Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Zummallen
Todd Zummallen at Toyota of Bourbonnais
Refer Me

Todd Zummallen

Finance Manager

Toyota of Bourbonnais

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews
5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Todd Zummallen

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janelle made the trade-in/buying process so easy! I just..."

- catholen

Janelle made the trade-in/buying process so easy! I just can’t thank you enough! I absolutely LOVE my new car! I highly recommend David Bruce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

May 28, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks for your recommendation and for your great review! Janelle is a great member of our team and she'll be there for anything you need in the future.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very friendly, and took time with us, but was..."

- rodneyclell

Tony was very friendly, and took time with us, but was not pushy. He let us look and drive as many cars as we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Malzone

May 10, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks for that great review! We appreciate your reaching out to Tony to get your new ride! We know buying a car is a big decision and we enjoy helping to make sure customers have the best information to make that decision. We are here to help with anything you need in the future!!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Cadillac in for service. Ended up w a 5700$..."

- bunky8980

Brought my Cadillac in for service. Ended up w a 5700$ trans. The whole time Tony Malzone practically begged me to buy a low mile,trade in. Didn't happen! Was back this week for clogged cattalitic converters,4000$,. This time Tony succeeded!A new 2021 Cadillac XT5, and in the middle of our "negotiations " my grandson came in needing a car. He bought a 2018 Toyota Camery! He is extremly happy. I can't put into words how happy he is. He even was able to lower his insurence cost. So, Tony Malzone made a lot of people happy on cinco de mayo.!!! Wanted to say a little about the service dept. Steve Lach has allways been very helpful, and patient with all my needs especially this last week! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate acknowledging many of our team members! We are here to help with anything you and your family needs in the future!!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We very pleased with the help from Janelle. We have..."

- Highlander

We very pleased with the help from Janelle. We have bought cars from her previously. We are very pleased with our Toyota Highlander!!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is the best salesman I've ever dealt with he found..."

- rgash82

Rob is the best salesman I've ever dealt with he found the right car and right truck for me he didn't forget what I was looking for when he found it I bought it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job..."

- Jessica B.

The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job helping me find the exact car I was looking for. Todd from the fig ace dept. helped me find insurance being a first time car owner under 25. I’m so glad I decided to buy a Toyota the 2020 Toyota Camry I bought is amazing and I love it. Amazing teamwork overall and would reccomend 100% very professional and helpful people. Thank you for your paitence and help find me the best car and deals you guys are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Jessica!! The New Guy is a great addition to our team and his name is Garrett Miller!! He's great to work with and is loving the business of helping people with their purchases! We appreciate acknowledging him and for reaching out to get your awesome Camry! We are here to help with anything you need in the future!!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, very knowledgeable and helpful. We like the..."

- Bahughes720

Easy process, very knowledgeable and helpful. We like the friendliness and service. We would recommend this dealership for anyone wanting to experience courteous and skilled employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

Apr 27, 2021

Bahughes720 responded

Thank you, but we bought a Camry.

Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks for your recommendation and for your kind words! Thank you for reaching out and working with Janelle on your awesome Corolla! Let us know if you need anything else!!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very helpful in helping me figure out the..."

- tyler_massura

Matt was very helpful in helping me figure out the nuances of the new Toyotas digital features. You took extra time to ensure that my phone connected properly and that the car was exactly what I was looking for. If ever given the opportunity I will definitely recommend friends and family to use this dealer and more importantly this specific salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hadley

Apr 15, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Yeah!!! Thanks Tyler!! Thanks for working with Matt Hadley on getting your awesome Toyota! We know getting used to a newer vehicle involves using new features and we're happy to help! We look forward to helping with anything you may need in the future!!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Can't imagine car-buying being any..."

- Max

Great Experience. Can't imagine car-buying being any smoother. No games, no post-buying regrets. I'd give Janelle three thumbs up if I had three thumbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand, Steve LaGesse, Steve Lach, Catherine Hunte, Cheri Williams , Steve Lach in Service has been 5 Stars for many years with my cars.

Apr 03, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Wow....that is such an awesome review Max! We appreciate acknowledging the many team members here at David Bruce. If you had three thumbs you could be a heck of a thumb wrestling champion!! We look forward to continuing to be here when you need help in the future!!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful listen to type of vehicle I wanted. Told me..."

- kiesha brown

Very helpful listen to type of vehicle I wanted. Told me quality points about the vehicle. Made the transition to a different vehicle a breeze. Very cool salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus

Mar 12, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Wow....Thanks Kiesha! We appreciate your business and for working with Rob on your purchase! We love hearing our customers enjoy the easygoing process of getting a vehicle!! We are here for anything you may need in the future....ENJOY!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,545
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Off White exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,859
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Sequential Shift Mode
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD