Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Parrish
Todd Parrish at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Todd Parrish

General Manager

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews

Master Hunter

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making Dreams Come True

not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Todd Parrish

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look..."

- Georgia Nations

I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look forward to my visits there. Everyone is so helpful from the time I walk in the door until I drive out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a p[easure to visit and do business kia of lagrange"

- johnhitsos

never a hastle, never trying to nickle and dime you to death. just straight foward honesty and precision work. after getting my vehicle serviced at kia of lagrange i know the job was done right and i have a safe car. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales staff. Honest hard-working and dependable...."

- Tonyt

Awesome sales staff. Honest hard-working and dependable. I have recommended Eric to a few of my friends. Any text or call has been answered promptly by him and he doesn't leave u hanging. He will work to help get u in the car u choose.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shea, Eric Escobedo

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with everything y’all did for us...."

- Diane

We were very happy with everything y’all did for us. Jarvis Cloud was very professional. We really love our new KIA Stinger. Again thanks so much to everyone for their help. The McCullough’s

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Cloud

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Charlieb1010

Let me tell you about my shopping experience here, I first talked to Todd on the phone and met him in person when I walked in. We had a deal on a car in less than 30 minutes and it was a good experience. We bought a 2019 Kia Sorento and took it home and the next day the car made a loud noise under the dash several times, We recorded it on the phone and took it back on Monday to the service department and after a test drive and not being able to determine what the cause was, Todd told them to swap the car out for another one just like it! Working with Todd and Dayton I understand why folks like dealing with home town dealerships that care about their customers. We had some disagreements on another transaction but that has since been resolved. Thanks for going above and beyond on our purchase Kia of Lagrange!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayton Hedges

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing!!!"

- Andrea1970

I had a great experience at the LaGrange KIA. All of the employees were so friendly and accommodating. I felt no pressure at all, like you normally do at a deadly. Jarvis Cloud was amazing, he went up and beyond to get me in the vehicle I was wanting. This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership Thank you KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, Jarvis Cloud

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia family"

- Flurry09

We are very loyal to Kia! They make you feel like family, they go above and beyond to help you get in a car! We have now bought 5 kia's from them and we will continue to be a customer of theirs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Soul"

- Mr. & Mrs. Lancaster

love love them... great service all around... very freindly people and company... Love our new 2018 Kia Soul.... thank yall for everything... Will be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, AJ King

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our Sweet Sorento!"

- Nancy

We had a great experience at Kia of Lagrange. Our salesmen, Samson was extremely knowledgeable about the products. That was so helpful in comparing features, trim packages and year models. We are so excited to begin our journey with this beautiful car. Thanks so much to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked a miracle "

- AylaO

We were able to obtain a brand new vehicle, at a price we could afford. AJ made us feel comfortable and at ease where other dealerships felt a bit stiff ( we had one of our vehicles die, and were unwillingly in the market,and on a strict budget). They made it work and stayed open over an hour after closing, the whole team not just AJ, to make us feel like rockstars!!! They have my business for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results