Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Toby Myers.
Toby Myers
Toby Myers at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville
Refer Me
5.0

Toby Myers

Service Advisor

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

2201 SE Moberly Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

I have owned over 13 Jeeps in my life, the first being a 1979 CJ5 to our newest addition a 2019 JL 2 door Wrangler. I would consider myself as a Jeep guy as I love to be able to go anywhere anytime. My wife and I also enjoy riding our Harley around the Northwest Arkansas area since we move here 3 years ago. I also Retired as a Chief from the US Navy after 23 years of service. Stop in and say Hi sometime!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Toby Myers

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased teo vehicles thru Mclarty Daniel CDJR in..."

- Cynthiaew74

Have purchased teo vehicles thru Mclarty Daniel CDJR in Bentonville in the last 18 mo. and both times the process has been super simple. From the sales team (Steve Tomlinson is great!), the sales manager (Caleb makes sure everything guessing & easy) and the finance team (both Chris & Patrick are awesome!). When it comes time for my next purchase it will definitely be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback for our Bentonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department and service manager are amazing. Won't..."

- Cml13

Service department and service manager are amazing. Won't go to anyone else. Anytime I have an issue I know I will be taking care of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stewart, Brad Lovett, Daniel Tapia, Terren O'Dell, Cliff Christian

Sep 23, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our advisor staff and service manager!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck. Steve was great!..."

- lrg8668

Great experience buying my new truck. Steve was great! Steve took the time to explain anything I needed and worked with me for the deal that met my needs. Finance was friendly and straightforward. Explained any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tomlinson

Aug 07, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for choosing to business with us here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville, AR. We are so glad that our team was able to meet all your vehicle needs. Thanks again for your kind recommendation.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a snag with my car repair. Toby corrected the..."

- Irish

There was a snag with my car repair. Toby corrected the error super fast! Thought the problem was fixed but when I turned on my A/C ...... nothing. Toby had the issue resolved ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank goodness for Toby! Thank you for trusting us to correct the mistake!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only bring my truck to the dealership because I like it..."

- sayderoughton

I only bring my truck to the dealership because I like it done right and I'm never disappointed. Keep doing what you're doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We are certainly glad you enjoyed your experience with us in Bentonville, AR!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby provided fantastic service. We appreciate his..."

- Travis.pratt.123

Toby provided fantastic service. We appreciate his willingness to take care of his customers. I will request his assistance from now on. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We are certainly glad you enjoyed your experience with us in Bentonville, AR!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was completed quickly and done well. People were..."

- llevikhin

Work was completed quickly and done well. People were very friendly and service area was spotless. Thought the price for new spark plugs was a wee bit high but on the whole, happy with the service. Will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We are certainly glad you enjoyed your experience with us in Bentonville, AR!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Toby in service, Ben in sales, Caleb my..."

- Roger Dufur

Many thanks to Toby in service, Ben in sales, Caleb my sales manager, and Patrick in finance for helping me get behind the wheel of this vehicle! I’m loving it, and looking forward to enjoying it! You guys all rock... many thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We are certainly glad you enjoyed your experience with us in Bentonville, AR!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby is Awesome! Has made getting new tires and vehicle..."

- BK14Rodgers

Toby is Awesome! Has made getting new tires and vehicle pick up like The Best experience ever. I appreciate him tons! His attention to what was needed and timing was perfect. I didn’t have to miss work at all for the service and during this pandemic He made this less stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We are certainly glad you enjoyed your experience with us in Bentonville, AR!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very please with the staff and the way they have..."

- karla606087

I'm very please with the staff and the way they have treated me with every vehicle I have purchased at Mclarty Daniel, and I will continue doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Patteson, Harley Jobe, Lisa Richie, Ron Murray

Apr 13, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We are certainly glad you enjoyed your experience with us in Bentonville, AR! Thank you so much for your repeat business as well.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,616

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,616

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,960

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,960

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,346

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$46,346

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,960

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,960

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,494

2020 Ram 2500

$54,494

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $90,475

2020 Dodge Challenger

$90,475