Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Zummallen.
Todd Zummallen
Todd Zummallen at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Zummallen

Finance Manager

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Todd Zummallen

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd visit to David Bruce and my 2nd Rav4 with..."

- Wczmiel

This was my 2nd visit to David Bruce and my 2nd Rav4 with a great experience both times. Janelle is AWESOME, knowledgeable and patient. I have never had an issue with any part of the dealership. The Service Department is extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand, Steve Lach

Sep 26, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks SO much for your great review! We appreciate your continued business. Janelle is a great member of our team and we are very proud to have such a helpful Service Department. Enjoy your new Rav4 and please reach out if you have any questions or need a refresher on any of the new features!!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best experience I have had in 40 years thank you..."

- Bmllr57

The Best experience I have had in 40 years thank you Jason Conner. Totally painless They were fast and and no pressure on any additional offers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connor

Aug 20, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

That is a very nice review!! Jason is a great team member and he goes above and beyond for his guests! We really appreciate your business and for sharing your review online. We are here to help with anything you may need now and in the future!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy Jason today he’s one of the nicest person..."

- Thatgirl56

I really enjoy Jason today he’s one of the nicest person I have ever met Thanks for being you I will enjoy my suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connor

Aug 13, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for that kind review! We truly appreciate your business! Jason is a great asset to the team and we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience. You can be sure to count on Jason and the rest of the David Bruce team for anything you need now and in the future.....ENJOY!!!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Time all Around at David Bruce!"

- troyboy521

I was searching for a specific Rav4 and was able to find it at David Bruce. I called and was quickly connected to Rob who was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Rob and I worked out a great deal entirely over the phone and had the car ready for me when I arrived a short time later to check over the last details & pick it up. I had the most pleasant experience at David Bruce - the team was able to answer every question I had and was not pushy at all. I could tell they really appreciated my business and I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Great Job David Bruce & especially Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Rob Reus

Aug 10, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks Troy!! We appreciate your kind words and for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the process and getting the information you needed to make that decision! You will absolutely love your new Rav4 Hybrid! We are here to help with anything you may need now and in the future!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership! I was a..."

- Courtney C.

I had a great experience at this dealership! I was a first time car buyer and Matt made me feel at ease with the process. Matt was extremely friendly and took the time to explain everything to me! David Bruce is a great dealership to go to if you are new to car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Settles

Aug 10, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for coming to us for your first car purchase! Definitely a great event in your life that you'll always remember! We are glad to hear that your time was enjoyable. Matt is a great member of our team. We are here to help with anything you may need in the future as well!!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Lovestwh

Jason Connor made our SUV buying experience wonderful. Low pressure, friendly, knowledgeable salesman. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends. 7/22/20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connor

Jul 23, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

We appreciate sharing your experience to let others know how our process is with the purchase! We are here to help with anything else you may need in the future....enjoy!!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a really good dealership to go to when you are in..."

- cyarra.seibring.17

This is a really good dealership to go to when you are in search of a vehicle. My sister came here a few years back and got her car. Yesterday I was able to leave with a 2015 Nissan Altima. Thank you Matt Settles for helping me buy my very first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Settles

Jun 25, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Great to see and hear that you had such a great experience!! We really appreciate looking us up and giving the opportunity to earn your business! We are here to help with anything you may need in the future.....ENJOY!!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish. From test drive to..."

- Allison S

Great experience start to finish. From test drive to financing, we were in & out within 2 hours. I reached out to Mike ahead of time to set my expectations & he delivered. Financing was done in minutes, I was floored. It’s not easy car shopping with a kid in tow. My last experience 5 years ago at another dealer was awful & I was “got” on every detail in an 8 hour experience (with a 4 year old at the time). I was better prepared this time & Mike & Todd were so wonderful to keep it short, sweet & direct. We absolutely love our RAV4 XSE. We’ve been saving for a while for it. My daughter won’t stop sitting in it while parked at home haha Thank you guys so much for your time & accommodation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Steinke

Jun 19, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks Allison! Great to hear that you enjoyed the experience and we were able to provide a much different environment compared to your last experience elsewhere. You daughter has some good taste since she loves sitting in that awesome Rav4 so much!! We definitely appreciate reaching out and giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business. Mike and Todd are great team members and they will be happy to help again in the future with any questions or assistance you may need. Enjoy!!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid..."

- Busselljosh

Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid back Associates. Tony, Dave and Todd guided me through my evaluation proficiently. Dealership was clean and the vehicle was an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Tony Malzone

Jun 18, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out to us online! Even though you were over 3 hours away, we appreciate the chance to show you how easy we can make the transaction seamless! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team! We are here to help if you need anything else in the future!! Enjoy your awesome new ride!!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple buying process and overall excellent experience...."

- dreshack1

Simple buying process and overall excellent experience. Worked with Tony and he communicated perfectly and followed through with everything I asked for and with what he said he was going to do. And everyone else at the dealership was also very helpful and Easy to work with. A car buying experience everybody should have and should get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Tony Malzone

Jun 18, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for your business and for sharing your experience! We appreciate that opportunity and it's great to see you enjoyed working with many of our staff members! Enjoy!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,978

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,978

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $49,651

2020 Cadillac CT5

$49,651

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $41,245

2020 Cadillac CT5

$41,245

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car

2020 Cadillac XT6

Call for Price

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,060

2020 Cadillac XT6

$59,060

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999