About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Perry.
Tom Perry
Tom Perry, General Sales Manager, Buchanan Kia
5.0

Tom Perry

General Sales Manager

Buchanan Kia

119 Railroad Ave
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Kia, Dodge, Chrysler, Ram

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tom Perry

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- Loupa

It was a pleasure working with Rebecca, Tom and staff. From beginning to end Rebecca made me feel valued. Highly recommend Buchanan Kia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Przybyszewski

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty, Integrity, Service"

- Mal-Lee

I told Buchanan Kia what I needed. Everyone and everything came through smoothly and efficiently. Chris is an awesome salesman! Just one question ... where are my giant 🐹🐹🐹?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gencel, Addy Miller

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Untouchable Customer Service"

- ER

Tommy Perry has always provided a one of a kind car buying experience for any and everyone. He makes every customer feel like family and makes the process as simple and painless as possible. His following of customers is proof of the amazing job he does on a daily basis. I have purchased 2 cars from Tommy and refer all family and friends to him directly. I am looking forward to our next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Buchanan Kia responded

Thank you for your review. It means the world to me to keep my customers happy. I appreciate your loyalty and look forward to servicing your needs in the future.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Above and Beyond, One of a Kind Experience!- SW"

- Steph W.

In today’s busy world it’s easy for good customer service to fall to the wayside. I’ve purchased my last three vehicles from Tommy and not once has he provided anything other than stellar customer service! He ensured that my car buying experiences were quick and painless from start to finish by listening to my auto needs and going above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. His expertise, professionalism and go get em attitude are the reasons I will keep buying from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Buchanan Kia responded

Heeeeeeyyyyy, Thank you so much. Its always my pleasure helping you. I appreciate the review. Always one of my favorite customers and friends.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++ Always in good hands. "

- Stew

I have worked with Tommy to purchase my last 8 vehicles. I will never use anyone else again.. I have never felt pressured in my car buying experiences with him. Tommy always educated me on my purchases from the car all the way to the financing. My purchases were always a painless experience and an exciting experience for my family. I high recommend Tommy Perry for anyone looking to purchase a new car. A+++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Buchanan Kia responded

It has always been my pleasure helping you with your purchases my friend. I value your loyalty and friendship!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience "

- Mr.smooth20

What more can I say Tommy and his crew really made me feel like I was home and made me feel like I was apart of their family. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I would highly recommend Buchanan Kia for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Buchanan Kia responded

Thank you for the review my friend. Its always nice to help people with their car buying process. Glad we made you happy and hope you are enjoying the car.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Zayinc2003

All i can say is WOW! Totally changed my whole perspective on dealers. Tommy Perry proves that there really are some dealers that care about the people and its not all about money. Thank you for really taking the time to place me in a vehicle that fit all of my needs!!! I definately will recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Buchanan Kia responded

My man, It has always been my pleasure working out deals for you from the first truck I ever sold you to the 20 after that! You have become a friend not just a customer. Thank you for always being loyal!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy "

- Bruiser

Tommy got me a great deal and was very honest! I would recommend him to everyone I know! Very knowledgeable and is funny as xxxx. Thanks a lot bro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Buchanan Kia responded

I appreciate your loyalty my friend. I will always be here to help you my friend. Tom

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2015 Kia Optima

$19,500

2016 Kia Optima

$22,572

2016 Kia Optima

$21,500

2016 Kia Optima

$20,500

2017 Kia Sportage

$21,500

2016 Kia Forte

$16,049

2016 Kia Optima

$21,000

2016 Kia Sorento

$30,500