Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Dupont.
Todd Dupont
Todd Dupont at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Dupont

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I love to meet and work with new people. I am a veteran of Desert Storm back in the day. I love to spend time with my 3 kids and 2 grandchildren. I truly believe I was put on this earth to help and assist people with everyday challenges

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Todd Dupont

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd DuPont and BJ were great to work with thank you for..."

- Pablo Valadez

Todd DuPont and BJ were great to work with thank you for making the process easy for me and telling me a little bit about St. Louis while I was visiting thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

May 11, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Pablo- Thank you for your business! Glad that Todd and BJ made the process easy for you!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd DuPont greeted me at the door, and immediately felt..."

- Patrick K

Todd DuPont greeted me at the door, and immediately felt like a normal guy, not a salesman! Great buying experience! Quick and easy!!! Never felt overbearing. Financing worked with me on my trade in, and found me the best rate for my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Apr 23, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Patrick, Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! We think Todd is great also! Please come back and see us again for your next purchase

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Wasn’t sure how the car buying experience would go with..."

- Amie

I Wasn’t sure how the car buying experience would go with being quarantined, but Suntrup Kia South and Tod DuPont made it so easy! Tod brought a car out for me to test drive and when that wasn’t quite the right one for me, he helped me find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Apr 23, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

WOW! THANKS for the great review! I will make sure to share this with management!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Brandon & Todd were very professional. They answered..."

- Adelarico99

Both Brandon & Todd were very professional. They answered all the questions I had. Made me feel very comfortable. We even engaged in conversation while we waited for all the paperwork. Now I’m super happy & satisfied with my new 2020 Kia Forte :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Kia Forte! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help out in any way!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience purchasing our first KIA from..."

- Xionics

What an amazing experience purchasing our first KIA from Suntrup Kia. Robyn Jensen and Todd were excellent from the beginning to the completion of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner, Robyn Jensen

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557