Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Potulny.
Todd Potulny
Todd Potulny at Valley Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Todd Potulny

Sales Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Todd was born and raised on a farm by Fordville, ND. He then moved to Grafton in 1985 where he met his wife Delene. Todd has now lived in the Fargo area for 27 plus years and has two children, Tyler and Tanner. Todd likes to go hunting, fishing, watch hockey and football. He has been in the car business for 25 plus years and has worked for Muscatell, Lunde and Dakota Chrysler Center.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Todd Potulny

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very difficult visit for me personally. I was..."

- SJDJFGO Verified Customer

It was a very difficult visit for me personally. I was turning in a vehicle that was being called Back by Volkswagen. It was a Touareg that I LoVeD!!!!! Staff was very helpful and understanding in My hesitancy in choosing and making my new purchase. I appreciated that no matter where, what, or who I’m dealing with. In Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are grateful that you chose to go through your difficult situation with Valley Imports. We are glad to hear that we made it as painless as possible and we will continue to provide you excellent service during your new ownership!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good service, personable and quick to respond. Joe has..."

- Prairie246 Verified Customer

Good service, personable and quick to respond. Joe has attended every problem I have had with wonderful service! The Auto Butler service was great, the car looks great~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Joe Klein

Feb 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valley Imports is by far the best dealership I have ever..."

- Tanner Verified Customer

Valley Imports is by far the best dealership I have ever worked with. They definitely make sure you purchase the right vehicle that benefits yourself not themselves. Thank you Valley Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the most relaxed, non-high pressured..."

- kegoetz Verified Customer

This was one of the most relaxed, non-high pressured vehicle purchases we have made. Dzmitry and Todd and Marshall were friendly and knowledgeable. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Dzmitry Yatsuk

Feb 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate your business and are grateful for the 5 stars and kind words!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great. I didn’t feel pressured, he really sold..."

- Sara Verified Customer

Joe was great. I didn’t feel pressured, he really sold me on the cars features. He was great to answer questions and I feel confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Joe Klein

Feb 25, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales and answered all of our questions about..."

- nickroder Verified Customer

No pressure sales and answered all of our questions about the vehicle we were looking at. Very helpful throughout the entire sales process from showing available cars, to financing to maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Nathan Moris

Feb 25, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars! We appreciate you!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great service! Our car died and we needed a quick..."

- NATHAN.HUSEBY Verified Customer

Really great service! Our car died and we needed a quick turn around and they helped find something quick and in our budget. They helped figure out many of the options inside the car after purchase as well. All around great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Dzmitry Yatsuk

Feb 17, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate the 5 stars and kind words! Thank you very much for considering Valley Imports for your vehicle purchase and we look forward to providing great customer service for you in the future!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always so apprehensive about walking into a..."

- a_bilyeu312 Verified Customer

I am always so apprehensive about walking into a dealership as I have had some not so great encounters but this dealership changed my mind! They were in every word AMAZING!! My salesman Dzmitry was wonderful and extremely helpful when it came to viewing this car! If you have ever had a bad experience with a dealership come work with Valley Imports! I will forever go back for my future car purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Dzmitry Yatsuk

Jan 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review and 5 stars! We truly appreciate your business and are happy to have you as part of the Valley Imports Family!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. I Will definitely recommend Valley..."

- saramartinson1983 Verified Customer

Excellent Service. I Will definitely recommend Valley Imports to friends and Family. Lisa, Todd, and Matt were so great to work with! Fast, friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Lisa Lotzer

Jan 06, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Wow! What a great review! Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words for our staff! We appreciate your business!!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The transaction of buying this new car was fast and very..."

- PAT.THORSON Verified Customer

The transaction of buying this new car was fast and very easy. This is what I am looking for when I want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Marshal Girodat

Dec 23, 2020

Valley Imports responded

We are glad we could give you a great experience! Thank you very much for the 5 stars!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,801

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,801

used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,385

2015 Ford Taurus

$9,385

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,427

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,427

used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,997

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$14,997

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,375

2017 Subaru Forester

$21,375

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,299

2017 Nissan Armada

$35,299