Todd Potulny
Todd Potulny at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Todd Potulny

Sales Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
296 Reviews

Todd was born and raised on a farm by Fordville, ND. He then moved to Grafton in 1985 where he met his wife Delene. Todd has now lived in the Fargo area for 27 plus years and has two children, Tyler and Tanner. Todd likes to go hunting, fishing, watch hockey and football. He has been in the car business for 25 plus years and has worked for Muscatell, Lunde and Dakota Chrysler Center.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

296 Reviews

Write a Review

296 Reviews of Todd Potulny

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Excellent service. It's our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Valley Imports. That says it all! More

by STRKBEK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tana Martin, Marshal Girodat

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Your loyalty humbles us! Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing your experience! We appreciate you!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd and Zach were wonderful to work with! ! We would highly recommend Valley Imports! We love our Atlas Cross sport!!! More

by marcwald
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Bye

Jan 23, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5-Stars! Enjoy your new Atlas Cross Sport!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service in every stage of the process was top-notch! From locating a vehicle meeting or criteria through to financing, the process was quick and seamless, along with every question answered thoroughly a More

by abby.nokleberg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Marshal Girodat

Jan 23, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Abby, thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the kind words! We appreciate you!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was fantastic and we would definitely recommend Valley Imports for anyone else who’s looking to buy a Volkswagen! More

by AUSTJSIM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Robbie Seaman

Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business!!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with as always, very accommodating and thorough with details on cost of the vehicle. More

by Xochitl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Robbie Seaman

Jan 07, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Xochitl, thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We truly appreciate you!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Valley Imports were very good to deal with in purchasing a new Volkswagon Atlas Cross Sport. I loved this new vehicle and John Olson was great to deal with over this process. More

by laurie817
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, John Olson

Dec 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are grateful for your kind words and 5-Star review! Thank you for choosing Valley Imports and we look forward to servicing your vehicle going forward!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience shopping at Valley Imports. Thanks Robbie and Marshal you were both great to work with! More

by macziewski5
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Robbie Seaman

Nov 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate you and look forward to servicing your vehicle going forward!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience. Even when the vehicle I originally wanted became unavailable, I waited for another just so I could keep my business with Luke at Valley. More

by donnhayen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Luke Leonard

Nov 04, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the kind words for Luke and are thankful that we were able to keep your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to maintaining it for you in the future!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik was so good to work with. He did a great job communicating with me throughout the process! Matt was so nice and fun to finish the financial process with. It’s a great team at More

by LRYGG3430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time customer, The sales team at Valley Imports Fargo made our new car purchase a comfortable experience. Thank you! Luke, Marshal ,Todd and Erik. More

by rgunder6272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful for your business and truly appreciate the 5 Stars!!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD