Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Moore.
Todd Moore
Todd Moore at Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Moore

Product Specialist

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach

3001 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales Training

57 Reviews of Todd Moore

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great. He made my purchase super quick and easy...."

- bray4990

Todd was great. He made my purchase super quick and easy. He did not pressure me to come in immediately for an appointment when I first inquired and he answered all my questions via email prior to coming in. Chris in finance was great as well, took his time and explained everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fun experience! Todd was very friendly,..."

- Heatherh21

Great and fun experience! Todd was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. It was truly a breeze! I love my new Volkswagen. This location was nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd, Jose, Maurice, Chris

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Knoeck

Todd was amazing with helping me and my daughter buy her second car. He was so nice to her and paper work took less than 30 min. If I ever need another cat, which I will bc I have another teenager who will be driving soon I will be contacting him. Never has the buying process been so NON stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Knoeck, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Todd and our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- Angela

Todd is an excellent sales person. Best one I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and works for your best interest. Quick fast service. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Angela, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new car"

- Tiquan buyer

Todd Moore at Schmacher Volkswagen should be your go to guy if you’re in the market for a new car. He was helpful and responsive to all questions and inquiries. Very thorough in explaining all the features of my new car. Brandon was also excellent for taking a test drive with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Tiquan buyer, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New VW Beetle"

- IsabelJV

This dealership provides awesome service. The sales rep that helped us, Todd Moore, was informative and provided us with quality service. VW Okeechobee is a great location, this is the second time we have purchased a beetle from them & each time we have been happy with the customer service and purchase. I would definitely recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

IsabelJV, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience"

- jglat218

With my neighbor we were just going to look and test drive the new Tiguan. Andre and Todd could not have been nicer, never pushing or assuming anything. All questions were answered, professional and enjoyable. We both wound up buying a new car. I thank you for making it a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Samson

Jul 01, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

jglat218, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and Todd are awesome!"

- Barbara

My neighbor and I both liked the looks of the new 2019 Tiguan and thought we’d just give them a look and test drive. Andre and Todd were both so professional and informative, without being pushy or overbearing, we both ended up buying one that day. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Samson

Jul 01, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase "

- Kellyp123

From start to finish the experience was great! Peter Maria from financing and Todd in Sales customer service were superb. Will highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PETER MARIA

Jun 18, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Kellyp123, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful so went to Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm "

- Laurenallan

Todd helped make my first car leasing experience a great one. He listened to what I wanted & made it happen. I originally went to a VW dealership that left such a soar taste in my mouth I almost purchased a Jeep instead. I really wanted the VW Tiguan so my dad and I decided to look at the second closest VW to us, which was Schumacher VW of west palm. I drove off the lot with the exact car i wanted and got it for what i believe to be a very fair deal. Everything from the staff to the atmosphere was exceptional. Todd even made my grandma popcorn. What a wonderful experience. I am so happy I did not settle for a different car and decided to go to Schumacher VW of west palm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Laurenallan , thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Todd and Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,110
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,934
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,628
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,110
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,628
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,566
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD