About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tito Talampas.
Tito Talampas
Tito Talampas, Certified Sales Professional, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
not yet rated

Tito Talampas

Certified Sales Professional

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Speaks Tagalog

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Tito Talampas

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really a most outstanding experience ... "

- karguyKGH

Over the years I have bought many automobiles, and in all of that time, since 1948, never has the overall car buying experience been better. Tito was very business like, clearly explained the features of the, new to me, 2014 E350C Mercedes Benz. And he was able to close the sale in a professional manner. . When it came time to do all of the necessary paperwork signing, Ajmal Sardar had all of those many places that required my signature clearly organized and marked. Well done AJ. Overall I felt very appreciative that your organization goes that extra mile of great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi KarguyKGH, Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz! I am happy to hear Tito and AJ has turned your purchasing experience into a pleasant one. We are happy to have earned your business and your recommendations. We look forward to assisting you in the future and we wish you many miles of enjoyment! -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wrost experience from a Mercedes salesman"

- DJ

Had a very bad experience. My wife and I went to see ML and GLK models. We were just looking around when one sales person named Tito came to help us. He asked us if we are buying it today. We said we are planning to buy in a month or so. Immediately his attitude got changed and he said there are lots of customers are coming today and he may not be able to give much time to show the car. When I asked if we can get test drive today or do we have pre-schedule it, he told that if we buy today he can arrange test drive. He then asked why cant we buy today. When we said that we are also seeing X5 and Evouque, he laughed at us and created a scene like we are kinda idiot people - 'are u guys serious ?' I got very frustrated and immediately left from there. He then came to my car and tried to stop my car. He started saying he is bringing the key so that we can test drive and he is sorry about it. I'm never returning to this dealership and never recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 13, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

D J, You are absolutely justified in the way you reacted. Behaviours like this are not rewarded and we will take appropriate actions to remedy what has happened. Please, keep in mind that this is not a typical happening at Fletcher Jones, Fremont and that it does not reflect the way we operate as a whole. Please, provide your best method of contact and hours of convenience, so that we may come to a happy solution. We genuinely want to make this right for you. We give you our heartfelt apology and thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, William K. Marketing Manager Fletcher Jones, Fremont

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Azam Ali

I am glad to write this review for my own (now i can say :)) dealership Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont that I had a wonderful buying experience of my first MB- GLK-350-4Matic. Here I would like to mention the most important and unforgettable moments First time when I met with Sam Wali. he help me a lot starting from showing the features of the 350 SUV till the last day when I was driving out my car from the showroom, Sam is a real professional person not only professional he is also very friendly and I never feel at any stage that I am talking with some sales guy his dealing with us like a family member. I also have the same feeling for Tito Talampas. I am also looking forward same level of service from Fletcher Jones Motorcars and specially from these three guys Sam and Tito and his Boss If you really want something luxurious I highly recommend contacting Sam and Tito Thanks, Azam Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

We are thrilled you had such a positive experience with us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. If you have any questions or need future assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz! -Sam & Tito

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- cyndi.advincula

Rommel and Tito who are the sales person are very accommodating. Rommel met my expectation being a sales person. He explained the difference between the inquired model of the vehicle and it's advantages. The whole team are friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

We thank you for your taking the time to post your feedback. Tito and I are thrilled you had such a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or need future assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. -Tito & Rommel

October 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"car buying"

- AL

By far the best car buying experience ever Tito Talampas is fantastic , product knoll age is great, an super nice , he seemed to know what i was going to ask, and had the answer ready! told me more in a short time than anyone i have talked to an i have been ALL over! Shaun was great in finance, had some in sites through out! Just outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Graef

Oct 07, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a 5-Star experience with us. Welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family! Shaun & Tito

August 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service by friendly, knowledgeable staff!! A++"

- jeffery.tan.948

The staff at Fletcher Jones is amazing!! Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Look for Tito and Zabi in sales, and they will take care of you. After sales follow-up service is very genuine. They will help with any questions you have! I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabi Rahimi

Aug 29, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Jeffery, thanks again for your kind words! It was a pleasure working you. We are glad we were able to assist you and pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.-Tito, Zabi

November 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The experience I had at the dealership was Great! ..."

- miclord

The experience I had at the dealership was Great! Everyone involved in the deal made my wife and I feel special. They did not have to do much convincing since the car was so great. I feel like my car buying experience was the best I've ever had. I would highly recommend working with Tito Talampas and the whole dealership, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I give an overall rating of Great to this dealership..."

- cashweek

I give an overall rating of Great to this dealership because I enjoy visiting Fletcher Jones of Fremont whenever I find enough time in my busy schedule. They make me feel like I am part of the Fletcher Jones Family. This is now my fourth MB I have bought from this dealership. Tito Talampas is a great salesman. Very friendly and a true professional. Working with Joe Defreitas is always a pleasure. He has always made sure all of my MB's were serviced properly and to my complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defreitas

May 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am really obliged and would recommend to buy any type..."

- dchipade

I am really obliged and would recommend to buy any type of car from this Dealership. They really have good variety of cars and competitive prices. On top of it had a good user experience and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I would give 5/5 for the dealership service. Thankyou Tito and Mozie for all your help. regards Darshan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mozie Razawi

March 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I just purchased a 2011 camaro from them last Saturday. ..."

- vicdanter

I just purchased a 2011 camaro from them last Saturday. It's the second car we purchased from them. Tito is the best he made my dad and I feel like family. He remembered my dad and came over to help. He made sure we had an easy experience. I would recommend that any one looking for a car go to Tito he has a great attitudeand cares about giving you the best deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2013

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for the review Vic! I was nice seeing you again, and if you have any questions or ever need anything in the future please give me a call. Enjoy your camaro! -Tito

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$79,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$60,480