Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Kang.
Timothy Kang
Timothy  Kang at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.8

Timothy Kang

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Timothy Kang

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with the service.Very knowledgeable..."

- crrsln Verified Customer

I’m very happy with the service. Very knowledgeable personnel and professional service. I’m happy with the experience and the service I’ll recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, PJ Zamani

May 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your great feedback! Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PJ is a wonderful salesman who always goes above and..."

- Hmf3398

PJ is a wonderful salesman who always goes above and beyond. This is our 3rd car purchase from PJ-there are two dealerships very close to our home, but we prefer to make the trip to North Haven because of PJ’s professional and true caring for his clients. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani

May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that PJ and our sales team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service . Michael was in contact with us..."

- Smillerct

Great customer service . Michael was in contact with us during the process of ordering our new Mercedes Benz E class. He was also very knowledgeable about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Polvere

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that Michael was so helpful to you throughout your purchase experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect no issues or problems when it came..."

- Ghanshyam

Everything was perfect no issues or problems when it came to buying the car would have like to get the trade in value of my car but didn’t get that but it was close to what was offered a month back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lahr, Alvar Omoding

Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience! Michael was great, very..."

- KristyMcD

What a pleasant experience! Michael was great, very honest, easy to talk to, and answered all of our questions. Everything moved along so smoothly and much quicker than I expected. Was a great experience, and I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Polvere

Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Kristy, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Michael was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience I love this dealership and everyone..."

- lpetti26

Amazing experience I love this dealership and everyone that works with me!!!! I recommend them to anyone who buys a Mercedes Benz! I am a repeat customer and will continue to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani

Apr 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and we truly appreciate your loyal business & recommendation. We look forward to working with you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my Mercedes-Benz at..."

- gwenthern Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my Mercedes-Benz at this dealership. Levius Torres and Tim Kang were very knowledgeable and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to hear Levius and Tim provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was so helpful, he made the process of buying a car..."

- Fernando Espin Verified Customer

Don was so helpful, he made the process of buying a car so easy for me and my partner, thank you so much Don i absolutely love my car 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Don Shepard

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much, Fernando, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of North Haven has never disappointed, or has PJ!..."

- Bar6469

MB of North Haven has never disappointed, or has PJ! From start to finish, my experiences have been wonderful and seem less! Many thanks from a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani, Bobby Ericksen

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that PJ was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and..."

- nomitabhawal Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and patiently went through all the features of the car with us. He is one of the main reasons we would recommend this dealerships over others in the state ( did not have the same experience with another dealership). Mohammed and Peter were very helpful and took care of all our concerns and questions. The finance process was handled very smoothly by Tim. We had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Peter Pearce , Alberto was absolutely wonderful.

Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,395
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $54,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD