About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Eagleton.
Todd Eagleton
Todd Eagleton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

Todd Eagleton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Todd Eagleton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a smile!"

- Derek & Jennifer S

This was our second visit to purchase a Toyota vehicle from the dealership. Our experience was top notch from the moment we arrived until we departed in our brand new Toyota RAV4 Adventure! Our Sales Red, Todd Eagleton was top notch. He greeted us within moments of entering the showroom, with a smile and a handshake. When we told him we would like to see Tony Kampas, our sales rep from last time, he said that Tony was busy, but would gladly answer any questions while we waited. After listening to what we were looking for, Todd showed us a few sedans and the RAV4. He graciously offered to let us test drive a RAV4 Adventure while waiting. Unfortunately, Tony still wasn’t available, and let Todd take care of us. During the test drive, he was very personable and friendly, explained many features of the RAV4 Adventure, and even listened to our concerns and desires for a new vehicle. After the test drive, we settled down and started the paperwork, he explained every piece of the application process, again, listened to our concerns, and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Jay Thomas , introduced himself and offered to make himself available for any questions or concerns at anytime during our visit. .While the financing was beeing figured out, Todd offered coffee, soda and a snack Our financing rep, Jim Luyster, was friendly, well informed & knowledgeable. He handled the paperwork and explained options quickly & efficiently. He too was very personable and friendly. After financing was complete, Todd was exemplary in finishing up the sale. He helped us sync our phones, explained how the various setting on the car worked, made sure the car had a full tank of gas, our insurance was straight, and that the retailer had done a good job. All in all, from walking in the door to leaving with our new RAV4 was about 5 hours. No time was wasted, and we are extremely happy with our purchase. We are now loyal Toyota (especially Toyota MotorWorld of Wilkes-Barre) customers for life! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Enjoyable, Professional Experience"

- RonandLinda

From the very first contact with our sales rep Scott Higgins whose pleasant, honest manner was the determining factor in my choosing to buy from this dealership, I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful everyone was. Scott was very patient and answered all my questions in such a nice but also professional manner. We arrived 45 minutes early but didn’t have to wait to test drive our car as Todd Eagleston volunteered to ride along. He was very friendly and informative. I should also note that Sean Poppe had responded to my internet query with a very good price for our car. Lastly, the financial rep Greg Passon was so pleasant and helpful too. To sum it up, all the staff was WONDERFUL! From Scott Higgins and everyone else, my husband and I were so pleased! We even asked if there was some way to submit a review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- Walter & Catherine Evans

The salesman was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly and truthful. We really appreciate him being honest with us. Will recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Sep 03, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service!! "

- Shannon

The whole experience was fantastic from beginning to end! Todd was extremely helpful the first time we went to look at which cars we liked. He gave us a lot of information and told us what steps to take next. Tony was great to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone! He was down to earth and made it a relaxing experience. Jay really cares about his customers, listens to them and works hard to get the customer that perfect deal. Everyone there worked with us to get the car we wanted at the price we could afford. They were all easy to deal with, very straight forward and honest and didn’t give us a run around. Thank you for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello Shannon, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Libra72

I was just looking and not ready to buy a new vehicle until I met Todd. His polite professional attitude and explanation on why a new vehicle would be in my best interest. My new Camry is all he said it would be. Highly recommend Toyota and dealing with Todd. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Todd! Congratulations on your new Camry! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Highlander2018

Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick response to all inquiries. Found my car and delivered it fast. Happy with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Greg Passon

Jun 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Leslie

I was just looking for a used Toyota Rav 4. A salesperson was talking to someone and excused himself to see if we were ok. I said what I was looking for the lady said she was leaving so he assisted us. He then started talking about why a used one when for a couple of more bucks I could get a new one with warranty and all the new features. Well he was right there wasn’t much of a price difference. We took it for a drive and loved it. He (Todd Eagleton) new EVERYTHING about this car. He explained all the buttons, the safety features even the tires. I mean there was not one thing he didn’t know. Then we did the process I got approved and I left with a brand new 2018 RAV 4. Jay and Mike did the finance part and they made it work for me.Thank you guys for everything especially Todd (the new guy) for being so helpful, friendly, knowledgeable etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Apr 26, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Leslie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,927