About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Hamid.
Tom Hamid
Tom Hamid, Certified Sales Professional, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
not yet rated

Tom Hamid

Certified Sales Professional

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Speaks Farsi

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Tom Hamid

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Alinea, Maria L

Your rep Payam Pegah is always the best service representative. He is an asset to your company. Very polite and courteous in every way. He is always on top of my service needs with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payam Pegah

Jun 18, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Alinea, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that your experience working with Payam has been an incredible one. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have yet to find a better service center. "

- TomD

My last 3 cars have been by Benz. In all those years I have had Fletcher Jones Fremont do my services and I have been very happy each and every time. There was 1 tine I had to get a service done at another dealer in San Jose and I was very dissatisfied. I really saw a difference in customer service. I will always use Fletcher Jones Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Reyes

Jun 18, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Tom, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so happy to see that our service team continues to deliver an exceptional experience for you. We look forward to working with you for many more years to come. -Mike Bates, General Manager

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Elisea Bejasa

I bought my first mbenz with Tom and had a very smooth transaction. He made it very easy ~ from the test drive through the final closing. Great job Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Toledo

Apr 18, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Elisea, Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz! Thank you sharing your wonderful feedback! I am pleased to hear that Tom provided you the world-class guests experience by showing you the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Misleading Lease Information"

- Eastbay

I leased a new vehicle from Fletcher Jones in February. Overall the staff at the dealership was very nice as you would expect from any dealership. I worked with Tom in leasing my Mercedes. While Tom was helpfully intitially, he was not very forward with disclosing the leasing term. Since it was my first time leasing, they defintely took advantage of that and not answering my question honestly when asked. I asked about the money factor (MF) in the lease and was told that it is not negotiable. This was repeated more than once. It is in fact negotiable like the interest rate when purchase instead of leasing. I went back the next day to point out that I was given false information regarding my lease. With my excellent credit score, I would have qualify for some of the best rate. Sang said he will help me reduce the MF by a little bit as a "courtesy" and being committed to excellent customer service. Obviously, the first step in providing excellent customer service is to not give out false information. I enjoyed the car but the experience at this dealership left a sour taste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dody Abshir, Sang So

Apr 15, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Eastbay, First, I want to thank you for your feedback because we take these matters very seriously. It is very unfortunate to hear that you had a negative experience regarding your purchase. This is not a typical happening at Fletcher Jones and we want to provide you with the best experience possible. We will be more than happy to offer you a professional detailing for your car on your next visit. Feel free to reach out to us. Once again, thank you. Dody Abshir Director of Internet Sales Fletcher Jones Motorcars

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A pleasant experience!"

- linjj

We are very lucky to choose Fremont Mercedes and have Tom as our sale representative. He is very friendly and considerable! Thank you Tom for helping us get good deal on the new car and the trade in price. We also want to thank all the staff in dealership for the good service! The Guan's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your kind feedback. If you have any questions or need future assistance of any kind please don't hesitate to contact me. -Tom

February 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Great Experience! A Great Value! "

- Jereses

Tom Hamid was absolutely the best. He spent a lot of time with us showing us the car and also helped us a lot during the whole process. His friendly and ever smiling nature is a blessing to this place. He ensured that we had the best experience and was sincere in pointing out the different options we had and treated us like Family. I literally walked out with the GL450 4 hours back. I am writing this review to thank all the people who helped us get our first MB! Thank you so much for welcoming us to this awesome family! - Jerrin & Manu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- amandeep

Tom Hamid is very professional and knowledgeable sales person. He takes his time to listen and address all the questions and concerns a buyer has. I would recommend him to others. Great Job Tom. He even called me 2 days later to find out how my new Mercedes is running and if I have any concern. Amandeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Amandeep, thank you for your business and taking the time to post your feedback. Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz and welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family! If any questions arise or if you need any future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me. -Tom

December 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"this is the dealership to go"

- aggie

We went to a few dealersihps but didn't get the highest quality service & experience as like this one. Tom Hamid was the Sales that assisted us & we're very satisified with the exceptional services from him. Save your time as he (& this dealership) will work on your buying need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your feedback and it was a real pleasure meeting you. I am thrilled you had such a positive experience with us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. If you need further assistance or have any questions please feel free to call me anytime. Best, Tom

December 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Third Dealership was the Charm "

- Rob

Tom Hamid, the sales person, was very patient and explained clearly the difference between the luxury and sport model in the Mercedes E-350. He spent extra time going over the telephone, navigation and other systems of the car after we decided to purchase it. Ajmal Faroqi, the finance director, was extremely respectful and quick to complete the paper work necessary for the transaction. I only wish my wife and I had gone to the Fletcher Jones Motorcars dealership first and avoided the other two dealerships we visited on December 21, 2014. My only regret is that Mr. Sang So, who we had an appointment with at 2:00 PM, did not personally meet us first before he asked Tom Hamid to assist us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your business and your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a such a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or need future assistance please feel free to contact us anytime. Sincerely, Tom & AJ

December 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service with Great Attention to Detail"

- RS67

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my car from Fletcher Jones in Fremont. From the time that I was greeted by a smiling Tom Hamid at the entrance to being handed keys to my new car (with the Mercedes Benz keychain), the experience was excellent. Tom patiently explained the pros and cons of various models. He offered to let me 'borrow' the car for a couple of hours to get a feel for the car and to talk it over with my wife ("smart soft selling"). Once I made the decision to purchase the car, he made sure that the car was cleaned, detailed and had all blemishes removed. Finally at the time of delivery, he excitedly explained all the features of the car. I have bought luxury cars before and have never been treated this well. I almost felt like a royal. PS Thanks also to the professionalism of all the staff including Mr. Ajmal Sardar in the Finance Dept. PPS I love my C250!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. If you have any questions or need additional assistance of any kind, please don't hesitate to contact us. -Tom & AJ

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$131,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,465

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,485

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627