Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Cochran.
Tom Cochran
Tom Cochran at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Cochran

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Tom Cochran

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was absolutely professional and straight forward! He..."

- M.santana9317

Tom was absolutely professional and straight forward! He got my family the best deal that fits us all! Definitely recommend coming to see Tom. Overall everyone at Rountree.More Toyota lake city office is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, James Holloway

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you too everyone at Toyota. Received a great deal..."

- muscletom0 Verified Customer

Thank you too everyone at Toyota. Received a great deal on amazing Lexus. The management team find a way to get my desk done. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CALEB WYNN was very helpful and understanding. He went..."

- Tekesha25

CALEB WYNN was very helpful and understanding. He went far and beyond our expectations. He was very respectful and kind, we will look forward to doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Caleb Wynn

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience. Tom Cochran was..."

- Charlerie Suggs

It was a very pleasant experience. Tom Cochran was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my needs. He didn’t push me to look at something outside of my budget. I personally highly recommend Tom at Rountree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will always choose Lake City Toyota above the rest!! Will..."

- anaebanana10

Will always choose Lake City Toyota above the rest!! Will always use there services for all my car needs!! Sending all my friends to this great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashaad and the entire team really blew me away even as I..."

- rod.alzmann Verified Customer

Rashaad and the entire team really blew me away even as I was buying a used VW from them. Attentive, accommodative, it was a great experience across the board. I wish they were closer to me in Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashaad Rembert, Bill Bowler, Billy Strickland

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cochran and Roy Carter was very helpful with the..."

- lamar1251 Verified Customer

Tom Cochran and Roy Carter was very helpful with the purchase of my new Tundra also, the finance officer was professional and courteous. The atmosphere was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson, Sales Manager were very pleasant and..."

- Bebbye Verified Customer

The salesperson, Sales Manager were very pleasant and professional. They worked hard to get the car I wanted to the price I wanted to pay. Thank you again for getting me into my new a Toyota Rav 4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strickland

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the contest when you gave away the 2004..."

- DRCSHOOK Verified Customer

Thank you for the contest when you gave away the 2004 Honda Element. I won the drawing. The car met a need for my extended family. Muchly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,639

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,639

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,364

2017 Honda CR-V

$19,364

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,325

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,325