Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Hulsey.
Timothy Hulsey
Timothy Hulsey at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Timothy Hulsey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Timothy Hulsey

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Knowledgeable sales consultant that..."

- MEGAN.WHITE1029 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! Knowledgeable sales consultant that made me feel like family and did not push me into vehicle that I was not comfortable. Took the time to understand mine and my family’s needs to help us find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Pat Pyle was awesome - very helpful and patient- thank..."

- AMYRUEGER Verified Customer

Pat Pyle was awesome - very helpful and patient- thank you for finding me a great deal and an awesome car! It was a long day but he made it enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Pat Pyle

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"All in all positive, genuine, user friendly, honest Auto..."

- USLWP2020@ Outlook.com Verified Customer

All in all positive, genuine, user friendly, honest Auto Dealer created a great situation for this customer. I’m very grateful and encouraged by this sales team and confident I’ve had the best help with the process. Thank You all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz, Bert Nordman , Matt Allin, Receptionist, & Mr Taylor

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ted is great. Will be back when ready for new vehicle...."

- MEDICBOB Verified Customer

Ted is great. Will be back when ready for new vehicle. Fast, easy. Great service. A a a a a a a a. A a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ted was great. The dealership provided an easy, straight..."

- Kirkwood Family Verified Customer

Ted was great. The dealership provided an easy, straight forward process and we love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would purchase from David Taylor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Kurt Convey

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman Matt was amazing; however, the rest of the..."

- SARAHBEIL716 Verified Customer

Our salesman Matt was amazing; however, the rest of the dealership left a lot to be desired, shady management and finance manager. Our deal was done the day before , and all I had to do was sign paperwork. I went up and had to sit for 3 hours before I could get to the finance manager. We finally got out of there and got a phone call 5 days later saying he made mistake with our paperwork and we needed to come back and resign. When we went back to resign, the finance manager changed our deal, but didn't tell us. After we resigned the finance manager said "I guess I should show you this". The deal was not the same, he removed our extended warranty and gap insurance. After I refused to accept the change, and many other things, they put the deal back to where it was and we were able to finally, after 3 weeks, put this deal to bed. Had it not been for our amazing salesman, there are many issues that would not have been addressed. I would not recommend this dealership, and actually told my salesman he should look for a better dealership to work for, because he is way too go for the one he is currently working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey , Matt Allin

Jun 29, 2020

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sarah, We are sorry this happened and apologize for the inconvenience. We try our best to make sure everything goes perfect but it seems our finance manager made a mistake please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Tom Fascetti

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The BEST experience I’ve ever had trading in a vehicle!!..."

- SIERRALINCOLN94 Verified Customer

The BEST experience I’ve ever had trading in a vehicle!! Jeremy worked with my budget and my used trade in to get me in the best option possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Null

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Reed Raleigh was very professional and curious. Wasn’t..."

- THERACKERS4 Verified Customer

Reed Raleigh was very professional and curious. Wasn’t high pressure. Would buy another car from here. Only negative would be SUV needed wipers put gas in it but didn’t fill all the way up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a long day at David Taylor, starting with a 2 hour..."

- Bill

We had a long day at David Taylor, starting with a 2 hour ride we took with the Cherokee we were interested in owning. Tim Hilary our dslesperff St on and Tony in the service Department were both very helpful. Tony encouraged us to look at a pickup that my e were ice was interested in, and advised us to get the 6 cylinder Vs a 4 cylinder engine if we decided to get a Cherokee. Once we told Tim what we were looking for, he quickly thought of a 2017 Cherokee with under 6,000 miles. The color was the unique 75th anniversary Army green. Tim wasn’t sure what my wife would think of the color—she loved it. We slept on it and told Tim we would test drive it the next morning. After working on the pricing and additional accessories, we settled on a price and drive the car home around 4:30. We were very pleased that Yony gave us good advice, and that Tim listened so carefully to what my wife was looking for and how it would be used. Then he found the perfect car for her. Thanks Tony, Tim, and David Taylor Ellisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony in service

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I found a truck online at this dealership and we made a..."

- BRIANLARY31 Verified Customer

I found a truck online at this dealership and we made a deal. I am from out of state and it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620