Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Ahl.
Tom Ahl
Tom Ahl at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
5.0

Tom Ahl

Dealer Principal

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Languages Spoken

English English

343 Reviews of Tom Ahl

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Tom Ahl. This was our..."

- jpenix0728

We had an amazing experience at Tom Ahl. This was our third purchase from this dealership. We would highly recommend Trevor and his team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here. Not once did I feel..."

- alexb201

I had a great experience here. Not once did I feel pressured into buying anything other than the vehicle I showed up for. The customer service was fantastic, and Tom Ahl himself even greeted me and made sure I had everything I needed. The staff was so patient while my bank was giving them some issues, and was overall super understanding of the situation. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area seeking a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman took everything very seriously. Great guy..."

- Daniel Powell

Great salesman took everything very seriously. Great guy to deal with sold me the car fast and was very nice about warranty’s. Didn’t make me buy anything I didn’t need or want. Came out and met me when I was first looking at cars. Wasn’t in a rush to make me buy the car and didn’t force anything on me. Acted more serious then most of the other salesman that were there wasn’t joking around or playing any games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Jeremy Addis

Feb 09, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Daniel! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Tom Ahl for probably 25 years and have..."

- J&KMiller

We have dealt with Tom Ahl for probably 25 years and have bought many cars from him. We keep coming back because we are so happy with the people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Jeremy Addis

Feb 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It is always such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was very easy to work with and responsive to all of..."

- chadwick

Gene was very easy to work with and responsive to all of our requests and needs. Despite the cold and needing to walk between two buildings frequently to close the deal… he never hesitated. Thank you Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Jay Cochensparger

Jan 27, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Tom Ahl! I bought my very..."

- emmaraeferguson

I had a wonderful experience at Tom Ahl! I bought my very first car and had a great time at the dealership making my decision. Many members of my family have bought from Tom Ahl with Jeff Skelly! I will recommend it to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Jay Cochensparger

Jan 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle I have bought from Adam and he goes above..."

- cbimer

Second vehicle I have bought from Adam and he goes above and beyond as a salesperson. Great to deal with on a vehicle purchase. Can’t go wrong doing business with Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Dustin Dye

Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are thrilled that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We can’t wait to have the opportunity to serve you again! 

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Mason is the absolute best in the business. He is..."

- Ericka S

Randy Mason is the absolute best in the business. He is the only one I trusted to find me the perfect vehicle for my future. His knowledge of cars and commitment to his customers is unmatched! Tom Ahl will have my business for a lifetime! I have never met a more trustworthy car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Ericka! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle..."

- Kathy D.

Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle for her customer and about the customer themself. I am one of those fortunate customers. Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Kathy! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was just great! All were very helpful and worked..."

- Gary Cramer

Everyone was just great! All were very helpful and worked with us to get what we wanted! Lynn is ver happy with her new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Gary, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949