Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Hulsey.
Timothy Hulsey
Timothy Hulsey at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Timothy Hulsey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Timothy Hulsey

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman, Reed, was very friendly and experienced..."

- RTSPRINGERLAW Verified Customer

The salesman, Reed, was very friendly and experienced with Jeeps. The business manager, Bobby, worked very hard to get my paperwork to me before the expected date which was very much appreciated. The entire staff greeted me during the short time I was sitting in the lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh , Business Manager was Bobby who gets 6 stars

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Tim..."

- Michelle Weber Verified Customer

Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Tim was really efficient in explaining all the features of the vehicle once purchased. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz, Brian Brawley

May 07, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Michelle, thank you for the excellent feedback for Tim and our team at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We're glad to hear you received helpful service during your great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Matt was great, by far the best car buying experience..."

- MCSHELL1 Verified Customer

Matt was great, by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. Will be back to buy more in the future. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Allin - in SALES

May 04, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words for Matt and our team! We're delighted to hear you had the best car purchasing experience with us. Congratulations on your new car! We hope you enjoy it.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales person made the process of purchasing another..."

- TTP1005 Verified Customer

My sales person made the process of purchasing another vehicle very easy. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he assisted me with finding the right SUV. He even helped me load all of my belongings out of my old car into the new car. He also assisted me a few days later when I realized that I left my cds in the radio 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz

Apr 08, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Congrats on finding the right SUV and we look forward to working with you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything went as smooth as any car dealings I have had...."

- Tonyw Verified Customer

Everything went as smooth as any car dealings I have had. Ted was nice and made us feel comfortable. Hopefully the service department is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Justin List

Apr 07, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Ted and the Service Department for providing you with a smooth and comfortable experience. We look forward to working with you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted. Tim Hulsey was great, and..."

- STEVEN.M.KAPCOE Verified Customer

I found exactly what I wanted. Tim Hulsey was great, and being a fellow Jeeper was able to go above and beyond to make sure my purchase was great. I will be heading back there for my next vehicle purchase…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on your successful purchase, Steven! We will be sure to thank Tim for providing you with exceptional service. We can't wait for your next visit to David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First time Jeep buyer. We had a good buying experience at..."

- Ray Verified Customer

First time Jeep buyer. We had a good buying experience at David Taylor Jeep. Ted took good care of us. Hopefully the Service department is as good as the Sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Justin List

Mar 24, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Ray, and congratulations on your new Jeep here at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We look forward to providing the same great experience in our service department.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very helpful. He did a good job of..."

- JWPW86 Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful. He did a good job of pinpointing our vehicle interests and explaining everything we should know about the vehicle and it's purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin List

Mar 19, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, sorry I did not remember whoWas my service..."

- SHILPA0 Verified Customer

Good service, sorry I did not remember who Was my service representative But I always had a great experience and great place always prefer Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so pleased to learn that the David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team exceeded your expectations. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience, and it couldn’t..."

- Ryand_aldridge Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience, and it couldn’t have went more smooth. Great people, and will definitely go back and refer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with us! It's wonderful to see that our team worked hard to provide you and your wife with a memorable visit! We hope to see you back here again shortly at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results