, Mike Ronson, Bryan Schultz, Service Team

Mar 15, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! ! Everyone in the process of helping us get our vehicles. They go out of their way to help their customers! Sherry is an absolute angel! More

by DOLPHIN8281
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Konek , Gary Marcouiller

Feb 24, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales department and service center was one of my best experiences I have ever worked with. Top Notch👍 More

by BULLDOGFF123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl, Matthew Myszka , Karissa Rohde, Service Team

Dec 05, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All that are there are the best out there. Will be back thank you. Sandy More

by SERICKSEN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Nunez, Sherry Konek, Leigh Mattilla , Gary Marcouiller, Bryan Schultz

Dec 05, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was pleased with all they did to get our new vehicle to dealership as soon as they could. More

by MSRICKS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Nunez, Nathan Heimerl , Gary Marcouiller, Karissa Rohde

Nov 17, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,804
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,500
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $50,795
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $52,590
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,570
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,420
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive