Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Keane.
Timothy Keane
Timothy Keane at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Timothy Keane

Finance Manager

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certification

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Timothy Keane

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with everyone I met. No-pressure..."

- Lisa

Great experience with everyone I met. No-pressure selling approach gave me the space to test drive and then do my own due diligence to determine the right car for me. Definitely recommend Hodges Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fowler

Jan 20, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hodges Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people, love Mazda will keep going back to..."

- angieervin00

Great group of people, love Mazda will keep going back to Hodges Mazda at the Avenues. Super easy car buying experience. Thanks again everyone Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer, Matthew Tudor

Jan 19, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Even with zero credit I was..."

- LifeOnVhs

I had a great experience. Even with zero credit I was able to get an almost brand new car with no cosigner. Corbin and Eric made the experience easy and painless. And timothy made sure I great deal on the finance end. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer, Corbin Johnson

Jan 15, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no other place I’d rather do business that I..."

- Martha.rosario7

There is no other place I’d rather do business that I trust more with the best service than at Hodges Mazda! Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer, Jordan Kirk

Dec 14, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Hodges Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels good here. "

- Captain America

I am excited to be part of the Hodges customer base. They are eager to prove why they say the are the best place around. For sales and service. And I think they will do it. I shopped six dealerships in the past three months and these guys are the best all around in every way measurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harvey , Lee

Dec 26, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a CX-5 Grand Touring"

- Michael1956

Spouse and I were looking for a CX-5 with specific features. Jordan answered my internet inquiries quickly, verified the car was available and set up a time for a test drive three days later. He sent a reminder text on the day of the test drive, was waiting outside the day of our arrival and had the car staged in a covered area (it was raining) so we could to look over the car. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car features and took his time showing us them. Test drive went well and went about consummating the sale--we hit on a number we could agree upon--and while waiting our turn with finance (it was a very busy Saturday) Jordan did a superb job of walking my spouse through acceptance and set-up phase of vehicle delivery. He was patient in answering all of her questions. Through all he remained professional and personable. Even though I walked in with preapproved financing and a great interest rate, Tim in finance was able to beat it. It was with a bank I had an account with and already and was able to shave payments down a bit more. Four star on price is because I want dealerships to never be satisfied that they are doing their best and want them to always work to put customers before maximum profits---Albeit, I was happy with my price. If you're looking for a quality care and a dealership that is customer oriented---I highly recommend Hodges Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kirk

Jul 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasón Stephens"

- **Boricua2018**

I would like to thank Jason Stephens for the great experience I had on 4/14/2018 when I bought my new car. I’m very grateful for the great service that I received. I was recommended by my sister because she also bought a car last year and she was assisted by Jason. Come to Mazda Hodges and ask for Jason and if you don’t remember his name, just say, that you want to be assisted by the salesman that has a long hair with a pony tail!!! Great guy!!! God Bless You and Thank You so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stephens

Apr 18, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and people "

- Backara1975

If I am buying again car I will make shore coming back to same Dealership , great people excellent service , fast , friendly , good prices u will feel like u home .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harvey, Anton Tusha, Tony Taylor

Nov 20, 2017

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,996

2021 Mazda CX-5

$30,996

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,793

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,793

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,285

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,285

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,105

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$31,105

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,043

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$21,043

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,768

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,768