About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Cange.
Todd Cange
Todd Cange, Product Specialist, Steve Schmitt Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Todd Cange

Product Specialist

Steve Schmitt Chevrolet Buick GMC

12631 State Route 143
Highland, IL 62249

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Todd Cange

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- TWB Verified Customer

Contacted them in advance based on internet pricing. Response was very quick. Scheduled visit and the salesman had everything ready for me prior to my arrival. Purchase experience was much better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bircher , Chris Collins, Excellent as well!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- MSALANI2 Verified Customer

Did not feel hassled at all. Felt comfortable the whole time and no extra add on stuff was presented. A very good expierence in buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2019 Equinox"

- TMSTORLL Verified Customer

Outstanding sales service! Todd Cange went above and beyond to make sure everything about my first time buying experience was great. He made sure I was comfortable with the car before driving it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service related"

- Carguy1933 Verified Customer

Good fast service nice people to work with have very nice waiting room service work allways done fast and they explain what was done great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Hoy, Bob Carr

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 GMC Terrain Purchase"

- GMC2019gal

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Todd. He always goes above and beyond in finding the right vehicle for you and makes the buying experience very pleasant. In this case, my wife purchased a 2019 GMC Terrain to replace our Tahoe and Todd patiently discussed and worked with her through many repeat visits, text messages, vehicle types, available options, test drives, and Q&As. After the sale, Todd explained and helped program some of the vehicle options and made sure we we're 100% satisfied and followed up a few days after the sale to see if we needed anything. Thanks again, Janet/Greg For the Financing, Chris Collins explained all of our options and ensured we were well informed on our available financing and warranty options. This was our first time working with Chris, but he was very professional and also made the experience very pleasant. Thanks Chris, Janet/Greg Both Todd and Chris gave us their cell numbers and told us to contact them anytime if we had questions. Both are definitley focused on providing service after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Collins, Finance Department

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- CT6 Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Steve Schmitt for over 40 years and have been greatly appreciated. Todd Cange has always gone above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Steve Scmitt and Chris Martz always greet us on a personal level. We enjoy being treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JEROD0 Verified Customer

Great service as always. The gang at Steve Schmitt is great to work with. I can’t say enough good things about the experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!"

- 15SGGS Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was accommodating and professional in their approach. The work was done in a timely manner and everyone I dealt with, as always since I purchased my Tahoe there, went out of their way to see that my service experience was a good one. In addition the young lady who handled the loaner car took time to make sure I was familiar with the car provided. Leroy went out of his way to keep me informed and I appreciated his phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martz , Leroy Hulsebus

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic. "

- MARKNKARA Verified Customer

Leroy was amazing! Very helpful, polite, he went above and beyond! He called me and kept me updated on everything. He ordered a part for me and made sure it came in the next day, car was fixed and I had if by noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martz, Jamie Miller, Vince Marty , Leroy

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicing of Vehicle "

- FUNKHVAC Verified Customer

I would absolutely recommend this dealership far above the best service available. They always call and inform me as to what was being done and what need to be done in the future so that we can put in our own budget. Customer service is the best! Todd always makes sure we are taken care of! Thank you to Steve Schmitt for caring for your customers make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Maine

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$28,328

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,084

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,159

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,995

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,261

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,103

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,243

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,642