Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tito J D' Leon Jr .
Tito J D' Leon Jr
Tito J D' Leon Jr  at Lexus of Henderson
5.0

Tito J D' Leon Jr

Master certified Sales & Leasing

Lexus of Henderson

7736 Eastgate Road
Henderson , NV 89011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Tito J D' Leon Jr

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"65,000 mile regular maintenance"

- YFCMAC Verified Customer

Jay Dalit is always straightforward when he discusses any issue with my car. I trust him. I know - as other customers do - he provides excellent, honest service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We're so delighted to hear that you receive such excellent service from Jay and we're honored to have earned your trust. We hope to see you back at Lexus of Henderson down the road!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay kept me informed throughout the process"

- PONDFORME Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Lexus. From meeting Tito to finalizing with Twila Wagner the process is smooth and simple. Great group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Twala Wagner

Jan 14, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you so much for coming back to Lexus of Henderson! We are delighted to hear that you had another positive experience working with Tito and Twila. We hope your newest Lexus is treating you well!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5k complimentary chekup"

- mgarrison1 Verified Customer

Service check was OK. WiFi has not worked since initial delevery of vehicle. Tech indicated that it was a Verison issue, Verison says it is a Lexus issue. Also, service documentation identifies me as "John Michael Wilbur Garrisonl" All the other data identifies me correctly as Michael Wilbur Garrison. I contacted the service consultant, Tyler Heishman and he said he would correct the error. Since the service I have been receiving emails from Lexus Financial Service asking me to register. Since I own the vehicle I have no need of the financial service. My guess is that this is do to the name error since the emails from Financial services are addressed to "John Michael". Next service I will be sure to check the documentation more carefully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Kelly , Alexsis Lopez, Tyler Heishman

Jan 11, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Michael - this sounds frustrating, and I would certainly like to see if we can resolve the technical problems for you. I am going to look up your information and give you a call, but feel free to give me a call on my direct line as well. Thank you, Roy Hollinger - Service Director - (702) 228-7736

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as always Leased 2 Cars so far."

- jfrank88_98 Verified Customer

Pleasant Place to lease or buy. Excellant sales person in Tito D'Leon. He is caring and extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Twala Wagner

Jan 06, 2020

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the great review of Lexus of Henderson. We're grateful for your business and recommendation.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream car"

- mcece1 Verified Customer

In the Lexus Leadership in Henderson , they will treat you with respect , Tito and Charles make me feel like family...they listen to my needs an expectations and they make it happened! Thank you ! For making my last dream of the tour come true! To get the best car ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Holliday, Twala Wagner

Dec 31, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

For you to say that you got into "the best car ever" makes us smile! Thank you very much for sharing this kind feedback about Tito and Charles. We truly appreciate your business and support. - Lexus of Henderson team

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus Rocks"

- JPEND3289 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Fast expert service. The car was done when they said it would be done. We drive all the way to Henderson because we feel the service and sales are a step above the west Sahara location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Kelly

Dec 30, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for making the trip to have your car serviced with us at Lexus of Henderson! We are committed to developing longterm relationships with our customers and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Don’t feel pushed or harassed to buy "

- ajg_13 Verified Customer

My experience was beyond amazing. I have never felt more at ease buying a car, which is already a stressful situation to begin. I never felt pushed to buy or make a decision right there and then. I was able to return and ask more questions until I was comfortable. Tito and Ryon we’re beyond helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They answered all my questions as clear as possible and always made sure everything was crystal clear without hiding any information. I will recommend friends and family and I will be buying from Lexus of Henderson with the help of Tito and Ryon again. They went above and beyond all my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryon Walters

Dec 13, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

We understand that the car-buying process can be challenging and are so glad to hear that Tito and Ryon made it as easy as possible! Thank you so much for the many compliments and for recommending them to your friends and family. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle. - Lexus of Henderson team

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best!"

- Ksenia Verified Customer

Best customer service! They are really take care of you from the start to the end! Very friendly staff and super knowledgeable! Even Sahara location is closer to me, I would drive all that extra miles for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you so much for saying we have the best customer service! We are delighted to hear that you're a happy customer. We appreciate you taking the trip out to see us at Lexus of Henderson and look forward to assisting with your first oil change.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- APARSONS2 Verified Customer

I have had the pleasure of buying/leasing my last 3 vehicles through Tito at the Lexus of Henderson. Tito has every customer service and communication skill needed to make the car buying experience a superlative one. His recommendations are always top notch and I have never had any issues or been unhappy. If you are buying a car, ask for Tito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We are so glad that you can depend on Tito to make the car-buying process five-star worthy. We are lucky to have you as a Lexus of Henderson customer and look forward to working with you for years to come!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tito’s the Man"

- sherri02 Verified Customer

Always very happy to work with Tito DeLeon. Just got my 4th Lexus from him. Easy to work with and he knows the vehicles very well. No high pressure sales tactics and works to get you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Lexus of Henderson responded

It's fantastic to hear that you can turn to Tito whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know you will be well taken care of. Thank you so much for your repeat business! We can't wait to see you next time at Lexus of Henderson.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $40,468

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$40,468

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,784

2019 Lexus ES

$49,784

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,915

2019 Lexus ES

$51,915

New 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $48,645

2019 Lexus IS

$48,645

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,468

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,468

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,745

2019 Lexus GS

$56,745

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,790

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,790