About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Bilokin.
Tina Bilokin
Tina Bilokin, Internet Sales Consultant, Prestige Volvo
5.0

Tina Bilokin

Internet Sales Consultant

Prestige Volvo

285 State Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

205 Reviews of Tina Bilokin

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing dealership experience"

- howie207

I just arrived home after picking up my 2019 XC90. I had thought that after owning or leasing many Volvos over the years that I considered myself knowledgeable in these cars. However Tina Bilokin quickly, tactfully, proved me wrong. I quickly found that I had so much to learn from her about this car that I had no idea of, and she had an immense amount of patience in explaining it. One might ask, what made me travel more then two hours each way from Long Island for this car,,, This special lady Tina, that's why, and the management that allows her to conduct herself in the exact opposite manner of what most people's expectations are of the stereotypical car sales person. I had contacted my local dealerships in attempting to look for something specific and found that no one really wanted to go out of their way to find what I wanted or discuss price. I then went online to a buying site to get more info and Tina contacted me. Originally I had no interest in travelling the 2+ hours to lease a car. However she had such a vibrant, upbeat outlook, with an amazing " Can Do" attitude that I thought it was worth giving her a try. She truly had an interest in finding out what I wanted and what price I had in mind and went out of her way to make it work, She then worked with Jake, their finance team member and they had the whole deal put together in a couple of hours. I had never experienced such exuberance in truly trying to meet the customers wants and then exceed their expectations . There was no haggling or even "debate;, she just did better then I was even asking for. When I got to the dealership all I had to do was sign a few forms and get a "Tina Tutelage" of what this car had that I had no idea of and drive it home. The amazing thing to me was in signing the forms, I then realized that they had added a few extras I had not even asked for, included in the price. There are dealerships that advertise that they are customer friendly , but if you are looking for a place that really goes out of their way to make the transaction stress-free in my eyes this is it. I truly believe that Ms. Bilokin could teach other sales professionals how to interact with their customers to make the whole experience more enjoyable. In my opinion, she is the benchmark. There is truly nothing that I could see that needs to be improved upon in the way she, and this dealership conducted themselves. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hughes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always superb customer service! "

- Sandycw

I have nothing but great experiences at Prestige Volvo. Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. Deena is my favorite service representative. She is very thoughtful and knowledgeable and always answers all my questions and concerns. Thanks Prestige Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deena Simmons

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Knowledgable and Courteous!"

- Rakesh

I bought a 2016 Volvo XC60.Tina was very professional and courteous !She is very knowledgeable technically and makes sure to answer your questions .She made me very comfortable in the buying experience right from negotiation till the delivery of the Vechile .She is an asset to the dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable courteous professionals "

- Driver329

This is the place to yo do business if you want a seamless professional delivery experience from a knowledgeable and courteous sales staff Tina Bilokin was great again as this was our second purchase with Prestige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Got A New Car!!!"

- Victor B

I've pruchased six new cars in my lifetime, and this one by far was the BEST! Tina was fantastic!. She was knowledgeable, honest, and did not push. This was the first time I had fun buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction - Get to YES attitude"

- RLieb

The dealership was very fair and easy to work with. My sales associate, Tina Bilokin, was SUPER knowledgeable and so friendly. She got me the exact deal I was looking for and went above and beyond to have me happy with my deal. Jake in finance was also incredible. He walked me through the various warranty options, which I normally pass on, but he explained how certain warranties would benefit my specific situation and I bought two of them. He also checked many banks and got me the financing deal I was looking for. I drove down from CT to get this car and they did not take advantage of me not wanting to waste the trip. This was the best buying experience I’ve ever had, and I’m in my 40s, an attorney, and have bought many cars. I highly recommend Prestige Volvo, Tina & Jake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake in Finance

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience - Tina is the best! "

- D&J612

Buying a Volvo from Prestige was great and Tina made the process effortless on our part. She is very knowledgeable and patient and never pushy! We received quick responses to all of our inquiries - and there were a lot. Tina was very accommodating to find us the right car and price over and over as we decided on different packages/options. Working with the right salesperson makes car shopping simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- Autoshopper

I strongly recommend Prestige Volvo in East Hanover, NJ to anyone shopping for a Volvo in the tri-state area. Everyone I met was pleasant and professional. I never felt pressured or rushed even after the third test drive. Tina and Lindsey knew the cars inside and out and were incredibly helpful during the whole process. I cannot thank Tina enough for giving me her cell phone # and being super-responsive to my follow-up messages and inquiries, as well as for making sure I fully understood all of the car's features before leaving the lot. She is an excellent example of what a sales consultant should be. Jake arranged great financing terms and his expertise and straightforwardness were much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- David12345678910

This is my second Volvo leased from Prestige and specifically, Ron Landstrom. Nothing but great things to say about the team there and the process - from them trying to find my daughter a Pretige teddy bear - to pricing the XC90 very competitively - to them bending over backwards making sure I’m happy. In my experience, you’ll be hard pressed to find a better dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone, Ron Landstrom

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tina Bilokin is the greatest!!!"

- pribulaalex

If you need a new Volvo look no further than Tina Bilokin at Prestige Volvo. She is everything you want a salesperson to be. She is smart, polite, patient, knowledgeable, and responsive. She answered all my questions and helped me make a decision that is best for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V90

$61,814

2018 Volvo S60

$42,521

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,990

2018 Volvo XC90

$53,790

2018 Volvo XC60

$53,730

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2018 Volvo XC60

$59,240

2019 Volvo XC90

$54,390