Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Pazienza.
Tom Pazienza
Tom Pazienza, Sales Consultant, Martin Nissan
5.0

Tom Pazienza

Sales Consultant

Martin Nissan

5240 Golf Rd
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me
Call
Email

201 Reviews of Tom Pazienza

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Serice!!"

- Sojan Krishnan

I had a really good experience with Tom Pazienza and Samantha. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. They were very efficient and made the car buying experience painless. Special thanks to Tom for making sure everything is good. I will recommend this place to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Ingles

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- D1726

I saw the car I eventually bought from the dealership on CarMax and asked for a few details. Was contacted very quickly by one of the managers who furnished me with more information. I told her my budget and if there was any wiggle room on the price. She said things were negotiable and to come out at see the car so that they could try to win my business. The car was for my son and did what it was supposed to do. I test drove the car with Tom who explained its features etc. After the test drive, we started talking about numbers. After 3 hours we came to a deal. Tom is a wonderful man and very knowledgeable. Apart from the length of time it took to come to an agreement I was satisfied with the service. A recommendation to the dealership is that explaining that actually there is very little wiggle room on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Ingles, Julia Gertsman

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- angelthetallguy

Both Toms, Sam, and Malcom were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will be returning and would recommend to all my friends. Awesome service, car selection, and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Experience And Buy"

- KashOutt

I came into the dealership , was welcomed right away. Tom Pazienza was an great salesman to me . I brought my grandma and my boyfriend To help me with the paper work . Tom was so nice to work with me with my insurance even through I was having a hard time deciding which quote I wanted. He also Promised me an 2nd key, the dealership will pay for it. I got the key the following next week. I’m so glad I made my purchase with Martin Nissan dealership. I couldn’t be happier with my car ! Thank You Tom, and Martin Nissan Dealership !!! 🏎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Ingles

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Martin Nissan Is The Best Car Dealer"

- Francisco Montallana III

Great people around at Martin Nissan, Mr Tom Pazeinza is our excellent salesman. Great experience for my brand new Nissan Maxima SR 2019 model. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience"

- Mich19

I went in with the expectations of I want a certain vehicle but wasnt sure what option I wanted. Tom took the time to give me my different options. He gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. I ended up getting a brand new Rogue that I absolutely LOVE! Tom even took the time to make sure I knew how everything in my vehicle worked. He even made sure my bluetooth was set up properly. I highly recommend Tom to anyone who is lookkng to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good environment professional staff"

- Operrywalkerhs1976

When I arrived Tom met me and my family I had seen an ad on car Gurues for a van and is was as listed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hoyland

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! HANDS DOWN!"

- itsx_kate

Went with my sister in law cause she badly needed a car. We didn’t have high hopes since we know our credits are bad, but Tom Pazienza is the bomb!!! He made sure that we get out of there with a car. He was so helpful and making us laugh all the way through to forget how nervous we were. Best customer service I’ve ever seen. Even though it was getting late and it was time for him to go home, he still kept helping us and giving us options. No complains. He just wanted to make sure we were happy with the car/deal we’ll be getting. Sis in Law is a proud new owner of a Kia Soul Will be coming back here when in need of a new car & will recommend to friends and family. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Ingles

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jking9

Buying a car can be a challenge but Martin Nissan made it as simple as possible. I worked with Julia over the phone and she was very helpful. Our sales rep, Tom Pazienza, was honest and also helpful. It was a good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Gertsman

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Home delivery!"

- WEllQualifiedbyr

This is our second car purchased from Martin Nissan. After the experience we received the first time, I knew where we would get our next car. Dario Cardella and Joe Zich made the buying experience very easy. At first I explored leasing a new Altima, but Dario gave me options. I picked out a car online and called him. He drove it and looked it over for me. After we agreed on numbers he personally drove the car to my house. He went over all the bells and whistles before we sat down to sign all the papers. I highly recommend Dario and Martin Nissan for all your cars. I know I will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$22,863

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,800

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,066

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,523

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,238

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,622

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,815

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,626