Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Thomas.
Todd Thomas
Todd Thomas at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Todd Thomas

Finance Manager

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Todd Thomas

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice, friendly and cooperate. Was able to..."

- Thairsyoung Verified Customer

Everyone was nice, friendly and cooperate. Was able to get the payment i can afford. Nicholas Watts was new and we were his first sale. He's a keeper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mclearen , Nicholas Watts in sales

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stasek Chevrolet and Hans Freundt, my sales agent, are a..."

- larry

Stasek Chevrolet and Hans Freundt, my sales agent, are a breath of fresh air. They're very professional, helpful, and courteous toward their customers. I would refer them over any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Volkan Bulakbasi, Hans Freundt , Stormy

Apr 28, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Larry, thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Hans and the team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left..."

- PJOYAMIR Verified Customer

Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left for hours sitting while other customers were seen before me. When I inquired was told told your salesperson. I did to no avail. Told my sales person about cigarette smell cheap air fresheners were placed. Smell did not leave. Bought the care back left sitting for hours again. Loud toxic smelling air freshener placed and the same smelly air fresheners I removed before were replaced. A simple solution could have resolved the cigarette smoke....change the cabin filter and clean the inside lining. As for the customer service you can’t fix morals , values, and biases!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hans was great, very patient and thorough. After being..."

- tyshawn.donelson

Hans was great, very patient and thorough. After being turned down by multiple dealership, Stasek Chevy, was able to find me a safe and reliable car. Thank you! Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio, Hans Freundt

Nov 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Hans. We appreciate your review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great to work with, they made the car..."

- ALOEWENSTERN Verified Customer

The dealership was great to work with, they made the car buying process very easy. Bobby was super helpful and answered all our questions, we would highly recommend both Bobby and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Demery, Teddy Dziedzic

Oct 04, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bill Stasek Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people to work with when buying a car. They..."

- BJDMCP Verified Customer

Very nice people to work with when buying a car. They helped me get the car home and showed me how different things on the car worked. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bill Stasek Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Kurt, Tom, and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in there thinking I wasn’t going to drive out with..."

- americamiramontes5

I went in there thinking I wasn’t going to drive out with a car since my credit is not good, but thanks to Todd in finance found a bank to loan me with my credit being low. Now Hans, what a great guy! Explain everything I needed to know. I will definitely recommend people to go ask for Hans and Todd! I w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Freundt

Aug 10, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Todd and Hans had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT DEALER & HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL DEALER , 5 STAR !"

- Chuck121753

I had to trade in my 2005 Chevy Malibu , so I asked Jeremy Stasek , owner , to help me ! He had Steve in Sales show me 2 Equinox vehicles. Steve did ann Excellent job & Very Professional ! I picked my Equinox out and then I was turned over to Todd Thomas in Finance who did an AMAZING , OUTSTANDING , EXCELLENT & VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB! ! ! ! Todd was the glue who put it all together ! Todd is the BEST ! ! ! I left Stasek Chevrolet with a BEAUTIFUL Equinox VERY VERY VERY HAPPY ! ! ! Everyone at Stasek Chevrolet are Excellent Personable People & Very Very Professional ! ! ! I Highly Recommend Everyone looking to buy a New or Used Vehicle to go to STASEK CHEVROLET & BUY IT THERE ! ! ! YOU WILL HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE & RECEIVE A BEAUTIFUL VEHICLE AT THE BEST PRICE ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nedanovski, Jeremy Stasek, Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik , lieTom & Natalia & Rich in Service are Excellent and always Professional ! ! ! Take Your Vehicle to Stasek Chevrolet for service ! ! ! They do excellent Service work & are Very , Very honest ! ! ! ! ! !

Jun 25, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Equinox! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was nice pleasure to deal with them very..."

- Cameron98 Verified Customer

The salesman was nice pleasure to deal with them very knowledgable and joe mclearen was very helpful with all of the warranty add ons thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Hernandez, Tom Boyer, Joe Mclearen

Apr 26, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Cameron! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start off by saying this guy is amazing, he went..."

- Martinebony28

Let me start off by saying this guy is amazing, he went above and beyond just to get me approved, my 7 year old was with me he made sure he was taking care of , he didn’t only sale me a Vehicle he gave me knowledge about the vehicle, credit, etc....... Out of all my car buying experience this one was the best. Dont Beat Yourself, Treat yourself and go shop at Bill Stasek Chevrolet where they treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Demery

Mar 01, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Martinebony28, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Bobby, Todd, and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,994
2016 Kia Rio
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,794
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD