Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timo Fitzgerald .
Timo Fitzgerald
Timo Fitzgerald  at Courtesy Hyundai Tampa
not yet rated

Timo Fitzgerald

Sales associate

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa

3810 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa, FL 33614

4 Reviews of Timo Fitzgerald

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your first & only stop should be here & ask for FRANK FAHDA"

- vshinebright

I visited so many dealerships in person and online, dealt with different salespeople, one that even had the audacity to outright lie to me and not only waste my gas but my time. Fast forward to being referred to Frank Fahda by my brother-in-law. By far the best recommendation I've ever gotten from him because Frank not only was genuine and professional but he saved me $150/month off my monthly payment on the same car I was promised by the other salesperson. I mean it when I say do not pass go, go straight to Frank at Courtesy Hyundai! I promise you won't regret it. Thank you so much for this experience. I am so THANKFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Fahda , Angelo Panico

Oct 07, 2019

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Hyundai. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am happy to hear that Frank was genuine and professional. We look forward to working with you again. Jose Fernandez, General Manager

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional and I regret my purchase with them. I..."

- 5staylive

Unprofessional and I regret my purchase with them. I wouldn’t recommend anyone with with them. They only care about you when they want something from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Bensch

Oct 03, 2019

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I regret to hear that you feel our team was unprofessional and you don’t recommend us. I would like to speak with you further about why you regret your purchase, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Jose Fernandez, General Manager, 813-356-7501

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town!"

- NikkiLong

I took our Tucson Ultimate in for its first oil change today. Ariel in the Service Dept helped me, and he was so knowledgeable and friendly. He even made sure my vehicle was returned to me in clean condition with a car wash and vacuum. My husband and I are warmly greeted and well-taken care of during each visit to Courtesy Hyundai (CH), whether it is for a test drive, getting an oil change, or signing a contract. The building is bright, clean, easily accessible, and customer friendly. They’ve allowed us to use a loaner vehicle and always deliver what they promise. We love our new Tucson!!! Being first-time lease customers, we had a lot to learn. While initially there was a misunderstanding with what our total monthly payment would be, the entire situation was remedied promptly, humbly, and graciously. Many CH team members had a part in making our overall experience at CH a wonderful one—even those behind the scenes come out to greet us in person. My husband and I feel the following individuals deserve much credit and recognition for going above and beyond to build with us a relationship while earning our business and trust: Austin Porter, Timothy Fitzgerald, Jared White, Tim Barbeau, Angelo Panico, and Ariel Barrientos. We even got to meet the general manager, Jose Fernandez! I’m not sure if all of their customers are treated like royalty, but CH feels like family and we are extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Porter , Jared White, Tim Barbeau, Angelo Panico, and Ariel Barrientos

Jul 01, 2019

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Hyundai. I am happy to hear that our team treated you like royalty. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Jose Fernandez, General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 cars "

- Matt Lenok 221

We had a great experience, we bought a Mitsubishi and sonata in and got a brand new Tuscon sel plus and a Elantra sel and we love the cars. Couldn’t ask for anything better... so far we have we have bought 4 cars from here over the past 4-5 years and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney

Sep 13, 2018

Courtesy Hyundai Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Hyundai. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Jose Fernandez, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,235
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,704
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,220
2021 Genesis G80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,380
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,399
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,615
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD