About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Gray.
Toby Gray
Toby Gray, Service Advisor, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
4.9

Toby Gray

Service Advisor

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Toby Gray

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Holiday hassle this year. "

- Jag Girl Now

I haven’t bought a car for 13 years, so I was excited to find my next “Dream Sportscar”, but dreading the sales pitch, haggling, and phony smiles. I was presently surprised when Rob Martin walked up and actually wanted to know what I previously owned and what I was looking for. No pressure, just showed me around the car lot, letting me get in and out of several cars. I left that day thinking of a few that caught my eye. Rob sent me internet links to all the logistics, including the car fax reports. In the end we agreed upon a price and I left with my Dream Car. He called 2 days later to see if I had any questions and followed up 2 weeks later. By then I had some questions even though Rob went through all the bells and whistles of the car twice before I left the car lot he was more than willing to show me AGAIN with another hands on effort. Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Martin

Dec 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Rob and our team could help you find your dream car. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2016 Mini Convertible S"

- DawnsToy

Bought a used Mini from the dealership which is probably an odd car for them to have but had a good experience. Salesman Jeff Mendez went to bat with our offer to the sales manager and with a little back and forth I think both parties were happy. We are from Canada and they were very familiar with doing transactions with snowbirds and even had an insurance agency that helped get insurance quotes with foreign driver's licences. When we got home we found the a/c was not blowing cold air... its a convertible, who checks the a/c? A quick call to the sales manager Zack Blaugh got us introduced us to the service manager, Toby Grey who had it fixed while we waited. They were very apologetic that it happened but most importantly it was fixed as quickly as possible. They explained they recharged the a/c and pressure tested the system and could find no leaks which gave us an extra level of confidence in the purchase. Thanks for making it good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Jeff Mendez

Sep 26, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, DawnsToy! We are happy to hear Jeff, Zac and Toby could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Teresamag3

Excellent , awesome, James and Toby , Always outstanding service , no matter what time of day. Very efficient, Happy, and Helpful, always a pleasure and with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Teresamag3! We are happy to hear James and Toby can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stickey buttons"

- Jaguar xjl-Stickey Buttons

Unfortunately some of the Jaguar xjls have a problem with control buttons that with time and use become stickey to the touch. They collect dust an grime. Although my auto is not under the bumper to bumper warranty, Wilde agreed to clean up the buttons as a courtesy at no cost to me. I have experienced nothing but great service with a friendly and courteous attitude from Wilde staff, the best ever from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge, Shayne Gilley

Jun 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear our team could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comparison of Wilde Jaguar with other car dealerships"

- jaguar

The high standards of customer satisfaction set by Wilde Jaguar far exceed those of other car dealerships. In my sixty years of driving I have had many experiences with various car dealerships. Most were favorable, especially during the sales procedure, but few lacked any "after sale" program. By that I refer to assistance provided by the sales consultant regarding questions about your new purchase with the patience needed to be helpful to the new buyer. In addition, these standards are also exemplified by the service department.. These attributes, in my opinion, certainly puts Wilde Jaguar at the top of its group of competing car dealers. And, of course, the above review would not be so favorable without the presence of staff members such as Bryan Miller.. His assistance both before and after the sale is what makes Wilde Jaguar the premier car dealership I believe it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Gilley, Bryan Miller

Jan 29, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, jaguar! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Jaguar"

- F-Pacer, Brown

As much as most people love new cars, I bet most would agree we don't like the actual purchasing experience, starting with the planned circle 15 min test drive to pushy Sales Reps, and all day affairs of sitting and spending the day making "the deal". if you walk out, and need to think, within three days, the constant calls, and emails. UGH. Well Wilde was sooo different. Test drive....Bryan "lets go where ever ya want, hop on the interstate so you can get the feel, take your time"... now THAT was refreshing. Then we weren't sure the original F-Pace that we drove was what we wanted. Bryan took us around look at several with various options. Easy, not pushy relaxing. We decided we weren't 100% on the F-Pace, and decided to check a different Dealer and different car. No 50 calls or emails! UGH the car was close, but the road noise was terrible and the Sales Rep wanted us to buy THAT car no matter what! Don't leave without this car attitude. Called Bryan from that dealer, lol told him we wanted to Ride again. "No problem, i'll have which ever you want ready to ride and he did! Love LOVE our F-Pace! deal was easy, then there were some scratches we didn't like, so "no problem we will replace those pieces" picked it up next day, three days later Phil came to our home walked us through all our options, and brought it back to replace those pieces. then when done, Bryan Returned it to us and picked up the loaner they gave us. this has been an all around wonderful experience with Wilde, and Bryan and Toby as well as Phil. I can't say enough how happy we are with our new F-Pace, and the experience we had with Wilde! Great job all the way around Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller , Phil

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, F-Pacer, Brown! We are so glad to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar, and congratulations on your F-Pace. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BILL KIRK represents integrity and quality with experience. "

- WILLIAM ZWICK

I recommend Bill highly. 5 stars. Zak Blaugh is business smart & a positive leader to make things run smoothly & profitably. Wilde should be excited to have such a well-oiled team working strong together for the benefit of all. All deserve 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Shayne Gilley, Bill Kirk, Gary Busaca, Greg Cox

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Wilde experience, William! We are thrilled that Bill, Zac and the rest of our team could make your time at Wilde so memorable. And you are so right...we are very excited and appreciative to have such a wonderful team! It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with the service department"

- Keith34202

I recently purchased a certified XK from Wilde. I made a service appointment to apply interior & exterior protection. In addition, I found a few minor items that needed to be resolved. When I arrived for the appointment, everything was ready as scheduled. Toby listed the items that needed attention and provided a loaner vehicle. Taga (my salesman) also took the time to review my needs to confirm they would be addressed. Toby kept me advised several times during the day and asked me if I could return the following day to allow the sealer time to set. When I returned the next day, Toby mentioned that a few other items were identified and fixed. Taga also discussed the work with me to ensure I was satisfied. Overall, the experience was outstanding. My time at the dealership was minimal for both visits. Toby was extremely attentive, courteous, took the initiative to identify & repair items (which were unknown to me) to avoid future problems, and kept me advised of the status of the work. I have had three Jaguars in for service at Wilde. I’m very satisfied with the service I’ve received during the past ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler

Apr 12, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Keith34202. We are so pleased to hear that Toby was so helpful during the service of your certified XK. It has been such a pleasure serving you the past ten years and we look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Close to Perfection! "

- Ramon

This was my 3rd Maserati purchase, best ever, all excellence personified. There is another Maserati dealer closer to me, I drive close to 90 miles away from my home just to work with Bryan & crew at Wilde. Bryan exemplifies all that a great human being is. He along with the Wilde family has become an integral part of my family. Honest, attentive, superior customer service, hard working, & amazing, is not what he does, but who he is. He is the person you want your sons & daughters to become, & to work with. The best car buying experience I have ever had. Anthony...I hope to forever do business with you....amazing..exactly how the finance experience should be. Toby, Joe, Wade.....I Thank you all for close to perfect service & follow through. An organization's excellence is a reflection of the values & workmanship from the top to bottom. Wade, I sincerely hope that all who come in contact with you truly develop a sense of excellence which you exemplify.... also strongly reflected upon Joe. Bravo, Ramon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pasquale, Joseph Serrone, Bryan Miller

Mar 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Ramon, and congratulations on purchasing your third Maserati. We are so thrilled to hear that our staff has been so attentive and has impressed you. It has been a great pleasure working with you and we look forward to continuing to be of service.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new jaguar has been in the shop for 10 days"

- Paul Gray

my brand new jaguar has been in the shop for 10 days and General Manager does not have the decency to call me I am hoping to be able to give them the keys back and cancel my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler, Stephen Golden , General Manager is the real problem

Dec 29, 2016

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us, Paul. We'd like the opportunity to learn more and hope to speak with you soon. Please call General Sales Manager, Dale Adang, at 941-924-3019.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917