Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tina Wang.
Tina Wang
Tina Wang at Koeppel Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Tina Wang

Sales Consultant

Koeppel Ford

57-01 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

I am full time worker at Koeppel Ford /Nissan, and also work for NYLIfe . My goal is helping people. I donate time to feed the poor, charity for K_love station. I love to sing and dance, God give me a beautiful voice to sing,so I sing at the Friendship Church for Christ every Sunday morning. I love to talk, so, I used to been a DJ for Shekinah Global Media. radio.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ford and Lincoln, Nissan

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Tina Wang

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koeppel makes things right"

- Dog transport Service

We wrote a review a few months ago after buying a Ford transit. We had a frustrating experience. Despite a few months passing, Tina has reached out several times to try to makes things right. She offered free oil changes, and recently sent us a refund check for a small amount. We do appreciate the effort. We an not change what happened during the experience but would recommend the dealership based on their commitment to try to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Koeppel Ford responded

We never wish to leave our clients unsatisfied with our services. While we do appreciate the feedback, we realize that your time is valuable and would like to extend our regret. Thank you for your recommendations. Feel free to reach out to us so that we can guarantee that other customers do not share the same experience.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- sherryhu65

We got our first family car. Sooooo excited. And Tina is so sweet and nice. She almost did everything for us. This is definitely our best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new car! We are happy to have been able to do business with you! Thank you for choosing our team to help you purchase your car. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the sales Tina"

- sokol1948!

My sales lady is very special lady answered all my questions and concerns she is very professional, she know about the truck me and my husband are very happy to buy a car from Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Our staff here at Koeppel Ford does a wonderful job of building a relationship with every customer. We are pleased to hear about your successful experience! Hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happyfor my Fusion"

- jxpan6

i come with my husband to purchase a car today i just got a license yesterday we met withTina the saleslady very perfection and nice she even delivermy car at home i am so gladto had her to help us we appreciateher service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new car! We are happy to have been able to do business with you! Thank you for choosing our team to help you purchase your car. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy for my sales lady Tina got me a good deal"

- cuchitomex

I came last weekend with my boyfriend , immediately Tina gave us a warm welcome to the dealership, not even helping us to get the right cargo van fou our business, she also helped us to get a rib of my old truck i will referrals to her for my mom next vehicle also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Negrete , Mattew BDC

Aug 05, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford, especially with Tina! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for my sales Tina"

- jiangdong0527

Thanks for my sales Tina she is a very nice lady who helping me get the right price and right cargo van I will sent her my friend her who also need the same transit I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford, especially with Tina! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Tina Wang "

- cbaoannie

I would recommend Tina wang , She helped me everything that I need. She even drive me to pick up my van from dealer. I will definitely go to her again when I need another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford, especially with Tina! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Professionals!"

- Johnny T.

Thank You Tina for making the car buying process so smooth! You are a true professional! When we are ready to get our 6th Ford vehicle, we will go to her. I really appreciate the time she took to get our Ford phone app connected and understand the vehicle in general. Thanks again and hope to see her in a few years. Johnny and Jackie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Johnny & Jackie! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Enjoy your new Ford! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service from Tina Wang at Koeppel Ford!"

- sunnybroadway

I went to the dealership looking for a vehicle for my business and was helped by Koeppel Ford's Tina Wang. Tina was able to answer all my questions and found my perfect Ford vehicle at an amazing price. If you're looking for a vehicle for your business or just any Ford vehicle, for that matter, make sure you look for Tina at Koeppe Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for tina"

- Lw

This is our second time purchasing the Explore from Koeppel dealership with my wife my sales lady Tina.is a very nice warm welcome us back , she is very considering what our need, helping us from the beginning get the right deal on the car and to explain the warranty package in FInsnial office. I am so grateful to have her , we will referral to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and your loyalty to Koeppel Ford! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,749

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,620

2020 Ford Explorer

$61,620

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,661

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,661

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford Explorer

$55,755

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,158

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,158

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,741

2020 Ford Mustang

$48,741