Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Toby Gray
Toby Gray at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Toby Gray

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

5.0
57 Reviews

57 Reviews of Toby Gray

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby has amazing customer service and fast follow up and..."

- Candicelauren90

Toby has amazing customer service and fast follow up and response time. We did most of our transaction over the phone as I live two and a half hours away from the dealership. My fiancé and I originally had plans to vacation on the opposite coast, but rearranged our whole trip so that we could see and possibly purchase this vehicle, a preowned Lincoln Aviator Reserve. Pricing was fair and Tim in finance was not overly aggressive or pushy. I told Toby that I did not want to spend the entire day at the dealership because we were on vacation and only in town for a couple of days. He was like lightning and got us in and out in less than 20-30 minutes. Beyond impressed with this dealership and would definitely considering purchasing from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that our team could help you with your purchase during your trip. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with the entire..."

- jstaff99

My wife and I had a great experience with the entire process of our vehicle purchase. When we came into the showroom to discuss the order of our vehicle, Matt was very accommodating and knowledgeable. When it was time to take delivery of our vehicle, Toby had assumed responsibility of our purchase. When we met toby, he treated us as if he had been working with us the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are so glad that you and your wife had a great experience with our team! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely an awesome buying experience!! What a great..."

- Tbesrq

Absolutely an awesome buying experience!! What a great staff and an easy way to purchase my new vehicle. Toby was absolutely one of the most knowledgeable people I have met. A true professional. I will send everyone to him who is interested in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Tim Fink

May 28, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that you had an absolutely awesome experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby Gray was our salesperson. He was excellent. Our..."

- Kwarren113

Toby Gray was our salesperson. He was excellent. Our transactions up until the point we agreed on purchase price was done via texts, email and calls. He knew his product, responded quickly to our questions and was very professional - a pleasure to work with. The day we picked up the car we spent time with him and Matt, who arranged the financing. Both were great. I would recommend both of them and Wilde Land Rover (didn't buy a Jaguar)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Toby & Matt could help you. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby was such a great salesman to work with. He was very..."

- Sadiejimmy

Toby was such a great salesman to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had answers to all my questions immediately or found them out very quickly. He made the stressful experience of buying a new vehicle into a great and comfortable experience. Also thank you to Zach who is always helpful and so friendly to work with. I recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh

May 21, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that you had a great time working with Toby! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota could not..."

- Aviota

My experience with Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota could not have been any better. Everyone was amazing and I’m very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended. Go visit Toby at Jaguar Sarasota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo

May 06, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that you had such a memorable experience with our team. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and hassle free purchase! Everything was arranged..."

- Mike

Easy and hassle free purchase! Everything was arranged and organized and they spent plenty of time explaining the car and features. Great selection of cars versus competitors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive and professional. I found the Range Rover..."

- John

Very responsive and professional. I found the Range Rover Sport online and it was everything and more than I expected. Did most of the paperwork before I got there and was in and out in no time. I also received $2,000 more on my trade than Atlanta was going to give me! I’ll be back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo

Apr 19, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help you find exactly what you were searching for! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty pleasant folks to deal with. Car inventories are..."

- WCD0

Pretty pleasant folks to deal with. Car inventories are low so don't expect a deal, but generally a very nice experience. My wife felt the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad to hear that you had a good experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A First rate organization with people who care, makes up..."

- JoJo

A First rate organization with people who care, makes up for the cold, intimidating first impression that the exterior and the vibe of the dealership exude. I’d purchase there again...especially from Toby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Apr 09, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that our team could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,990
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Ford Super Duty F-250 Pickup car, priced at $83,990
2020 Ford Super Duty F-250 Pickup
used
Oxford White exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,990
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Krypton Green exterior
6-SPEED M/T
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,990
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Corvette Racing Yellow Tintcoat exterior
7-SPEED M/T
RWD