Tom Caswell
Tom Caswell at Land Rover Sudbury
Refer Me

Tom Caswell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Land Rover Sudbury

83 Boston Post Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews

Sales Consultant 🇬🇧 Land Rover Sudbury 📞: 508-650-8822 📧: tcaswell@herbchambers.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover

Leasing specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Tom Caswell

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a preowned 2016 GMC Yukon with 65,000 miles from this dealership for $33,000. The car was delivered to my home in NH, and I registered it. Over a holiday weekend, my family and I e More

by Kevin Kelly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pereira-Santos

Jun 07, 2024

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Kevin, I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. This situation is very concerning and not reflective of the standards we strive for. I'd like to help resolve this matter as quickly as possible, so please reach out directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Luiz Augusto Angelo - General Manager - langelo@herbchambers.com

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Everyone is so kind. Used vehicle purchase was quick, easy, efficient, and timely. More

by ginacibien1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Land Rover Sudbury responded

We're glad to know your used vehicle purchase was quick and efficient at Land Rover Sudbury. Thanks for the kind words about our team, we appreciate it!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and all team members were great Friendly kind very professional I’ll come again More

by Jimmy dooley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Phillips, Manny Diaz, Neil Fishbone, Steven Tokok , Amr Eissa, Bart Teixeira

Jan 24, 2024

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Thank you for your confidence in Land Rover Sudbury, and for your business. We are grateful to have you as a customer!

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Caswell was a very helpful sales person and a pleasure to work with. The dealership was very accommodating to achieve an amiable deal for both of us. Thank you. More

by cclarke372003
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Land Rover Sudbury responded

We're delighted to know that Tom and the team at Land Rover Sudbury were able to assist you in finding a deal that worked for everyone. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service, efficient, flexible, and kind. Derek in service made my recent experience very easy More

by vmelfa3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Teixeira, Derek Dwight

Nov 21, 2023

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Thanks for trusting Land Rover Sudbury with your service needs! We're happy to hear Derek made your recent visit a smooth one and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos to Melissa, Lawrence & Tom in sales. Zash in Finance. Aya and Bryson in Service. Thanks for the new Defender. David in RI. More

by david_h_martinez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Prochnow, Zashary Santiago , Aya Badreddine, Lawrence Blaushield, Bryson Paulding

Nov 17, 2023

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Hi David! It's great to know that Melissa, Lawrence, Tom, Zash, Aya, and Bryson from our team at Land Rover Sudbury provided you with such a positive experience. We hope you're enjoying your new Defender!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was a fabulous sales consultant. He went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied. More

by whit.moore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiz Augusto Angelo, Zashary Santiago , Lawrence Blaushield, Jonathan Lorizio

Sep 29, 2023

Land Rover Sudbury responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and shoutout to Tom at Land Rover Sudbury! We hope to serve you again in the future. Safe travels!

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience at a car dealership we’ve ever had and we will definitely come back again! More

by joann37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Blaushield, Sven Curkic

Sep 07, 2023

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Hey Joan, we appreciate your positive feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. Safe travels!- The Land Rover Sudbury Team

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and the Land Rover team were attentive and helpful with my new Defender purchase. More

by Jack
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiz Augusto Angelo , Sven Curkic, Nicholas Kszepka

Aug 07, 2023

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Hey Jack, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're pleased that Tom provided you with a great purchase during your visit. We'll see you next time at Land Rover Sudbury. Enjoy your new Defender!

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW M5 car, priced at $77,498
2020 BMW M5
used
Azurite Black II exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $74,498
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
10 speed automatic
4x4
used 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $79,498
2023 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
used 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $99,998
2023 Land Rover Defender
used
Grey exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $119,618
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Carpathian Gray Premium Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $92,648
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4