About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Joyce.
Tom Joyce
Tom  Joyce, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Southern Maine Motors CDJR
5.0

Tom Joyce

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Southern Maine Motors CDJR

824 Portland Road, Route 1
Saco, ME 04072

Contact Me

Tom has been in the auto industry here in Southern Maine for many years. He has been here at this dealership for sometime,.and has 25 years of previous experience in the paper industry. In his free time you will find him on the golf course.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Specialist

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tom Joyce

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- Jason

It is always easy to schedule an appointment and the service is always completed in a timely manner. I always ask for notification upon completion by email, and notification is always prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Desmarais

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out"

- scekutis

Was in for a Part to be replaced on my Jeep Soft top. Was in and out without delay !!! Would of never had to make a service appointment if an inspection of the top would of been completed prior to my purchase. ( just sayin' )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Mathisen, Andrew McKenzie

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professial, pleasant, and straight forward"

- Myron

Working with Tom and Gayle was easy, with no pressure at all. Tom was recommended to us and he lived up to our expectations. We would point people to Southern Maine Motors for their car shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayle Martin, Tim Watson

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly service and sales"

- Mikrodots

Bought two vehicles from here. All around great experience. Sales person was very good, no hurry, no pressure and no games. I had some minor issues with a used vehicle and the service department did a very good job resolving the issues. Finance was very helpful with issues of title and dealing with out of state (MA) requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayle Martin, Jordan Bolduc

Jun 16, 2018

Southern Maine Motors CDJR responded

Thanks so much for your review of your experience. We truly appreciate your business! -David, GSM Southern Maine Motors

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle purchase experience!"

- Dmerch1

Tom and team did a great job meeting my expectations on purchasing a 2014 Wrangler Unlimited, and even delivered so I didn’t have to be without a vehicle for even a day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Product Knowledge"

- jlock

Tom Joyce was great. Super knowledgeable! Didn't feel like it was a high pressure situation, which I appreciated. Jordan was also super friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rothrock

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and professional"

- JTurco

Recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee as a work vehicle. My wife and I decided to upgrade her 2014 Pathfinder and looked at the Grand Jeep Cherokee. Once we test drove it, we were hooked and everything after that was easy. Tom Joyce took great care of us on both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal on my new Wrangler Willys!"

- Stephen Parker

This is the second vehicle I've bought from So. Me. Jeep, and I find that they are open and honest. I got an excellent deal on a new 2018 Wrangler JK Unlimited Willys, and found a very low pressure sales environment. I will definitely shop here again when I'm looking for a vehicle. Thank you Tom, for providing a great vehicle, as well as a positive dealer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 RAM"

- bwjones0262

Tom Joyce makes buying a vehicle easy and pleasurable. The 2017 RAM quad cab that I bought was just what I was looking for. This is the 3rd vehicle that Tom has sold to me. Business Manager Gayle Martin was also a pleasure to work with, for the 2nd time, helping with the finance. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayle Martin

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- Hemiguy

My service rep, Kristen is always courteous and friendly. She attend to my needs very well. I also needed to talk with Tom Joyce and he was willing to take time to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Adams

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,644

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,385

2018 Ram 1500

$29,200

2018 Ram 3500

$52,407

2018 Ram 3500

$33,634

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,577

2017 Ram 1500

$30,772

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,599