Tom Baird
Tom Baird at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Tom Baird

Finance Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
540 Reviews

I have been a member of the O'Neil Nissan family over 25 years. I’m a Nissan Owner First Award of Excellence Winner 10+ years running. When I’m not helping O'Neil clients realize their automotive dreams, I enjoy the 4 major Philly sports teams, travel, and a good book. My wife and family live locally and are active in the community.

4.9

540 Reviews

Write a Review

540 Reviews of Tom Baird

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a phenomenal experience. Walt handled a tougher transaction beautifully as this involved turning in a lease early from another dealership. I had a seamless experience from st More

by jjenkins1_1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arpa, Walter Hladchuk

Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad that Walt made it an awesome car buying experience! We hope you will consider Walter and O'Neil Nissan again down the road! Thank you for your business!

Jul 04, 2022

jjenkins1_1 responded

Absolutely will be back! I also must say what an awesome truck the Frontier is. This was my first time with any truck other than Ford or Chevrolet. I am glad I tried Nissan and the Frontier. Just more attention to detail and better overall feel in the Frontier than with other trucks in the same price range.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership showed Us respect and was very knowledgeable about Our needs and wants. The salesperson went above and beyond for Us. We recommend O’Neil’s Nissan and Diego highly. More

by SHIRLEYNEWMAN58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Shirley, we're so glad you felt respected and attended to throughout your whole experience. We hope you are loving your car, and we hope you will continue to use our services here during your ownership experience. Thank you again.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

The reception, service and attention to the many details were excellent. Especially as I bought my car off site. More

by FATHERPETERSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Grossman

Jun 24, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Father Peterson, thank you so much for the kind words about Joe and your experience with us. We appreciate your business!

Jun 24, 2022

FATHERPETERSON responded

You’re most welcome. God bless you all

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a fan they always treat me well and will continue to get my business. Very good service More

by ERASURE730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the feedback about our service team! We appreciate being your car dealer of choice.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best dealership that I have dealt with. Very caring & fair. They really care about people. More

by FCUTRI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Kaiser, John Arpa

Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Lou and the team here at O'Neil appreciate your positive feedback. We hope you will consider us again down the road!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Honest salesman and dealership. They gave me a price and honest price for my trade-in More

by MERCADOMRC1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Giamo, COURTNEY SADEGH , Rob Giamo

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you go to this dealer ask for Diego! Best car salesman I have ever met. More

by DANIELMCDUFFIE23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Melendez

Jun 20, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Diego! We're so glad he made it a great car buying experience for you. We hope to see you again soon!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good Experience. 2nd vehicle bought from O'Neil. Would definitely recommend your place to others. More

by MPDIEHL713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Garcia

Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us here at O'Neil Nissan! We hope you are enjoying your new car. We're always here for you if you have any questions or would like to go over the vehicle again with us. Your satisfaction is the most important thing! Thanks for choosing O'Neil.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be a real hassle but not with Walt and the staff at O'Neill Nissan. Walt was great and the finance team was very helpful in getting us a great rate on 2 cars! Will definitely be going back More

by Kim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Hladchuk

Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad you had a great car buying (x 2) experience with Walt! And we look forward to seeing you again down the road. Enjoy and thank you for choosing O'Neil Nissan!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for you awesome service. Very professional and accommodating with the needs of customers More

by STALLY2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Mulligan, John Arpa

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,541
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $67,998
2020 Ford Transit-350
used
Diffused Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $66,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $26,867
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Fresh Powder exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,909
2019 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive