Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Finnick.
Tom Finnick
Tom Finnick at Nalley Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tom Finnick

Sales Associate

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant, TDI Ambassador

17 Reviews of Tom Finnick

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvia gave me great deal as always! I can always count..."

- daloero

Silvia gave me great deal as always! I can always count on her for a great sale and impeccable customer service every time I come to Volkswagen for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvia Egan, Jerry Mccoy, Yasir Oraif , Dustin Devereaux

Jan 02, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello daloero, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience!! I looked for weeks before..."

- alexgb321

We had a great experience!! I looked for weeks before deciding on the VW Atlas for my family, other dealerships seemed to play games or give the run around, I felt at Nalley there were no games and we got exactly what we wanted with a deal we are very happy with! I worked with both Thomas and Silvia who were both very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvia Egan, Craig Camay , Finance guy was excellent as well

Feb 14, 2020

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Thank you alexgb321! We hope to be of service to you again!

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Tom"

- JAVED A RAHMAN

I recently purchased 2018 VW Atlas from Nalley and Tom was my sales consultant. My experience with Tom was excellent to say the least. He is calm, easy going and more precisely, honest. I would love to recommend Tom to anyone who would be interested in purchasing VW in the Atlanta area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is Terrific"

- Mary J

I’m a single Mom with a college student. Tom found the perfect certified Jetta for my daughter. Thanks to Tom and Nalley VW! It fit my budget and my daughter is happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal"

- Babyct8

Tom was honest and easy to deal with. We got a good price and couldn’t be happier! We would definitely purchase again with Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping VW"

- Patgosail

Very informative - answer my questions directly. Never felt pressure to purchase. I alway dread shopping for a car, I have always felt the salesperson were interested only if I wanted to buy immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tom"

- Gmashworth94

Tom was so patient and calm. Which helps a lot in the stressful process of buying a car. He made me calm, which isn’t easy, in a situation that demands it. He even gave my boyfriend and I snacks cause we were there longer than we anticipated. Ryan, from finance, helped TREMENDOUSLY as well. I am driving away today in a car I can afford but it’s way nicer than I can imagine. These guys were the best experience I’ve had since I’ve been buying cars. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Prattes , Ryan

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Tom Finnick"

- Michail

I purchased two vehicles from Tom Finnick from Nalley VW within one month. I recently move into Atlanta and needed to buy two cars; one for my wife and one for myself. First, we bought a 2016 Tiguan from Nalley VW and Tom Finnick was our sales person. Given the excellent experience we had with Tom the first time, Nalley VW was our first choice when we started looking for the second car and that’s why we returned to this dealership and got a Jetta this time. Tom was helpful, personable, knowledgeable, and very polite. He was upfront and never pushy like many other dealers something that I really appreciated. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience with Tom in Nalley VE"

- Anesd75

I had a very good experience purchasing a new Passat with a sales Tom, he was so friendly and very focus on my need. I had Idea of shopping around and my first dealer visit was Nalley VW, I was so well advised and was so comfortable I felt that I was Tom’s friend not a customer , so I did not feel a need to change a dealer , I recommended Nalley Volkswagen to all my co-worker and my friends. Thank you Tom really happy with a car and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Red Head Danielle

I just moved here from good ol Jacksonville, Florida. I was in need of a new vehicle and some of my family members recently bought a car from Tom at your dealership. They loved the guy and thought they got a good deal so of course, I went to go see him. He was very laid back, yet very professional. I didn't feel intimidated with my lack of knowledge and I also didn't feel that I was getting scammed out of extra money. This guy seems like a great asset to your dealership and I will be back in two years to get another vehicle from him. (I have a habit of totaling my car every other December, not my fault). Thank you for your help Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,650
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,650
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,725
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $24,875
2021 Volkswagen Golf
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD