Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Pope.
Tom Pope
Tom Pope at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Pope

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Tom Pope

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a second review of our purchase through..."

- RonFranke

This is a second review of our purchase through Wilsonville Toyota. We could not be happier with the entire process. They were friendly, professional and very patient as we worked through the process. Tom Pope, their representative was a joy to work with. As we completed the entire process Michael in the Service department went the extra mile at quitting time to see that we were satisfied even to syncing our phone. Quality work and quality people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie

Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are both Veterans. Didn’t get $500. Veterans discount..."

- lilahawk

We are both Veterans. Didn’t get $500. Veterans discount because we paid cash. That’s so wrong. Veterans should get the discount regardless of paying cash or getting on a loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas was very respectful and patient with me throughout..."

- Scott

Thomas was very respectful and patient with me throughout the entire try-out and purchasing process. Although newer to the sales staff at Wilsonville Toyota, he accommodated me with an answer for every question I had. If he didn't know the answer, he would quickly ask one of his nearby associates. Thomas did not make me feel pressured into purchasing any of the additional options either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying a car from Tom at..."

- youngdnjjc

We had a wonderful experience buying a car from Tom at Wilsonville Toyota. We didn't feel rushed, he was happy to help answer any questions we had...it was a no pressure experience. The detailers were great...our car was perfect. Last time I sat in on a car buying experience, the finance person was condescending, and the dealership (that shall not be named) mishandled (lost) our private financial documents we had given them...we had to replace them three times. The experience from Tom and Wilsonville Toyota was completely different and a very comfortable, positive experience...I highly recommend them and we will be back soon to purchase our next car there. Thanks, Tom & Wilsonville Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Tom Pope recently regarding a trade in for a..."

- Azmpdevine

Worked with Tom Pope recently regarding a trade in for a new Tundra. Great experience all the way around and I LOVE my new truck!! Thanks for everything Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 4Runner from Wilsonville Toyota and..."

- wingman1952

I purchased a 2021 4Runner from Wilsonville Toyota and worked with Thomas Pope. It was the most pain free auto purchase that I have ever made. The vehicle that I came to see was already purchased by another couple but Thomas was able to find the same vehicle at another dealer, went and picked it up, and delivered it to my residence in Washington that evening. It was a great experience and when I go to buy my wife her 4Runner it will be from Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734