Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Yule
Tim Yule at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Tim Yule

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

I am a native Montanan that enjoys an active outdoor lifestyle with my family. I have enjoyed working here at Lithia for almost 15 years now and have been Chrysler Certified for 15 as well. Being the Certified Jeep Specialist is another passion that has helped to connect me with my customers over years.

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Tim Yule

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were great, very helpful, they showed me what I wanted and answered all my questions More

by Bighorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Bighorn responded

I was and am impressed with the people who work with Lithia. Tim was very professional and helpful. I got the truck I wanted and am very pleased.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and the staff was eager to help with anything or any questions that you ask More

by eagledblitz17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thanks for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula for your vehicle needs. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful experience. Such great teamwork and so much knowledge of their inventory, and what would work best for my family. Jason and Tim, thank you! More

by Abelarde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace , Jason Braun

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Tim was very helpful and responsive. The process was quick, easy, and not at all stressful. I appreciate the time taken to make sure I was satisfied and understood. More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Schmidt

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I I I I I I I I I I I I II I I I I I I I I I don’t have the time or desire More

by oldaker63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Johnson , Will from finance was also outstanding

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Tim actually made this experience enjoyable. A great guy to work with. The fact that there's a 25 word minimum to submit the survey is a pain in the butt. More

by larkbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Tim Yule was excellent to work with and so was Matt the Financial Manager. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back! More

by cjcbrand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to have some maintenance done on my ram 3500, they did an excellent job and had fair prices. While I waited, my friend was able to get a great deal on a 2021 Jeep Renegade and the sales staff hel More

by loretta.abbott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was quick and easy. Tim and Madison had lots of experience and were very friendly. Tim followed up with me after my purchase to answer any questions I had. More

by Jd28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Schmidt

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the professionalism and overall knowledge of the salesman and finance department. I will definitely buy again here in the future More

by mckeon_wil@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,995
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $9,995
2005 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive