Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Dupont
Todd Dupont at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Todd Dupont

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

I love to meet and work with new people. I am a veteran of Desert Storm back in the day. I love to spend time with my 3 kids and 2 grandchildren. I truly believe I was put on this earth to help and assist people with everyday challenges

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Todd Dupont

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From when I first purchased the certified pre-owned Kia..."

- Tim

From when I first purchased the certified pre-owned Kia Cadenza from Todd, to getting a really nice financing deal with Jarrod, to Joe in service that helped turn around a major issue in no time and working with me on pick up, good for my schedule. Good, busy team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

May 24, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jarrod and Todd here at Suntrup Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd DuPont was a great salesman to work with. We were..."

- Jsanteford

Todd DuPont was a great salesman to work with. We were able to workout a deal and get it closed in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys did a phenomenal job did take all day keep up..."

- andrewtodd1988

You guys did a phenomenal job did take all day keep up the great work I love my new kia definitely recommending to others and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett, Brandon Wallace

Apr 06, 2021

andrewtodd1988 responded

I meant didn't take all day sorry

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Todd made my purchase very worth while. Brian..."

- Altima Tim

Brian and Todd made my purchase very worth while. Brian followed up promptly about my inquiry with a personable video message about the suntrup dealership and himself. He is a pleasant man to deal with. I highly recommend him ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe, BJ Bruner

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically hate the new car experience but that..."

- Dana G

I typically hate the new car experience but that certainly changed when I stopped in Suntrup Kia on Sunday and met Robyn. She and the entire team (Todd and BJ) changed my experience. Robyn was amazing, she made it fun. Once I decided on a car, we were out the door in about an hour and a half. By far the best car buying experience EVER.. thank you Robyn. WE LOVE OUR NEW CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner, Robyn Jensen

Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our Dealership. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new car!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Tod DuPont for the great service when we..."

- kwg48

I want to thank Tod DuPont for the great service when we bought our Kia on 1/11/21. He kept us informed about everything that was happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our Dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly friendly dealership. Now was very gracious and..."

- dgree

Incredibly friendly dealership. Now was very gracious and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Moe or the dealership to anyone. Thanks for great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, Matthew Harvey

Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we delivered such an outstanding experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing to do business with us.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought 2017 Kia from suntrup Todd Dupont was the..."

- dwilbanks22

I just bought 2017 Kia from suntrup Todd Dupont was the salesperson an he was outstanding, I have bought a lot cars in my life this was the best experience ever he went way above to get me and out really fast . I will try to get my friend too go see Todd Dupont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd DuPont made the purchase of a 2021 Kia Soul x-line..."

- Lovellet

Todd DuPont made the purchase of a 2021 Kia Soul x-line for my son a very easy experience. He answered all my questions promptly. We even were able to get it in the Undercover Green color! Thanks to the Suntrup Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe, Julie Hallett

Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Kia!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Hampe at Suntrup Kia South was so helpful and..."

- Carlos Morningstar

Brian Hampe at Suntrup Kia South was so helpful and straight forward about the vehicle I was interested in. He made the process easy, and I felt like I got the best price for what I wanted. It was a pleasure working with Brian. If anyone is looking for a KIA vehicle ask for Brian he is very knowledgeable and makes the process smooth and easy for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe, Julie Hallett

Sep 21, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks Carlos! Brian does a great job and always gives a VIP experience! We hope to see you again for your next vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD